About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Kruger.
Brad Kruger
Brad Kruger, Business Manager, Corwin Honda
5.0

Brad Kruger

Business Manager

Corwin Honda

201 40th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Brad Kruger

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- ttown2003

Big dealer with a lot of options. They price cars to sell. For a big staff they are still friendly. I would buy there again. I was treated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin O'Keefe, Sig Lubke

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar customer service"

- Josh V

Sarah Blanford took great care of providing personal care and attention to detail in reviewing options and looking at vehicles. I highly recommend having her help you pick out your next vehicle. I am very happy with my newly purchased Nissan Rogue. Thanks Sarah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alayna Haugen, Sarah Blanford

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer care"

- Pilotman

We were very impressed with the level of service we received from Jeremiah in our recent purchase of a Honda Pilot. He worked very hard to make us feel comfortable in our decision process. He was very knowledgeable of the features of the vehicle which made us feel much more confident about our purchase decision. We felt very welcome, at the dealership, from the time we arrived until we left with our new purchase. Everyone at Corwin made our purchase go very smoothly. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- 2018Pilot

Everyone we dealt with at Corwin Honda treated us with respect and friendliness. They listened to our needs and expectations and followed through with everything. We have purchased many vehicles in the past with varying experiences. This was definitely our best experience, and we will continue to work with Corwin in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- josh

Brittney was very customer orientated which sometimes gets lost in car sales. Her and Brad worked with me not only on which vehicle I chose but my price range that I could afford. I would suggest this dealership and Brittney as a rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittney Heiden-Nekola

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A no stress comfortable experience "

- Pilot

The team at Corwin Honda takes the stress away from buying a car and makes it comfortable and easy the way it used to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Shipley, Jessie John

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Jennifer7492

Customer service is exceptional and always willing to answer your questions in a timely manner. We recommend all friends and family go to corwin. Thanks for being awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Barnes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new vehicle"

- Ashleyharlabd

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I felt all my questions were answered while I was there. I would definitely recommend family and friends to lease or buy with corwin honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Jaslynk21

This is our third vehicle that we’ve purchased from Corwin! Jeremiah and Brad at went above and beyond for us! I would 100% recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Graves

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

- Chantellramberg

Best experience I’ve ever had getting a vehicle. They truly care about their customers and go above and beyond! Jason and Eric absolutely went above and beyond to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted and needed. After my experience I will not go anywhere else. The process was pleasant and I always felt as if they had my best interests. I recommend these guys 100 percent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Taylor, Jason Olson, Erol Gwion

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (463 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,970

2018 Honda Accord

$32,970

2018 Honda Accord

$30,125

2018 Honda Accord

$31,799

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,250

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,250

2018 Honda Accord

$31,799

2018 Honda Accord

$31,799