About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Lenz.
Brad Lenz
Brad Lenz, Owner, Lenz Truck Center
not yet rated

Brad Lenz

Owner

Lenz Truck Center

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me

- Years In Car Business: Entire Life - Hobbies: 4 wheeling with his kids - Fun Fact About Brad: Brad coaches a youth basketball dribbling team that performs during halftime of various high schools. - Interesting fact about Brad: Brad worked on his wedding day and was almost late for pictures because it was a "very busy Saturday." -Personal Life: Brad is married with 3 children - Brad Lenz Cell: 920-948-4900 Email: BRAD@LENZAUTO.COM

Call
Email

76 Reviews of Brad Lenz

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Truck Great Experience "

- Wingman22

Excellent purchase experience at Lenz Truck! Tony and Justin were great and got me into a truck without any hassle. They made everything work for me on my schedule. THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- jimd

We have been dealing with Lenz truck for years and every time we are more than happy. I believe this is our 7th vehicle we have purchased and never have we had issues with the vehicles. We highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealt with Zach Vander Grinten"

- Tom T

Recently I purchased a 2016 F-150 with 12,500 miles form Lenz. I had been looking online for a few months. This truck had all the features I was looking for, 3.5 Ecoboost, bucket seats, all the bells and whistles, etc. I picked Zach off their site and dealt with him. He was great to deal with. We agreed on a number out the door as I was trading in a 2014 with 37,000 miles. I test drove it on the previous Saturday and told him I wanted to think about it a few days. We talked mid week and agreed on a deal. I came in the following Saturday, did the paperwork with Brad Lenz who was a lot nicer than I pictured in my brain for some reason. I think all the adds, lol. Some young gentlemen switched my plates while we did the paperwork and I was out the door in 30 minutes. They did give me more for my trade-in than 2 other dealers had offered and their price on the new one was as low as I could find. So, I guess I felt like I was treated fairly. Let's face it, all vehicles are expensive, dealers have to make a living, you just don't want to feel like you were treated unfairly. I'm sure I will buy my next vehicle from Lenz. And yes, they have one heck of a selection! Tom T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach VanderGrinten

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Used Car Buying Experience"

- SUVBuyer2016

Helpful, low pressure, friendly car buying experience. Located a vehicle of interest online and after reaching out to Lenz Truck Center, they quickly set up a test drive appointment and had the vehicle all ready to go when I arrived. Zach was knowledgeable without being pushy and made what can be a very stressful experience a pleasant one. I recommend this dealership - honest, low pressure, knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach VanderGrinten

October 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They have hard to find trucks"

- Brian Roberts

I was able to find the truck I required, which was a low mileage late model dually. It was in good shape and I was happy with my purchase. The dealership is quite busy so I did get the feeling I was being rushed along. I worked with Brad the owner, so our discussions were frequently interrupted by his phone ringing and his need to attend to other business, which is understandable. So you may want to work with a regular salesman if you want more detailed attention. I make my living driving my truck all day every day so it will be worn out sooner than most, and I intend to shop at Lenz Truck in the future for it's replacement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

"F 150 Truck Purchase"

- 50sCarStuff

I found the truck that I was looking for at this dealership. I contacted them online and received a reply immediately from Marty. I drove 2 hours to the dealership to check out the truck, and purchased it. Marty and Brad made the purchase easy because of their professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Krepsky

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Humanitarian"

- Jennifer Price

Bran Lenz is a wonderful person and a real humanitarian. My Sister was walking, she fell on an uneven sidewalk. Brad was driving by, his daughter saw her fall, told her Dad, he turned and saw that she was still lying on the sidewalk. He turned around and went back to help her. He got her up off the sidewalk and gave her a ride home, he also offered to take her to the hospital. My family and I would like to thank Brad for helping her. She broke her wrist in 2 places and had to have surgery to put pins in to set the bones. She didn't have a cell phone to call for help so his stopping to help her was a real God send Thank you so much Brad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Truck buying experience 5 times in a row."

- Mike Wash

I just purchased a 2016 Ford F150 Lariat. This is the 5th Truck I have bought from Lenz in the last 15 years. Every experience is handled with honesty, Integrity and the utmost professionalism. I have worked with everyone from Brad and Brian Lenz, Mike Buhler, to the most recent experience with Zach Vander Grinten and Dave Reilly. I would rate my experience a five star 10 out of 10. I will buy my next truck from them as I know my family will as well. Zach, keep up the great work you do with customer service and satisfaction.Thanks again Lenz Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly, Zach VanderGrinten

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marty & Lenz"

- Erick P

Marty at Lenz was very great to work with. He listened to all my questions and answered all of them. I am a satisfied repeat buyer from Lenz. They even gave me a great rade in for my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buy experience "

- Raceman800

I am very happy with my purchase. The truck is great and the sales people were awesome. I will be back for my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skip Parent

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (588 Vehicles)

2017 GMC Yukon XL

$59,996

2016 Cadillac Escalade

$55,996

2015 GMC Sierra 2500

$48,994

2017 Ford Transit-150

$53,995

2015 Ford F-350

$51,994

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,993

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,991

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$45,493