Christian Connite
Christian  Connite at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Christian Connite

Sales and Leasing Professional

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
4.9
163 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

163 Reviews

Write a Review

163 Reviews of Christian Connite

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was extremely busy at work and was working with a very limited budget to try and find a trade I loved. Christian was so prompt and professional in reaching out to me right away, never getting rude lik More

by Pcorcoran1962
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Harrison

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian was absolutely awesome! I had been speaking with him for a few weeks before finally making it up to the dealership and he made the entire experience painless. He answered al More

by eniemeyer10
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job! Super easy, one of the best buying experiences in 25 years. Christian did amazing. No funny business, got back to us when he said he would. Shoppe More

by David and Dawn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian was the best. Great sales experience. Called ahead and vehicle was ready to go. More

by Dirk480
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian was a great salesman. Doesn’t waste your time and gets down to business. I would highly recommend Christian at Machens Ford in Jefferson City. More

by Mark
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pretty straightforward minimal pressure process. They had snacks and things to distract the kids while we did the paperwork. Also found me a better loan. Would buy from Christian and Machens again f More

by DB
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian was very professional and courteous,he followed through with his promises-as far as the dealership,they could’ve done a better job with initial financing quote. More

by raytrammell
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Thank you! Salesmen and finance team went above and beyond! Happy with our Ford Flex! More

by mzchriz76
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Stegeman, Anthony Giorgione

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian’s a wonderful salesman. He dedicated a lot of time to help me. Thank you! More

by roxii92
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler , Christian Guy

Aug 29, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian pulled together a deal in a very short time and focused on what we needed, A very noteworthy effort on his part reduced our time to minimum rather than a customary all-day ordeal. Many thanks! More

by Shadowson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We appreciate the kind words about our team members. We'll be sure to pass on your compliments! Thank you for choosing us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,998
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,897
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,498
2022 Ford Escape
new
Ice Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $29,264
2019 Ford Ranger
used
Lightning Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $49,499
2020 Lincoln Aviator
used
Ceramic Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,498
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive