About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Kruger.
Brad Kruger
Brad Kruger, Business Manager, Corwin Honda
5.0

Brad Kruger

Business Manager

Corwin Honda

201 40th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Brad Kruger

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- 2018Pilot

Everyone we dealt with at Corwin Honda treated us with respect and friendliness. They listened to our needs and expectations and followed through with everything. We have purchased many vehicles in the past with varying experiences. This was definitely our best experience, and we will continue to work with Corwin in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- josh

Brittney was very customer orientated which sometimes gets lost in car sales. Her and Brad worked with me not only on which vehicle I chose but my price range that I could afford. I would suggest this dealership and Brittney as a rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittney Heiden-Nekola

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A no stress comfortable experience "

- Pilot

The team at Corwin Honda takes the stress away from buying a car and makes it comfortable and easy the way it used to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Shipley, Jessie John

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Jennifer7492

Customer service is exceptional and always willing to answer your questions in a timely manner. We recommend all friends and family go to corwin. Thanks for being awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Barnes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new vehicle"

- Ashleyharlabd

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I felt all my questions were answered while I was there. I would definitely recommend family and friends to lease or buy with corwin honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Jaslynk21

This is our third vehicle that we’ve purchased from Corwin! Jeremiah and Brad at went above and beyond for us! I would 100% recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Graves

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

- Chantellramberg

Best experience I’ve ever had getting a vehicle. They truly care about their customers and go above and beyond! Jason and Eric absolutely went above and beyond to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted and needed. After my experience I will not go anywhere else. The process was pleasant and I always felt as if they had my best interests. I recommend these guys 100 percent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Taylor, Jason Olson, Erol Gwion

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was awesome "

- Wiebethecarguy

I worked with Josh Swenson from Honda. He was a great sales associate to work with. Thank you for a great experience. It went quick. I was thinking it would have been way longer but I was so impressed along with my fiancé Chris Wiebe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Taylor, Joshua Swanson

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal on a brand new car! "

- Vhopkins

I had a great experience with buying my first brand new car! Great customer service and I would definitely recommend a friend to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin O'Keefe, Eric Johnson

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome & super easy! "

- alyssaj_

Eric was awesome to work with, he got me exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted. I got incredibly lucky with my vehicle and my sales associate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Johnson , Sam Thomas

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$28,301

2018 Honda Accord

$29,213

2018 Honda Accord

$31,780

2018 Honda Accord

$30,125

2018 Honda Accord

$30,125

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,739

2018 Honda Accord

$32,970

2018 Honda Accord

$32,970