About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Walters.
Bob Walters
Bob Walters, Parts Specialist, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
not yet rated

Bob Walters

Parts Specialist

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Bob Walters has been with the Flammer Ford family for 18 years and currently works in our Parts Department. Bob and his wife Dolores have 2 daughters and 1 grandbaby. In his free time Bob enjoys riding his bike and typically puts in 140 miles a week! :) Thank for all that you do for us, Bob!

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Bob Walters

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership to work with"

- bstewara

Good team to work with! Found the right vehicle for us quickly. It was brought in all in the same day. Great experience from start to finish. Thanks all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy repeat customer !!!"

- Perry Hogg

Extremely pleased with the professional courtesy extended by Mr. Duffy and the entire Flammer team including the nice honest folks back in the Service Department. This was my fourth or fifth purchase of a new car from Flammer utilizing Mr. Duffy each time and all purchases have been extremely smooth and efficient. Even when it came to programming the Bluetooth and pairing all the devices by Jeff went smooth as clockwork. New car prep and subsequent services by the service department all went as anticipated and without any problem whatsoever ! I would proudly recommend Flammer of Spring Hill to anyone desiring a new or used car of their without any hesitation whatsoever !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Jeff Miner, Steve Duffy

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family style business, they take great care of you!"

- Sary

I hope to buy 2 more cars from them~ I let Mark know what I was looking for and he found it the next day. You will not regret working with the Flammer Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two in a Row!"

- AlAndDS2016

Went back and bought my new 2016 F-150 FX4 after purchasing our 2015 Escape Titanium from Flammer Ford last year. Nate Whitfield was very patient with us and helpful and provided excellent customer service, as did Mike Fye in handling the financial details. Everyone that we came into contact with during this sale were exemplary. The service department has been great to work with both for maintenance on the Escape and installing my after market accessories on the Truck. Chris Newton and Eileen Silva were very helpful and went the extra mile. Bonnie Fox, the courtesy car driver, went above and beyond also. Overall a very pleasing experience. All Flammer Ford staff should be commended for their outstanding work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"no pressure sales"

- Lin

I went in to get a part for my truck, I left with the part ordered and a new car. (my husband got the truck) Everyone was very pleasant and helpful with absolutely no pressure to purchase. They were all awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Goldman, Russ Silverstone, Jeff Miner

May 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"My excellent experience "

- oncotic

this dealership has treated me really well each time I've bought a vehicle from them! Great sales staff, great clerical people, and great service staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miner, Mike Fye, Eileen Silva

May 19, 2015

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

oncotic, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business over the years! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

April 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"This is the first pleasurable vehicle purchase ever."

- TERRYANDLINDA

These guys made buying our new F150 a pleasure. In fact we had quite a laugh at the dealership, such pleasant, honest and fun people. A special thanks to Dave Donavan who was so helpful working out a deal that we could afford. The best thing of all was none of the high pressure sales that you usually get at a car dealer. This is the definitely the place to go when buying a new Ford, we would recommend Flammer Ford to everyone. Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Goldman, Jeff Miner, Dave Donovan

Apr 21, 2014

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Terry, thanks so much for leaving this awesome review and for being a loyal customer! We strive to give each customer a hassle-free purchase, and I am glad Dave was able to make you feel comfortable throughout your visit with us. It is always a pleasure to hear when our team goes above and beyond during a sale. We look forward to your continued business! Regards, Russ Silverstone – Sales Manager - (352) 686-8255

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$41,449

2017 Ford Focus

$40,791

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,078

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,270

2018 Ford Expedition

$71,327

2018 Ford Taurus

$39,552

2018 Ford F-150

$33,748

2018 Ford Expedition

$50,664