About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Demarest.
Brad Demarest
Brad Demarest, Sales Consultant, My Auto Import Center
4.8

Brad Demarest

Sales Consultant

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

With over 30 years of experience in Sales, Finance and Customer Service, I am committed to doing my very best to serve my Customers needs by providing them with all of the Information they need to make a informed decision when purchasing a vehicle

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Brad Demarest

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seemingly Quality Vehicle at Great Price"

- Jb0ssman

I bought an older Ford truck. Was in the market to lower my monthly payment while still getting a reliable vehicle. Brad was very upfront about the issues with the truck and explained it’s value mechanically. The truck fit perfectly what I was looking for and they were straight with me. Very happy I made the trip from Traverse City. Would definitely recommend due to honesty about the vehicle whether you are looking for an older vehicle or something newer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiedenhoeft, Brandon Young

Dec 26, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and friendly!"

- JerryG

Great dealership to buy a vehicle from. The staff was very friendly and honest. Brad Demarest was our sales consultant and we highly recommend him. He was very professional, courteous, and honest! Made sure we were fully informed throughout the whole process. They offer the best used car warranty around and even send you away with a full tank of gas in your vehicle! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Phenomenal Service"

- mebaker1317 Verified Customer

I cannot begin how incredible this dealership is for service. I’ve taken my 04 outback there multiple times now and am consistently impressed. Fair prices and they get it done right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Jstantonjazz

I went into My auto imports with a friend to look at cars actually for her. I saw a Jeep they had on thier lot that I fell in love with. Wasn’t actually looking to get a new car but they worked with me and made it happen. Great dealership to work with would recommend anyone looking for a car to stop in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiedenhoeft, Brandon Young

Sep 15, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

We greatly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to be treated like family and not a customer! "

- Kane1432

I and my family were treated like family at this dealership and left feeling great in a used vehicle that was a great deal! Couldn't be more happy with Brad and Alex, thanks again for making the experience memorable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiedenhoeft

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"low pressure"

- !Trumpwins1

good price, low pressure sales. Very nice people, well taken care of cars, clean dealership. I can't think of any thing else. enough said

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Young

Jul 19, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my Chevy Trax!"

- Tiffany Simpson

Thank you so much to Brad Demarest and Brandon Young for all the help and excellent service that came with me finally getting a new car! I love it so much and would definitely come back to My Auto Import center for any future vehicle purchases! Thank you again, you made the 50 mile drive well worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Young, Casey Rycenga

Jun 25, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Tiffany thank you for giving Brad the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buick fly by"

- buick

My wife and I were doing about 70 mph down airline road doing erands done when we saw a buick lacrosse at my imports that got both of our attentions immediately. We had been looking for close to 2 years so we decided to check it out. We hit a small snag when we pulled in and someone else was leaving with it but we were able to connect with a fantastic no nonsense salesman Brad Demarest and off we went. He was knowledgeable, honest and worked with us to get us a good deal on a great car. Bekah also helped answer my wifes questions, Derek showed us some of the technical features of the car and Brandon got us through the paperwork stage in a snap. Great experience, Good people, Very nice job guys, We are extremely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bekah Wehman, Brandon Young, Derek Smith

Jun 11, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving our entire team the opportunity to earn your business!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied with my purchase"

- Bluelady1019

After looking around for a nice quality van for my family noone could even come close to the van I got. Im very impressed by how professional everyone was and how they really worked hard to make everything just right. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bekah Wehman, Brandon Young

Jun 07, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased the car best suited for us!"

- tlo

Brad Demarest was our salesperson, we explained what we were looking for and our price range. Brad sat down with us and within no time he had us in our new car. I was impressed with the knowledge Brad showed, and the honest answers we got from him. Everyone I was introduced to seemed to care about our purchase. I would give this place a 5 star rating, and definitely recommend Brad to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bekah Wehman, Brandon Young , Katie she did the details, took off the stickers, washed the headlights with a cleaner than washed the car.

Jun 04, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Brad is the best and we are lucky to have him! Thank you for giving Brad the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf R

$40,955

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,345

2018 Nissan Titan

$54,750

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,155

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,544

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,114

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,335