Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Eyler.
Brad Eyler
Brad Eyler at North Country Ford Lincoln
4.9

Brad Eyler

Sales Manager

North Country Ford Lincoln

10401 Woodcrest Drive NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Contact Me
Call
Email

110 Reviews of Brad Eyler

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales (used)"

- MATTSON626 Verified Customer

They helped me purchase my 2019 Explorer. Very helpful, Brad made signing paperwork was fast . Wally did a great job explaining everything on the new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard "Wally" Wall

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with"

- NEC1205 Verified Customer

Had a good experience. Carrie explained all of the electronics in the inside and was very thorough. She also did a great job of finding the exact vehicle and color I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality, reliable sales and service."

- annettez2 Verified Customer

My husband and I have both owned Fords so we knew what we wanted when we walked in. Rick made sure we both got what we wanted when we got both the 2019 F150 and the 2019 Escape SE. Mikki helped us with the bed cover and WeatherTech items. It was a two deal kind of day for Rick and his team. We were all smiles when we left each in our own new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Leyse, mikki shea

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hard workers"

- TROUTFAM0913 Verified Customer

Jake and management worked together and did everything possible to get me an amazing deal on a new F150 that I couldn't turn down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Jonas

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was good, was very pleased with everything."

- KABORCHARDT Verified Customer

Had a good experience, was very happy with Jake Jonas. Had chosen a car from the website, it was ready for me to drive. Liked the car. Took care if paperwork. Drove the car home later that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Jonas

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- RROTH8 Verified Customer

Jerry Johnson was our salesman and he was awesome. Jerry was extremely knowledgeable and answered any questions we had. We are happy with your team and how we were treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Johnson, mikki shea

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with it."

- FREDSFORDS Verified Customer

salesman was nice to work with. everyone was very friendly. have lots to learn about the Edge we bought. hopefully it lasts a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy and Brad are AMAZING!!!"

- toney.ondrachek Verified Customer

We have bought many cars from Billy in sales. He is phenomenal and always takes great care of us. We had a very tricky car deal this time around and Brad in finance worked his magic to get it done. Brett (sales manager) was also AWESOME with out trades etc! We will definitely continue purchasing cars here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fannon, Brett Radde

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience."

- CTHOMPS52 Verified Customer

Rick Wall was great. The rest of the team was very good too. We will be back. We feel the price of our vehicle was fair and within the price range we were looking for. We love the Ford product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful !"

- IMDDDIVER Verified Customer

All staff went out of their way to make sure I had all the information needed and my needs were met in a timely manner to find the car I was looking for. Greg was very knowledgeable and made sure I was happy with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (699 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $78,750

2019 Ford F-250

$78,750

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,381

2019 Ford F-150

$58,381

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,915

2019 Ford F-150

$45,915

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $23,395

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$23,395

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $29,867

2019 Ford F-150

$29,867

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $23,395

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$23,395

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,930

2019 Ford F-150

$58,930

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,065

2019 Ford F-150

$42,065