Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bobby Roderick.
Bobby Roderick
Bobby Roderick at Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart
Refer Me
4.8

Bobby Roderick

Sales Desk Manager

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

33 Reviews of Bobby Roderick

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for service on my (leased) 2019 Corolla and..."

- merckermolly

I came in for service on my (leased) 2019 Corolla and drove out the same day with a 2021 Corolla Hybrid. Luis discussed with me the possibility of ending my lease early and switching to a 2021 vehicle. He showed me the Hybrid and very patiently helped me understand its advantages. Bobby joined the conversation and between the two they made my experience as stress-free as possible. I have been dealing with Treasure Coast Toyota since 2014, and this was by far the best experience I have had there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stiekman, Luis Morfe , Eduardo was very helpful in explaining features of car as I left

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with, friendly, helpful. Made the entire..."

- Harleevette

Easy to work with, friendly, helpful. Made the entire transaction pleasant and I would buy another car from them. Great salesperson assisted and was competent and had knowledge of the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wehr

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEW CAR AREA VERY HONEST!BOBBY RODERICK THE SALES..."

- bluestuff6

NEW CAR AREA VERY HONEST! BOBBY RODERICK THE SALES MANAGER IS AN OUTSTANDING MANAGER, HE SPOKE TO ME ON THE TELEPHONE AFTER THE USED CAR AREA DID TYPICAL USED CAR TACTICS TO ME, HE GOT ME BACK!!!!!! LUIS MORFE A VERY GOOD SALESMAN. I AM NOT PLEASED AT ALL WITH THE USED CAR AREA , I WOULDN'T SAY THE SAME! I STILL GIVE THE NEW CAR AREA 5 STARS FOR THEIR HONESTY AND SALESMANSHIP!!!!! WILL BE BACK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Morfe

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice dealership, salesman Scott Wehr was great. We worked..."

- Kathleen

Nice dealership, salesman Scott Wehr was great. We worked on a good deal and a good and fair trade in deal. We had never leased a car before but they figured out how to get me in the car I really wanted. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wehr, Deltom Lequernaque

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in the show room for 30 minutes no salesman came up..."

- diverdan1855

I was in the show room for 30 minutes no salesman came up to me. There were two walking around. I looked at the SUV inside then walked and looked at all that were outside. Still no salesman, went back inside and stood around waiting while three staff members were talking to each other. I was ready to walk out, but instead I went to the lady at the desk and she got Scott from the back. Great job Scott. Very knowledgeable and sold me an SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wehr

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Neville went beyond expectations and I would highly..."

- hkinsworthy

Neville went beyond expectations and I would highly recommend him and this dealership. They were up front with me, were eager to come to an agreement and even stayed way late to complete the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Alvin for working so diligently & getting me..."

- Tinaoriano

Thank you Alvin for working so diligently & getting me into my new car. Thank you for being kind, efficient & honest with me. I could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Skyler was a fantastic help! Very knowledgeable and..."

- bixlerj

Skyler was a fantastic help! Very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire car buying process. Highly recommend this dealership - ask for Skyler when you arrive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had another wonderful experience at Treasure Coast..."

- carmen41350

I had another wonderful experience at Treasure Coast Toyota. Starting with Scott Wehr my Sales Professional. He was very professional, knowledgeable and patient with all my questions and concerns. My experience with Scott was pressure free. Also had a great experience with Sales Manager Bobby Roderick and Julian in Finance. Both were very helpful in my purchase. I had a wonderful technology education with Flo. She was patient and successful with my technology education! Thank you all for a wonderful and great Treasure Coast Toyota purchase experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wehr, Julian Montes , Flo

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight shooter, won’t waste your time... highly..."

- matthew.landry76

Straight shooter, won’t waste your time... highly recommend his services! I went in for a oil change and left with a new truck! Easiest transaction ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neville Silvera, William Davis

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,418
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $20,759
2017 INFINITI QX30
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $12,900
2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,000
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,207
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,487
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD