Brad Lenz
Brad Lenz at Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI
Refer Me

Brad Lenz

Owner

Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me
5.0
85 Reviews

- Years In Car Business: Entire Life - Hobbies: 4 wheeling with his kids - Fun Fact About Brad: Brad coaches a youth basketball dribbling team that performs during halftime of various high schools. - Interesting fact about Brad: Brad worked on his wedding day and was almost late for pictures because it was a "very busy Saturday." -Personal Life: Brad is married with 4 children - Brad Lenz Cell: 920-948-4900 Email: BRAD@LENZAUTO.COM

5.0

85 Reviews

Write a Review

85 Reviews of Brad Lenz

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The absolute best experience ever buying a car. I purchased a 2017 Cadillac Escalade and love it. The process was smooth!!! The staff was courteous and we loved Mike!!!🥰 More

by Sdmilam77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buhler , Dave Reilly

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle did an amazing job helping me find the truck that I wanted, definitely will do business again!!! More

by Ron Johnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Rutkowski

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was super helpful in working with my fiancé and I to find a new truck. He was so patient and understanding with us especially since we are getting married soon and are wanting to save money. He found us More

by Naomi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buhler

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is a super down-to-earth guy who really took care of me and my fiancée while financing our first vehicle. I definitely felt that he had our best interest in mind. We could not be more happy and thankful More

by Ben
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buhler

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was awesome in sales. Got things done and very respectful. Great experience. Thank you Lenz for making things happen. Gene Kamholz, Hartford, WI. Outstanding.. More

by Gene
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buhler , Brian Lenz , Dave Reilly

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have a lot on trucks and a good quality. When to Lent truck center you don't find a truck, it's impossible with all the trucks what they have in stock in very good condition. More

by tiwagage67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They've got the trucks ! Just picked up an awesome F250 SD, I love it !! Bought my last three trucks from Lenz Trucks, worked with Brad Lenz all three times. A great experie More

by Tom B.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly, Brandon Schneider

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service! Justin went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. I’m glad we could seal a deal. Thank you for everything you did for me. More

by Krezman
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly, Justin Werdin

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking for a 2016 Ford F450. I found a couple of them just like I wanted at different dealerships. One was in Kansas City and the other was in Fond du Lac, Wisconsin at Lenz Truck Center. I am from More

by Poppa J.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Truck Great Experience Excellent purchase experience at Lenz Truck! Tony and Justin were great and got me into a truck without any hassle. They made everything work for me o More

by Wingman22
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lenz, Justin Johnson , Tony Demos

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (489 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $64,991
2021 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Four Wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,491
2021 Ford F-150
used
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,997
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $88,491
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $37,997
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,992
2019 Ford F-150
used
Blue exterior
Four Wheel Drive