Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Femiano.
Tony Femiano
Tony Femiano at Earnhardt Hyundai  North Scottsdale
5.0

Tony Femiano

General Sales Manager

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale

8445 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact Me
Call
Email

108 Reviews of Tony Femiano

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ktodd"

- wage4

I have purchased three new vehicles from this dealership. Each time it has been an easy, professional transaction. I will never go to another dealership. All my vehicles are also serviced at this dealership because of the excellent personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Orosco

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service dept has gotten fantastic over the years"

- Patrick

A guy named Ricardo is who I ask for mostly b/c he does such a great job on everything! Sales is also a big part of why I do business with very fair minded sales people and financing has always been remarkable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Tonelli, Tony Wahl, James Orosco, Ian Parker, Ricardo Garcia, Sean Rushford , great staff at this dealership...really have their xxxx together there!!

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific car buying experience with Brad Burnham. He was..."

- wendy

Terrific car buying experience with Brad Burnham. He was easy to work with, accommodating and has a great personality. I love my new car...presented with a bow!! ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Parker , Brad Burnham

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, start to finish."

- Wade N

Wandered into the dealership on a Monday afternoon and picked up the car on Tuesday. Dealt with Brad Burnham and Sales Manager Tony Femiano. Excellent service. Brad spent over an hour with me on Monday walking me through the car's features (a new Genesis G80 Sport) and out on a test drive. I came focused on that particular model and they had a number of options available for me. By the time I returned home they had identified a car that fit my parameters perfectly and offered significant discounts and included trading in two cars that I wanted to offload. The collection of the car was easy (complete with a bow on the car in the prep area) with a quick but thorough review of the car's key features. And the general paperwork process was smooth (even allowing for the 30 or so documents that required signature!) with no pressure to sign up for extra "stuff". All in, a smooth and pleasant process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Burnham

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fifth car from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale"

- ScottBondelli

Went in for service on my 2019 Santa Fe and ended up leaving later that day with a 2020 Palisade Limited. Jonathan and I talk every time I'm getting my vehicle and my wife's vehicle serviced and I asked him to take a look at the Palisade since I hadn't seen one in person. Jonathan, Tony, and Ian were able to work out a deal where I got a lower interest rate and kept my payment the same while getting into an amazing vehicle I never thought I could afford. Thanks again, guys! I always refer everyone I know to the Hyundai Brand and this dealership in particular. It is also important to note that the service team is the best in the industry. This is my 19th vehicle so I have had cars serviced at many different places. One of the many reasons I stick with Hyundai is for this service team. I have worked with every single adviser including Michael Southern, the service director, and they are all incredible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"The dealer you can trust and rely on "

- Namjoo

I bought a 2019 Hyundai Tucson from this dealer, Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale. D. J. and Tony are very nice people and they are grateful to work with. They are very professional and someone you can trust and rely on. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone. Again, thank you so much D. J. and Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D.J. Carnley

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Provided By Dave Baiky"

- Laur G.

Our Family recently bought 3 Sonatas at North Scottsdale Earnhardt Hyundai. Dave could not have made the process any easier. Great Guy at a Great Dealership!! We recommend them to all of our Friends & Family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bailey

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always An Enjoyable Experience"

- Paul M

My wife and I have owned 5 successive Hyundai’s or Genesis, the last four from this dealer. I typically work with Ibrahim however give equal plaudits to the entire team; Tony, Jimmy and Ian as well. Each is a professional in their own right and always a pleasure to deal with. My recent visit was routine servicing with LeeAnn as my advisor. She is great, personable and could not have been more responsive. All in all an excellent group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahim Khan , LeeAnn in Service Department

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No BS, straightforward with maximum attention to detail."

- svickers120

When I entered Earnhardt Hyundai for the very first time, I had already emailed back and forth with Kevin McCarthy (four softball fields), Tony Femiano (Semper Fi) and Kyle Frame (shot an Eagle) over three previous days to my visit. Within literally seconds of my initial visit I fully realized what high quality people are working at Earnhardt. They made me feel as though I were an old buddy from years ago and that they were overjoyed with my presence. They were not only attentive to my requests, they kept me on the straight and narrow path toward keeping my monthly payment within a previously agreed upon pricing limit and their graciousness lent itself to my most enjoyable two hours I have ever spent in an automobile show room. Yes, two hours! That was it, compared with others who keep a customer in a total agony of suspense while one waits for six hours...or more. Darin Gordon (you don't need an MBA) finished it off with the easiest few minutes of paperwork that I have ever experienced. All in all, if you want to finally experience what it is to deal with a totally professional group of automobile mavens, Earnhardt Hyundai has the ultimate in quality individuals. I will most definitely return as well as urge others to pay a visit to Earnhardt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Frame, Kevin McCarthy, Darin Gordon

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience start to finish"

- Satisfied Customer

We worked with Farid Khan on the purchase of a new Hyundai Tucson. He was knowledgeable, courteous and extremely easy to work with throughout the deal. We don't love the car buying process, but this was as good as it gets. We also appreciated the assistance of Tony Femiano as we put the final numbers together. We've had 2 follow up calls from the dealership thanking us for our business. Wow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farid Khan

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

New 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $53,632

2019 Genesis G80

$53,632

New 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $41,247

2019 Genesis G80

$41,247

New 2019 Genesis G90 car, priced at $70,830

2019 Genesis G90

$70,830

New 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $44,080

2019 Genesis G70

$44,080

New 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $46,469

2019 Genesis G80

$46,469

New 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $54,999

2019 Genesis G80

$54,999

New 2019 Genesis G90 car, priced at $70,830

2019 Genesis G90

$70,830

New 2019 Genesis G90 car, priced at $66,607

2019 Genesis G90

$66,607