Bob Drake
Bob Drake at Dover Honda
Refer Me

Bob Drake | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dover Honda

1 Dover Point Rd
Dover, NH 03820

Contact Me
not yet
rated
81 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified

not yet
rated

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Bob Drake

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales staff and service . This was our third Honda purchase and we cannot say enough about the quality of service we have received. Our entire process once we chose our vehic More

by Plans1056
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McIntyre , Cody Davenport, Paula Redden

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's like family The staff at Dover Honda is great. They are friendly and helpful. It is like visiting family. I have bought three Hondas here in the last 3 years and More

by Stephie99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Gendron, Anthony Mounsey

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying without stress When we were met at the door by Bob Drake to look at a car we had seen online, we knew that he would be someone that we could work with. He was friend More

by New Ridgeline Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: We were not financing. We did not meet the person who evaluated our CRV trade-in.

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

Responsive I really enjoyed the way this dealer was able to respond to my questions and handle the scenarios involved with getting my new car. They did not mess More

by FootballisFun
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2019

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for sharing this fantastic review with us! I am happy to hear that our staff provided you with an exceptional car buying experience. Our goal is to provide a stress-free car buying experience at an exception value. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new car. We look forward to seeing you at your first service visit. Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The way car buying should be We traveled over an hour from the Portland, Maine area to buy our new Honda after unsatisfying, slimy encounters with Maine Honda dealers, including a More

by OdysseyBuyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Gendron, Paula Redden

Aug 28, 2019

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for sharing this fantastic review with us! I am happy to hear that our staff provided you with an exceptional car buying experience. Our goal is to provide a stress-free car buying experience at an exception value. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new car. We look forward to seeing you at your first service visit. Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

easy process, friendly, easy negotiating I went in knowing exactly what I wanted and the negotiations were simple and friendly. The entire process took about one hour to agree on the price. More

by muisephoto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Laskin, Paula Redden, Paula

Aug 28, 2019

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for sharing this fantastic review with us! I am happy to hear that our staff provided you with an exceptional car buying experience. Our goal is to provide a stress-free car buying experience at an exception value. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new car. We look forward to seeing you at your first service visit. Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fine experience at Dover Honda Bob Drake listened carefully to our needs and helped us choose a great CR-V. We are not connected to any other dealer. Everyone at Dover Honda was ve More

by Susan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hall

Aug 30, 2019

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I am happy to hear that Bob provided you with an exceptional car buying experience. Our goal is to provide a stress-free car buying experience at an exception value. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new car. We look forward to seeing you at your first service visit. Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great lease experience I was debating leasing another car. Everyone I dealt with listened to my needs and steered me toward the vehicle and deal that best suited my needs. More

by Ratt65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Khoury , Caitlin Black, Marsha Heiland, Drake Richter

Aug 30, 2019

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for sharing this fantastic review with us! I am happy to hear that our staff provided you with an exceptional car buying experience. Our goal is to provide a stress-free car buying experience at an exception value. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new car. We look forward to seeing you at your first service visit. Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a positive experience This was my second car purchased from Dover Honda. The sales folks have always been pleasant, helpful and honest Bob assisted me this time). As long More

by Mavina7!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marsha Heiland

May 14, 2019

Dover Honda responded

Hi Mavina7, Thank you for sharing this great review with us! I am happy to see that you received a 5 star experience during your visit. As an employee owned company, customer satisfaction is our number one focus. Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another awesome Honda experience. Bob Drake and the Honda staff were awesome. This was my 7th Honda leased through Bob and Dover Honda and I'll be back for more. More

by jgjenks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2019

Dover Honda responded

Hi jgjenks, Thank you for this 5 star review and your continued patronage. It is so nice to hear that Bob and Dover Honda have earned your trust and business. As an Employee Owned Company, your satisfaction is always our number one priority. Thank you again for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

11 - 20 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $18,487
2017 Hyundai Tucson
used
Caribbean Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,987
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,987
2015 Subaru Forester
used
Burnished Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,987
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,987
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $36,987
2019 Honda Pilot
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive