Tom Stegeman
Tom  Stegeman at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Tom Stegeman

General Manager

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
4.9
275 Reviews
4.9

275 Reviews

Write a Review

275 Reviews of Tom Stegeman

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drove from St Louis to purchase my vehicle from Capital City Ford. I knew the professionalism and quality service I would receive from Mike Rodger and his team. More

by Brownma1972
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rogers

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Thank you! Salesmen and finance team went above and beyond! Happy with our Ford Flex! More

by mzchriz76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody is an AWESOME asset to the Joe Machens Ford family! !! Couldn't have asked for a better salesman!!! More

by myrboy74
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Byers , Curtis in finance manager was AWESOME!!!

Aug 17, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Cody is a valuable member of our team and we appreciate his dedication to customer service! Thank you for choosing our shop!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody has been the most outstanding salesman we have dealt with. He's aways available and very informative. We will continue to bring our family to buy their vehicles from Cody at Joe Machens Ford in Jefferso More

by lisa meyer
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Byers, Brian Lorts , Curtis

Aug 17, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Joe Machens Ford, Lisa. We're glad to have Cody as one of our sales representatives and appreciate the kind words about him. We're also happy to hear Curt was able to provide great service during the financing process. Thank you again for your business!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a very easy and thorough ordering process of our Mach e GT. When the vehicle arrived, our delivery with Mike Rogers was exceptional. More

by bobseal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience at Capital City Ford! Thank you for choosing our shop!

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody was fantastic to work with during every step of the process and went above and beyond in his service! More

by Mhafner44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Byers

Jul 11, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Our team is truly dedicated to providing excellent service and we're glad to have been able to do that for you. We hope you'll continue to choose Joe Machens for all your automotive needs in the future.

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I absolutely love the guys over at Ford they are so sweet!! Christian Connite and Ben McGrail did an amazing job helping me with the car! Anthony was so good to me in finance and made sure that I under More

by Taryn Pritchett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Joe Machens is grateful to be your preferred car dealership. We appreciate your time and look forward to serving you in the future!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh, our sales person was awesome! ! Everyone we came in contact with at the dealership was very friendly!! I will recommend everyone I know to see the people at joe Machens Capital a More

by Big Steve
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for your review of Joe Machens. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to provide an excellent experience.

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beat dealership around! ! Awesome! Friendly! No more hand-me-downs! Highly recommend! Professional! Love them! Will tell all my family and friends about their customer servic More

by bonecuttera03
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Byers, Jamie Wilson

Mar 21, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit!

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely efficient and helpful. A painless and enjoyable car buying experience. Everyone we interacted with at Capital City Ford was awesome. More

by Drew Fougere
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community!

1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,350
2022 Ford F-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $55,491
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Maverick car, priced at $33,899
2022 Ford Maverick
used
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $17,871
2015 Honda Odyssey
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,185
2022 Ford Escape
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,775
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive