Bob Drake
Bob Drake at Dover Honda
Refer Me

Bob Drake

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dover Honda

1 Dover Point Rd
Dover, NH 03820

Contact Me
not yet
rated
81 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified

not yet
rated

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Bob Drake

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had seen this vehicle online I wanted to purchase. I called Honda dover and spoke with Paula! When I arrived she greeting me and my wife I the parking lot and she showed the vehicle I was interested in, More

by snowman9631
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marsha Heiland, Paula Redden

Aug 29, 2021

Dover Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Sincerely, Dover Honda

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came to Dover Honda looking to purchase a used Volvo. I went home at the end of the day without a purchase agreement because I was on a tight schedule and my sale associate was incapable of doing anything More

by Louann18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Garcia

Jul 01, 2021

Dover Honda responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority. A manager will be reaching out to you to discuss this issue further. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this. Sincerely, Dover Honda

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob and team were great. We worked out most details before I left Ben arrived. My 3rd car with Dover Honda. Won’t go anywhere else. More

by lrhery
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Redden

Dec 15, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Bob and the rest of our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Dover Honda

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paula and Bob were fantastic. They made the process easy and fast and were responsive and helpful every step of the way! Getting into my new Pilot was a great experience and I love my new car! More

by Lauren M.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Redden

Jun 15, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Lauren, thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Dover Honda. We're glad to hear that Bob and Paula were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new Pilot! Sincerely, Dover Honda

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paula worked with me for months to get the car that I wanted! We emailed and spoke over the phone. She was incredibly helpful and thorough. I could not have had a better experience and I am thrilled with More

by alison.decotis
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Redden

Feb 29, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Thank you, Alison! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. We will also let Paula know that you appreciated her time. Thank you for choosing Dover Honda.

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my second purchase from Dover Honda. The staff there is so friendly and helped me buy exactly what I wanted at the payment I could afford. I had about a million questions and Paula patiently answe More

by kellie77
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Vanbobo , Marsha Heiland, Paula Redden

Feb 27, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Hey Kelli, It's fantastic to hear that Bob provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new 2020 Civic EX-L! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing our dealership! Sincerely, Dover Honda

Feb 27, 2020

kellie77 responded

You didn't really read my review.... I said Bob helped with my first purchase, but this time Becky and Paula helped me buy my Civic EX-L. Would just like to make sure everyone gets recognition for a great job...

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people who helped me were fantastic. They were welcoming and made the process of getting a car easy. Definitely would recommend coming to them for your car needs! More

by marieboninmab
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Redden

Jan 18, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Maria, Thank you for your business and for this review. We're happy to hear Bob and Paula were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Dover Honda

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of a Honda CRV Our experience was wonderful. Bob Drake met us at the door and was so helpful during the entire process. He is a very good listener, answered our ques More

by bocabrown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Colety, Cody Davenport

Dec 27, 2019

Dover Honda responded

It's fantastic to hear that Bob Drake provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new CRV purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing DOVER HONDA! Sincerely, Dover Honda

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob’s style was much appreciated. He even came in on his day off to accommodate my schedule. Very impressive. Thank you for your help. More

by Ck70
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Northrop

Dec 26, 2019

Dover Honda responded

Thanks for your review! It's fantastic to hear that Bob provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase. We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing our dealership! Sincerely, Dover Honda

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Respectful + Helpful I love working with Paula + her team at Dover Honda. They worked hard to help me get into a new CRV. I wouldn't work with anyone else. More

by lindsey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Laskin, Paula Redden

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,987
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $38,987
2020 Honda Ridgeline
used
Pacific Pewter Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,787
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,987
2019 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $38,240
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,987
2018 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive