Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bobby Howard.
Bobby Howard
Bobby Howard at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Bobby Howard

Service Advisor

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
Call
Email

249 Reviews of Bobby Howard

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service performed professionally, Sixupdates..."

- FRANKBRAY

Fast service performed professionally, Six updates performed in a timely manner. Requiring 25 Word minimum written comment on service is a complete waste of my time and takes away from the overall experience. This requirement needs to be changed or don't send me any more surveys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in and out in less than an hour. My car was..."

- michelle6032

I was in and out in less than an hour. My car was returned with a new battery and cleaned inside and out! My experience was very good and I’ll be sure to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was fantastic. He listened to my problem. He..."

- kanisha77

Bobby was fantastic. He listened to my problem. He communicated with me every step of the way. There wasn’t a long wait either. He was very pleasant and I would like to deal with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, professional and friendly. Thank..."

- virginiamoore

Great customer service, professional and friendly. Thank you. Happy New Year, Happy New Year, Happy New Year, Happy New Year, Happy New Year, Happy New Year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although I had no appointment I was very courteously..."

- Greg

Although I had no appointment I was very courteously received and my Honda Civic was serviced and washed right away. The bill was very reasonable and I drove away knowing my car had had just what it needed t right way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby Howard always provides exceptional customer..."

- Dabuni3

Bobby Howard always provides exceptional customer service! I have an older Accord and he always gives me the best advice to keep it running safely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service greeted with a hello and smile, could..."

- Jacksonvillelou

Excellent service greeted with a hello and smile, could not do enough to make my experience easy . They said what they had to fix and did it professionally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby Howard, is a great service guy he's always very..."

- IJ

Bobby Howard, is a great service guy he's always very helpful. I was there for an oil change. I am a repeat customer because of Bobby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby Howard is always great to work with. He is..."

- Sam

Bobby Howard is always great to work with. He is knowledgable and honest and tries to give you what you need at the best price possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby greeted me right away and within ten minutes my car..."

- Susan

Bobby greeted me right away and within ten minutes my car was headed back for service. Car was ready when promised and when I couldn’t pick it up they kept it until the next morning. Always friendly, prompt and quality service. Thank you, Bobby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,295

2020 Honda Insight

$29,295

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,015

2021 Honda Odyssey

$44,015

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,975

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,940

2021 Honda Odyssey

$48,940