About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Kamp.
Doug Kamp
Doug Kamp, Finance Manager, Karl Knauz BMW
4.9

Doug Kamp

Finance Manager

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

110 Reviews of Doug Kamp

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in Class"

- Emandella

I had an excellent experience with Brock Gordon and the rest of the Knauz team. they worked hard to develop a solution for me and also worked with my daughter knowing that there was no immediate payback for them to do so. Negotiation was fair and the product is an excellent value. I would highly recommend the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Gordon

Jul 17, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service and sales departments! "

- jjohns

Jeremy in the service department at Knauz BMW is the reason we came and have stayed as service clients for the past several years. Jeremy has shown integrity and honesty in all of our dealings. We have never felt taken advantage of or questioned his/ their recommendations/ service. In fact, he has successfully gone above and beyond to advocate for repairs not covered by our warranty. Because of the relationship built with Jeremy and the other service advisers, we have decided to stay wth Knauz and specifically with BMWs for the purchase of subsequent cars. In doing so, we have since purchased two new cars with Rolly and Bob and have experienced the exact same level of integrity and professionalism with the sales staff as we have enjoyed with the service staff. Never has purchasing a car felt so straightforward and honest. We highly recommended Knauz BMW service and sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zndersic, Bob Geisheker, Rolly Davidson , Kristy in service, would give her 5 stars as well.

Jun 11, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car buying experience!"

- RSJ123

Worked with Rolly Davidson, who was helpful , knowledgeable and made the process simple ! Highly recommend the whole team at Karl Knauz BMW. BTW, Jeremy in service is the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Committed to excellence"

- JCN

Every person I met is knowledgeable, courteous and willing to help in any way. This dealership makes purchasing a vehicle so easy. From the test drive to the delivery, the dealership knows how to treat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Kraus, Brandon Helbig

Apr 17, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded my expectations."

- Randy535

I am from out of state and found my 535i x-drive M-sport on the Knaiz web site. After looking over the details of the car I called the dealership and spoke with Marek Gryc. He was very helpful and sent me more information about the car. My wife and I drove in and found the car, staff, and the facility well above my expectations. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marek Gryc, Spencer Parker

Mar 28, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback Randy! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional people."

- S3

Matt Pudlo my sales consultant I would recommend him to my friends n relatives , professional, transparent, knowledgeable,what you agreed won’t change, transaction was smooth and painless , took 30 minuets from signing and go , clean detailed car., one of the nicest person you’ll meet., I’ve tried other dealership before going to knauz bmw., so you know what I mean., so look for him if you want a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Pudlo

Mar 21, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response but, thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional & Expedient service"

- StatGuy52

I have friends who like to spend days in a dealership...selecting cars...haggling. I want to find the perfect car at a great price as quickly as possible. That is exactly what Knauz (and Shane Lyon specifically) provide. From reviewing options to selecting a car to financing -the process was seemless and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Lyon

Mar 08, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response but, thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback Todd! We truly appreciate it! We will be sure to let Shane know about your praise.

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- Carguy

We find the buying experience at Knauz to be excellent in every way, Professional people anxious to serve without undue pressure to buy. We have worked with Steve Rayburn for a number of years and have purchased 2 BMWs from him in the last 13 months. He is a pleasure to do business with and an outstanding representative for Knauz Motors. My experience in the service department has been excellent as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Rayburn

Feb 12, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- RICK1962

Rolly and team were great - they listened to what I wanted and could afford -they put me in that car. Ultimate Driving Machine and a genuine sales approach made it a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Davidson, Brandon Helbig

Feb 12, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone is patient and helpful"

- willrogers

I had bought from Knauz before and had a good experience - but today they took it to the next level. I bought a used BMW today to replace my existing BMW - which I was happy with - and the sales person, Shane Lyon, could not have been more patient, transparent, helpful, and a real asset to the process. I ended up buying a newer model used BMW, and I would recommend anyone to go to Knauz and get their next car there. Shane understood both the emotion and the logic that you need to engage in buying a car, and he helped work patiently and clearly with both elements. The credit/business folks, the service staff, the attendants who prep and set up your car - everyone is courteous and listens well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Saucedo, Shane Lyon

Feb 01, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi there Will, thank you for writing this review and providing such wonderful feedback. We appreciate your loyalty! It's always a pleasure serving you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results