About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Debbie Tufts.
Debbie Tufts
Debbie Tufts, General Sales Manager, Rudy Luther Toyota
5.0

Debbie Tufts

General Sales Manager

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me

Hello there. My name is Debbie and I have been in the automotive sales industry since 1997. I have been with Rudy Luther Toyota since 2003. I keep my life balanced with exercise and quality time with my family and friends. I am a former triathlete and completed the Wisconsin Iron Man in September 2009. This consists of a 2.4 miles swim, 112 mile bike ride and a 26.2 mil run. I also did a Half Iron Man in Mallorca in 2012. I have a son that played football for the University of Minnesota. I also have twin girls who just turned 4. I am very passionate about what I do for a living. To be a part of someone’s vehicle purchase is a true honor. There is nothing better than helping a customer find the right vehicle making the entire experience easy, pleasant and memorable. I pride myself on really caring about others and doing what I can to make the entire process a positive experience.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Debbie Tufts

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team!"

- Brad

I think I might have bought 5 cars from Rich over the years. He is a wonderful to work with. He knows his vehicles, and treats us with class! Debbie is always fantastic and takes great care of her team and her customers! It is always a pleasure to work with Rudy Luther Toyota, whether I'm buying a car or in for service. You cannot go wrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much, Brad!! We sincerely appreciate your continued loyalty and are so happy to hear about your great experiences with us throughout the years. Enjoy the new vehicle and we'll hope to see you again for your next one! :)

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous, informative, pleasant"

- Lenn

From Debbie, to Jim, to Chris, my transactions was quick, smooth, and I felt special. Thank you for making my purchase painless an speedy, and to Jim for helping get to know all the functions on the interior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim King, Chris Swanson

Aug 07, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

You are so welcome! We strive to provide the best customer service around and hope that all of our customers enjoy their vehicle buying experience with us. Congratulations on your new vehicle Lenn!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Hank

It was great just working with a professional team at lutherautomotive.com this is my second car that I've purchased at luther Toyota and I really enjoy the product and I enjoy the people that have provided me the ability to drive a Toyota product

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Rocek, Katie Burgess

Jul 30, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks so much Hank! We appreciate your continued loyalty and will be ready when you are ready for your next vehicle. :)

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new vehicle "

- alden1941

Very effective in accomplishing the acquisition. Second Toyota acquired and the sale team is very effective in accomplishing the acquisition albeit in not providing what I would consider a fair and reasonable trade in value for the very low mileage 2015 Camry Hybrid traded in on the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Delgreco , Wayne Rocek

Jul 18, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate your feedback and would love to talk with you more about how we can improve. Please email us at info@rudyluthertoyota.com.

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a great experience! "

- 4RunnerLover

Nettie was fabulous! Moved quickly, which we wanted, but took the time to really get us settled in our new car and answered any questions we had thoroughly and transparently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nettie Jubie, Pete Delgreco

Jul 18, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Awesome! Thank you for the stellar review, we think Nettie is fabulous, too. :) Enjoy the new 4Runner!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently great!"

- Brad

I've bought at least 4 cars from RLT and have had a great experience each time. All of the staff in sales and service have been phenomenal. It is clear that they look for people with authentic personalities when they hire. I never feel pushed and feel comfortable talking with anyone at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Awesome! Thanks so much, Brad. Enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy purchase"

- Vanimaldriver

Literally the easiest car purchase of my life. The located the car for me an had prepared all the paperwork ahead of time. maybe 10 minutes from start to finish. Wonderful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Burgess, Roger Nelson

Jun 29, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Awesome! It's always a pleasure hearing that the car buying process going smooth and easy. :) We hope to see you again in the future.

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car "

- Shawn60

. I greatly appreciated that they respected my time. Very friendly. It was a pleasurable experience. I will recommend to family and friends. Thank you much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Shawn! So great to hear. Congratulations on the new vehicle. We're looking forward to your next visit with us.

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"T Camry 09 - recently bought (May 18)"

- Xahid Buffon

Had a good experience. Unlike a couple of other 'Luther dealers', they weren't pushy or indifferent. The agents and sale persons seemed professional and well informed about their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gallob

Jun 01, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

We're so glad you had a positive experience with us! Thank you for the review, and congratulations on the vehicle! :)

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING!!!"

- Jackie D.

We bought our 2011 4Runner at Rudy Luther Toyota in Golden Valley and had a wonderful experience. So, when it was time to trade it in, we went right back to Luther. Once again, our experience was outstanding. Our Sales Consultant, Mike Gallob, spent time to review the new models and patiently answered all of our questions. We decided on a 2018 4Runner TRD Off Road and couldn't be happier...After all, this was our 5th 4Runner! The Luther staff made the process so enjoyable that we will be back for #6 before we know it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gallob

May 10, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty. We appreciate your business Jackie! :) Have a great weekend.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (743 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,777

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,096

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,196

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593