Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brad Demarest.
Brad Demarest
Brad Demarest at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
5.0

Brad Demarest

Sales Consultant

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

With over 30 years of experience in Sales, Finance and Customer Service, I am committed to doing my very best to serve my Customers needs by providing them with all of the Information they need to make a informed decision when purchasing a vehicle

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

29 Reviews of Brad Demarest

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best dealership around, excellent customer..."

- southernbk Verified Customer

Absolutely the best dealership around, excellent customer service from Steve Devrries and the rest of the staff, no pressure at all, I was Treated like family, will definitely be a return customer and will recommend this dealership to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review! The best referrals come from amazing customers like yourself! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with the service you received at our dealership. Thank you for treating the My Auto Group team with your business!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased several cars in the past 20 years and..."

- Merrittalk

We have purchased several cars in the past 20 years and have always been very pleased with the service and the attention we received. Jacob Grace continued to look for a car to meet both our physical and budget needs. We will definitely refer our friends to him. Dan Knott was very helpful in securing the Murano we fell in love with. Thanks to Keri for making the paper signing lots easier than we thought it would be. And Brad also went out of his way to help. Thank you to all of you. The Marvins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keri Pickett, Jacob Grace , Dan Knott

Feb 12, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Dear Marvin Family, thank you so much for the great review. We are delighted to hear you were given such excellent customer service by Jacob, Keri, and Brad. We hope you enjoy your Nissan Murano. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and professional teamTheir staff strives..."

- Toyotaowner

Very friendly and professional team Their staff strives to give great service and extra help to get you the best deal. They are genuinely anxious to make the customer happy and be a dealership you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Knott

Jul 17, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review and for sharing your experience with everyone!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timera took the time to listen to what my needs were and..."

- Bbrom

Timera took the time to listen to what my needs were and made sure that the vehicles she showed me met them all. I appreciate the attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timera Crosby

Feb 24, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Trust"

- Elizabeth Gaul

Fair, very informative, didn't take advantage of me, very professional. Assisted me during a very critical time during a very desperate situation with my existing car, and my need to not be without a vehicle for any amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Young

Jan 02, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Elizabeth we are so glad that we could help! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience"

- Superior guy

My dealer Brad Demarest was awesome to work with. No pressure. No constant calls. Very attentive to my needs in a vehicle. Definitely will return. In fact even my non dealer there were all friendly. The manager/ finance was just as professional. They all looked out for my best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Young

Aug 19, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Ram"

- Derrell

I just purchased a 2011 Ram from Brad Demarest. Had a great experience, the whole staff was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seemingly Quality Vehicle at Great Price"

- Jb0ssman

I bought an older Ford truck. Was in the market to lower my monthly payment while still getting a reliable vehicle. Brad was very upfront about the issues with the truck and explained it’s value mechanically. The truck fit perfectly what I was looking for and they were straight with me. Very happy I made the trip from Traverse City. Would definitely recommend due to honesty about the vehicle whether you are looking for an older vehicle or something newer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiedenhoeft, Brandon Young

Dec 26, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly!"

- JerryG

Great dealership to buy a vehicle from. The staff was very friendly and honest. Brad Demarest was our sales consultant and we highly recommend him. He was very professional, courteous, and honest! Made sure we were fully informed throughout the whole process. They offer the best used car warranty around and even send you away with a full tank of gas in your vehicle! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Phenomenal Service"

- mebaker1317 Verified Customer

I cannot begin how incredible this dealership is for service. I’ve taken my 04 outback there multiple times now and am consistently impressed. Fair prices and they get it done right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $19,500

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$19,500

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,587

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$26,587

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,070

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,070

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $34,915

2021 Subaru Legacy

$34,915

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,941

2021 Toyota Highlander

$45,941

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $22,500

2018 Subaru Outback

$22,500