About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bonnie Ostrowski.
Bonnie Ostrowski
Bonnie Ostrowski, Sales Consultant, #1 Cochran Ford CDJR Allegheny Valley
not yet rated

Bonnie Ostrowski

Sales Consultant

#1 Cochran Ford CDJR Allegheny Valley

112 Route 908
Natrona Heights, PA 15065

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Bonnie Ostrowski

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- paul d slater

i went to check out the ram 1500 express that was on sale i talked to Bonnie Ostrowski she was very helpful and worked out a great deal for me and my wife we were very satisfied with the visit to cochran's and had a really good experience . also Anthony from finance was very nice and helpful also, i went home with a very nice new truck and satisfied with everything Paul slater

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Looking for a new Jeep Compass"

- Tony.

Bonnie was absolutely wonderful to work with. Everyone we met there was kind and friendly. Never going anywhere else for a car! Excellent experience. The car is beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My son just purchased his first new vehicle, a Ram 1500..."

- mopar1970

My son just purchased his first new vehicle, a Ram 1500 Sport. We dealt with Bonnie Ostrowski whom I knew from when it was Charapp. I went with him, being his first vehicle and the fact I was a co-signer. Bonnie went out of her way to answer questions, take phone calls, and assist us in any way she could. She explained the entire pricing of both the trade and new vehicle in great detail and left no doubt in my mind that we were being treated fair and honestly. Her knowledge of the Chrysler vehicles is amazing and impressive. Jon was just as amazing. He explained the extended warranty in detail and gave us a price that was fantastic. When we arrived in Jon's office he explained that they could better the extended warranty price than originally offered. He was very friendly and processed our paperwork in a very timely manner. You can tell when you walk into the dealership that customer satisfaction is #1. They go out of their way to make the buying experience pleasant and friendly. I am sure that when my wife and I go to purchase I will be seeing Bonnie and Jon again. I would highly recommend #1 Cochran for a great vehicle purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My husband and I had a great experience purchasing a new..."

- jak103

My husband and I had a great experience purchasing a new 2014 jeep from your dealership. The service was great, salesperson up front with all costs and delivery was next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I recently purchased a 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport from..."

- fturpack

I recently purchased a 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport from Cochran Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Natrona Heights Pa. I researched the vehicle I wanted online via Jeep.com and found the specs I was looking for and located 3 Jeeps in the Pittsburgh and surrounding area with the same specs as I was looking for. I reached out to all 3 dealerships to find the best price for this Jeep Patriot and Cochran had the best price. I scheduled a time to see the vehicle and test drive and when I arrived I was greeted by Bonnie Ostrowski and Jim Raub. Bonnie was very helpful in assisting me with this purchase. I sent several emails to Bonnie and she answered all of them in a timely manner. I would like to point out living in the North Hills of Pittsburgh and traveling to Natrona Heights to make this purchase was a bit far, but Bonnie and the Cochran Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was very accommodating in scheduling. I am very happy with my purchase of the Jeep Patriot and glad that I choose this Cochran dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Raub

October 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Have dealt with Bonnie when she was with Charapp, and was..."

- dpfeif

Have dealt with Bonnie when she was with Charapp, and was glad to be able to deal with her again now with Cochran. Always very friendly and very, very helpful. Makes buying a car a pleasure, not a stress. She was extremely knowledgeable about the Charger I was interested in, and worked hard to locate one for me in the specific color that I wanted. At delivery, she showed me how to use everything, and was extremely helpful in going step by step through each thing. Will recommend her to anyone else that I know that is looking for a car. Jon was also very helpful, and made it almost too easy to buy a car. Everyone else that we encountered at the dealership was extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I’m a guy who’s crazy about getting the best deal and..."

- konacc

I’m a guy who’s crazy about getting the best deal and learning the most about the specs of a car, so before I bought my Challenger, I looked over the Internet for hours and spoke to everyone I knew who knows about cars, loans, and options. I went into the dealership with a “best case” scenario price in mind and got ready to battle over the price. Richard Brozack made all that work unnecessary. He knew his stuff and quickly got me a great deal beyond my original expectations, and he accomplished it in a way that made me feel genuinely appreciated as a customer. In one interaction he established with me trust and customer loyalty. There is a reason that he has become my car-loving dad’s and now my go-to guy for all future car purchases. Additionally, Bonnie Ostrowski was unbelievably friendly and knowledgeable about the specs on my new car. She answered all my questions about my new car and provided me with tons of additional information that was really appreciated. She knew my car inside and out and was happy to tell me about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Brozack

June 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

"These sales professionals were all great they worked with..."

- lawb301

These sales professionals were all great they worked with me to get the best price on my new jeep, special ordered it for me at the last minute, called me as soon as my new jeep arrived, less then 5 weeks; much quicker then the 8 to 12 weeks promised; my hat is off to this sales team as they made this the most pleasurable auto buy I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Heffelfinger, Jason Tucci

March 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"It was a pleasant experience from the first call to them,..."

- M Valchar

It was a pleasant experience from the first call to them, they directed us to a very experienced salesperson who found what we wanted , and went beyond what was necessary to make the sale it showed a first time buyer not all dealerships are out to sale only lot cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I am always very skeptical of dealers but I was..."

- spyder873

I am always very skeptical of dealers but I was pleasantly surprised at the professionalism of Chris and the service department. they found the problem with my 2005 jeep grand Cherokee and had it fixed right away . They also kept me up to date with everything they found and when they would be calling me back. I am very pleased with both my buying experience From Bonnie and the service dept. definitely 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: fred anthony

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (384 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$34,563

2018 Ram 1500

$33,630

2015 Ram Cargo

$35,875

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$58,941

2018 Ram 2500

$32,562

2017 Jeep Compass

$22,999

2017 Dodge Durango

$47,094

2016 Dodge Journey

N/A