Bobby Howard
Bobby Howard at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me

Bobby Howard

Service Advisor

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
4.9
312 Reviews
4.9

312 Reviews

Write a Review

312 Reviews of Bobby Howard

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team communicated well with me. They did great work, at a fair price. More

by JPeoples
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lakes , Phillip Hansen

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No issues great fast service I will be back it’s so much better than Honda in casset I will be back More

by Trinas43
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lakes , Phillip Hansen

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, Efficient, and the customer service rep was outstanding and went out of his way to make sure everything was in order More

by Glasser_b
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I do believe I got the BESTEST Service Rep. Bobby Howard. What an excellent customer experience!! Thank you Bobby!! More

by bftaylor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Excellent communication and prompt service. Friendly and knowledgeable advisor. Didn’t try to sell me what I didn’t need. More

by Whalene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JD was the person who handled our service. He did an excellant job. I don't see him listed below under the Service Department. No issues with the work, JD was pleasent and exceeded my expec More

by listerp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lakes , Phillip Hansen

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have confidence in the staff/service people at Honda of the Avenues to tell me the truth about the service that my car needs. In addition, the costs always seem fair. More

by loganteacher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lakes , Phillip Hansen, Josh? 5 Stars

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could rate this facility a 0, I would. I've taken my car to the Honda at the Avenues in Jacksonville twice and had a poor experience both times. I've been treated as less than human at thi More

by alkinney1986
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the service and the service person was wonderful. I was in and out with the appointment. Thank you. More

by jcm918
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lakes , Phillip Hansen

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Everyone was friendly and handled my service appointment promptly - just like they always do. More

by pdyal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lakes , Phillip Hansen, Brian Duty (I believe that was his name).

1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $58,900
2021 Ford Bronco
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,600
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Alabaster Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,145
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,700
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,145
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive