Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bob Horn
Bob Horn at Daytona Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Bob Horn

Internet Sales Professional Mitsubishi

Daytona Mitsubishi

900 N Nova Rd
Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Bob Horn

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very clean, comfortable, and everyone was very..."

- Erika Ovsyuk

It was very clean, comfortable, and everyone was very polite, and my car was treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great and Devin and Matt always takes great care..."

- zelscooter

Always great and Devin and Matt always takes great care of me. Look forward to first service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased my last 2 cars from Daytona Mitsubishi...."

- thenick1986

I have purchased my last 2 cars from Daytona Mitsubishi. They go out of their way to ensure that you have a great experience. I recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Visit was very informative fast and speedy with no..."

- Gr8dana70

The Visit was very informative fast and speedy with no haggling very professional very pleased. I have never been in-and-out of a dealership so fast with the paperwork. Best service ever. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was such an excellent salesman! He was very..."

- Acastellano86

John was such an excellent salesman! He was very knowledgeable and personable. My buying experience was the best I’ve ever had. Thank you John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mudge, Devin Rogers

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I rate Daytona Mitsubishi 5 stars! They are second to..."

- dennisgephart87

I rate Daytona Mitsubishi 5 stars! They are second to none in service and service managers! Immaculately clean! I am so glad that I bought a Mitsubishi now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service and energy while working with John. He..."

- Theresa.Robinson

Awesome service and energy while working with John. He was very accommodating and showed me options when looking for a vehicle. I'm very happy that he was the person who sold me my vehicle, felt like I was with a long-time friend. Will always recommend him as a seller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mudge, Barbara Anzalone

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The crew was very knowledgeable and helpful, Keith went..."

- mizzjuicy2014

The crew was very knowledgeable and helpful, Keith went above and beyond to make sure my first oil change was quick. He also provided me with the information I needed to handle future service at location close to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Graham, John Mudge

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service Manager.. Barbara is Very pleasant..."

- wcleary82

Outstanding service Manager.. Barbara is Very pleasant and easy to work with.. She is both professional and personal as well.. She absolutely has a total knowledge of all the automobiles in the Mitsubishi line up... It is a pleasure dealing with her.. and she always brightens my day !! 🌞🌞🌞

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've purchased two vehicles so far through this..."

- thenick1986

I've purchased two vehicles so far through this dealership and I have to say that each time I come in I am met with exceptional service. Mike and the team at Daytona Mitsubishi went above and beyond to make sure that my family and I got the best deal possible. I've never had a better experience purchasing a vehicle. I highly recommend going down there if you are looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Tweddle

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

used 2018 Kia Soul car
2018 Kia Soul
used
Bright Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Forte car
2021 Kia Forte
used
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Soul car
2020 Kia Soul
used
Inferno Red / Black Roof exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia K5 car
2021 Kia K5
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Forte car
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Forte car
2019 Kia Forte
used
Silky Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive