Bo Heavin
Bo  Heavin at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Bo Heavin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
4.9
216 Reviews

Fourth Generation Car Guy in Mid Missouri with a continuous family history in the car business that dates back to the early 1920s. I can show you the nicest, cleanest, and most well maintained options you can get for your dollar. I enjoy getting to know my customers and making a new friend every time I help a new client. I enjoy spending time with my family, health and fitness, and traveling in my spare time.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

216 Reviews

Write a Review

216 Reviews of Bo Heavin

February 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great. All the staff were really friendly and helpful. Would buy here again... though I should have to for another 10 years. More

by Megface
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Barkho

February 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Bo Heavin for finding exactly what we were looking for. You made this an excellent experience. Your whole team went above and beyond our expectations. More

by crappiemc
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Giorgione

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bo was great at helping us with everything on our new purchase and working with us to get our new purchase within our budget we could afford. Thank Bo Heaving! More

by agentry72772
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was extremely pleased with the helpfulness of everyone involved. Bo was tenantious and never gave up. He salesmanship was above and beyond. Thank you for making my purchase an exciting one!!!! More

by Kewlmaw59
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler, Billy Underwood

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bo did a great job helping me get this beautiful car. When it all happened it happened fast. I flew in, Bo made sure I had a ride to the dealership. The driver was excellent as well. He was 45 minutes More

by knuckle66
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason in finance

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy paperwork and they found the best loan interest for me! Thanks for the great deal to Bo, Brian, and Jason! More

by normanbuescher
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lorts, Angie Hulsey , Jason

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying process was pleasant as was my salesman Bo. Vehicles were displayed well and clean. More

by dlwray1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking for my first truck before I left for Florida. From the beginning of the entire process, Bo Heavin helped me find the right truck. Not to mention that he and the rest of the staff helped More

by Cole Scheetz
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McGrail, Josh Hubbard

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The folks at the dealership worked their buttons off to get me in a great vehicle that fits my needs and budget. More

by jenjuka_82
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was great! Bo worked super hard to get me in the right vehicle and the rest of the crew really sealed the deal with some financing gymnastics. Truly didn't expe More

by jenjuka_82
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $83,710
2023 Ford Expedition Max
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,136
2020 Ford Escape
used
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,998
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,998
2022 Ford Escape
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,498
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,998
2022 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive