About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Boris Sonkin.
Boris Sonkin
Boris Sonkin, Sales Consultant, Rudy Luther Toyota
5.0

Boris Sonkin

Sales Consultant

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Boris Sonkin

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" BEST OF THE BEST. MY FIRST TOYOTA"

- sammyk

GOOD AND EXPERIENCE. I LOVE MY RAV4 THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EXCELLENT SERVICE. NO PRESSURE BEST PRICE AND VERY SMART SALESPERSON WILL BE COMING BACK FOR SERVICE AGAIN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you!! We love that you love your new Rav4. :) Congratulations, and we look forward to your next visit with us!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always satisfied"

- Presten

Be it sales or service I feel I have been treated fairly as a valued customer each time I have had a transaction with this dealership. I recommend the dealership to others looking for a new/used auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Jarvi

Sep 14, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you very much! We hope you have a fantastic weekend. :)

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Lana B.

Boris was the best sales person we have ever worked with. His vehicle knowledge is unsurpassed. He helped us choose the perfect vehicle for our needs. Extremely courteous and helpful. We highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Rudy Luther Toyota and requesting Boris as your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much, Lena!! We appreciate your business and congrats on the new vehicle.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership, great friendly, knowledgeable staff !"

- Aleks

Boris Sonkin one of the best sales person in the world ! He is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends. Thanks a lot !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Rydman

Aug 14, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you , Aleks! Congrats on the new vehicle! :)

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Marlikh

I really enjoyed working with Boris. Basically it was one stop deal. He helped me with a car that I wanted to have, went through with all details and next thing I know is I'm signing all paperwork. I did pick up a car the same day! I would absolutely recommend Boris to any of my friends who want to own Toyota. Great job! Maria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and we can't wait to see you again in the future. :)

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- BDTurcotte

Sales Rep, Boris Sonkin, is a expert, making sure I got every feature I required at the best price. After the sale he sat in the car with us for a hour and made sure we understood how to use every feature, including all the nav system and all the electronics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Wonderful! We're glad to have Boris on our team and are so glad you had a great experience with him and us. :) Congratulations on the new purchase!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Hope80

Really great experience, knowledgeable dealer and other staff. I highly recommend this dealership! I've been buying new cars at this dealership 3 times and I've kept coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Burgess

Jun 25, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Wow!! Thank you so much for the kind words, we appreciate your continued loyalty and can't wait to see you again. :)

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"return customer after 16 years!"

- Katie H.

16 years ago I bought a first-generation Prius at Rudy Luther Toyota. Boris Sonkin was my sales person waaaaaaay back in 2002, and I've remembered him and his humor all these years. I drove that Prius for 16 years, and finally it had some maintenance issues that weren't worth fixing. I decided I wanted to come back to Rudy Luther, and specifically Boris, to make my next purchase. I was glad to learn he was still working at the dealership, and I showed up without making an appointment. Luckily he was available! I reintroduced myself, and we talked a little bit about what I was looking for in my next vehicle. I test drove five different cars that day, and while I originally thought I'd be purchasing a slightly used Prius, I ended up purchasing a KIA Soul. Boris really helped me weigh the pros and cons of the used cars I was looking at, not applying any pressure, and he still had the humor which made me remember him all these years. I was at the dealership all day, and shut the place down, and the whole time Boris made my car buying experience really pleasant. Thank you Boris and Rudy Luther for all your help and service over the last 16 years! I'm already planning to come back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Wow! Thank you so much for your review, Katie! We're so happy to have Boris on our team and congratulations on the new ride! We look forward to seeing you for your next purchase. :)

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feedback"

- jeannelson

Working with Boris was wonderful. He is clear, helpful, patient and so knowledgeable. He listened to my needs and ensured I received the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

We're so glad you had a great experience with Boris and will be sure to pass along your kind words! Thank you. :)

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highr quality done on time"

- Tatyana

Excellent service, was greated by a friendly person at the front desk ( which is an exception today). What I like most is the "free loaner car" which I have never seen in any other service facility, would highly recommend this service facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your continued business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (699 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,777

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,096

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,196

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,797