Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Griffin.
Nick Griffin
Nick Griffin at Sears Imported Autos
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Griffin

New and Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz Sales

Sears Imported Autos

13500 Wayzata Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55305

Contact Me

Hello I'm Nick! I would love to earn your business. A little about me, I am a native Minnesotan and grew up in the metro area. I have a passion for luxury automobiles, and would be glad to arrange a test drive. Please contact me any time via text or calls. I am here to help and answer any questions.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

University of St.Thomas B.A. Communication

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Nick Griffin

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was fantastic. His response time was very quick even..."

- StacyGlaser

Nick was fantastic. His response time was very quick even on the weekends when he wasn’t at work. He was patient, helpful and made the buying process seamless. I will definitely refer my friends and family to Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time working with Sears Imported Autos. Nick..."

- DC

First time working with Sears Imported Autos. Nick Griffin was very professional, knowledgeable and personable. Most importantly, Nick was extremely responsive both before and after the purchase. I highly recommend Nick and the team at Sears Imported Autos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Rogers , Matt Goldman

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shoutout to Nick!"

- lauren

I looked at numerous dealerships in Illinois and Minnesota. All of them were unfriendly and unhelpful. When I met Nick Griffin and started working with Sears Imported Autos, I felt a sigh of relief. They made the process seamless and easy and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend this dealership. Great customer service and all around great people. Thanks for all your help Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Mercedes customer"

- Carrie

Excellent from to start to finish! Nick got us into our second business lease, and I’m thoroughly enjoying my GLE. No worries, no problems, but I can’t wait to see what Nick and Sears have for us after this one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick and Sears make it easy to buy a new car. No pressure..."

- neeserg

Nick and Sears make it easy to buy a new car. No pressure and quality service. This our second new vehicle lease from Nick and Sears

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Cooksey

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While Sears is very close to me, I would definitely go..."

- Tess Laird

While Sears is very close to me, I would definitely go out of my way to buy and continue servicing a car. Nick Griffin was wonderful to work with, and very knowledgeable about what different models offer. This is a difficult time to buy and sell items like cars- with COVID and unrest, but Nick made the experience as normal as could be, and comfortable as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick is an excellent salesman. Patient and informative...."

- mesndradee

Nick is an excellent salesman. Patient and informative. Went above and beyond So I could buy the vehicle that I was looking for. Answered all my questions and even was helping me with follow up after the purchase. That is a refreshing change because I've had some who act like they don't know you once you leave the dealership. Nick was not like that at all. He is a definite asset to this dealership and I would not hesitate to do business with him again even though he's over six hours away from me. Jason in the finance department was also awesome and had all the paperwork ready for me so he made the process easy, seamless, and painless. That's always a refreshing pace when it comes to financial matters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Henricks

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick let me close the doors on a G Wagen even though I..."

- nick.stilson

Nick let me close the doors on a G Wagen even though I bought a Golf, so that tells you they’re super nice. Great service overall, very prompt response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Cooksey

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is always courteous and responsive. If I have..."

- WB65

Everyone is always courteous and responsive. If I have any questions they respond quickly and are always willing to work around my schedule and preferences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was great! He was welcoming and helpful while making..."

- Stan Parker

Nick was great! He was welcoming and helpful while making our car buying experience smooth. It could not have gone better. Highly recommend his service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $179,515

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$179,515

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $66,615

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43

$66,615

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $36,936

2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$36,936

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $35,597

2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$35,597

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63 car, priced at $125,220

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63

$125,220

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $53,856

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$53,856