James McIntyre
James McIntyre at Dover Honda
Refer Me

James McIntyre

Service Advisor

Dover Honda

1 Dover Point Rd
Dover, NH 03820

Contact Me
not yet
rated
47 Reviews
not yet
rated

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of James McIntyre

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Dover Honda makes you feel like family. Notable mention goes to Michelle Doyle, for going WAY out of her way to bring TWO vehicles from sister dealerships for us to try (we bought the seco More

by Pete V
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Dover Honda responded

Pete, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Michelle and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Sincerely, Dover Honda

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Dover Honda always meets and exceeds my needs and expectations. This is the reason why I will always come back to buy my Honda’s from them. More

by Jonathanshiner1999
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Davenport, Marsha Heiland, Paula Redden

Nov 30, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Jonathan, thank you for choosing Dover Honda, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Dover Honda

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I responded to a letter I received regarding early turn in of my lease vehicle, Paula contacted me to discuss what I was considering. I explained I wasn’t sure whether I should go to a new lease or bu More

by Terry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Campbell, Paula Redden

Jun 06, 2020

Dover Honda responded

We are very happy to hear that Paula and Karen provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Dover Honda

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Cody was very knowledgeable, helpful and respectful of all my needs while buying my car. The process was relatively quick - even for a very busy day More

by sdumais26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Davenport, Paula Redden

May 05, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Dover Honda. We will let Cody know that you appreciated his service and efforts. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Dover Honda

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paula is amazing. She worked with me via messenger on her day off and had the car I wanted before I even arrived at the dealership. A++++ More

by Brad
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Khoury, Kris Adams , Paula Redden, John Zimardo

Feb 11, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Thank you, Brad, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Paula met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Dover Honda, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Sincerely, Dover Honda

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick Stern did I a great job of taking back my 2018 Accord EX-L and getting me into a 2019 CRV EX-L. I told him what I could pay and willing to put down. Very good experience! The reason I wanted to More

by tdmelvin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Stern , Ken Crawford, Marsha Heiland, Anthony Mounsey

Jan 12, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Thank you so much for choosing Dover Honda! Congratulations on your 2019 CRV EX-L. So happy Rick was able to assist you. Sincerely, Dover Honda

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales staff and service . This was our third Honda purchase and we cannot say enough about the quality of service we have received. Our entire process once we chose our vehic More

by Plans1056
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Drake , Cody Davenport, Paula Redden

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible Dishonest Service I had two recent experiences that convinced me never to work with this dealership again. The first was early this year (2019) when I had new tires put More

by DoverCivic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Segien , Ken Crawford, Jeannine Belanger

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went great and fast. Everyone very helpful Will go to this dealership because everyone is ready to answer questions and very helpful . Everyone is very knowledgeable. Always given an estimate o More

by Dulac1942
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Campbell, Sue Garland

Aug 30, 2019

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for sharing this 5 star review with us! As an employee owned company, customer satisfaction is always our top priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

True customer service Always professional and informative. Work to solve my issue updating me during the process. Dover Honda service takes the time necessary to understand More

by NWAHome
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 21, 2018

Dover Honda responded

Hi NWAHome Thank you for sharing your 5 star review with us! We truly appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us. As an employee owned company, customer satisfaction is our number one focus. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,487
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,987
2021 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,687
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $22,487
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $36,987
2019 Honda Pilot
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive