Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brad Lenz
Brad Lenz at Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI
Refer Me

Brad Lenz

Owner

Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me
5.0
81 Reviews

- Years In Car Business: Entire Life - Hobbies: 4 wheeling with his kids - Fun Fact About Brad: Brad coaches a youth basketball dribbling team that performs during halftime of various high schools. - Interesting fact about Brad: Brad worked on his wedding day and was almost late for pictures because it was a "very busy Saturday." -Personal Life: Brad is married with 4 children - Brad Lenz Cell: 920-948-4900 Email: BRAD@LENZAUTO.COM

5.0

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Brad Lenz

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was awesome in sales. Got things done and very..."

- Gene

Mike was awesome in sales. Got things done and very respectful. Great experience. Thank you Lenz for making things happen. Gene Kamholz, Hartford, WI. Outstanding..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have a lot on trucks and a good quality."

- tiwagage67

When to Lent truck center you don't find a truck, it's impossible with all the trucks what they have in stock in very good condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They've got the trucks !"

- Tom B.

Just picked up an awesome F250 SD, I love it !! Bought my last three trucks from Lenz Trucks, worked with Brad Lenz all three times. A great experience each time and the entire team are all professionals from top to bottom. These guys are the best. I will be back... obviously. They've Got The Trucks !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly, Brandon Schneider

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service! Justin went above and beyond to get me..."

- Krezman

Awesome service! Justin went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. I’m glad we could seal a deal. Thank you for everything you did for me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly, Justin Werdin

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a 2016 Ford F450. I found a couple of..."

- Poppa J.

I was looking for a 2016 Ford F450. I found a couple of them just like I wanted at different dealerships. One was in Kansas City and the other was in Fond du Lac, Wisconsin at Lenz Truck Center. I am from Oklahoma so I drove to Kansas City to look at that one because it was closer to me. Wasn’t impressed because of the blemishes it had. Talked to Brad Lenz and he said I would not be disappointed with his truck. I actually bought the truck from Lenz Truck and had them ship it to me. I am very happy with my purchase and I would definitely buy from him again! Brad is one that I trust his word on. Justin

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Truck Great Experience "

- Wingman22

Excellent purchase experience at Lenz Truck! Tony and Justin were great and got me into a truck without any hassle. They made everything work for me on my schedule. THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lenz, Justin Johnson , Tony Demos

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- jimd

We have been dealing with Lenz truck for years and every time we are more than happy. I believe this is our 7th vehicle we have purchased and never have we had issues with the vehicles. We highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Schneider, Doug Vonderhaar

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealt with Zach Vander Grinten"

- Tom T

Recently I purchased a 2016 F-150 with 12,500 miles form Lenz. I had been looking online for a few months. This truck had all the features I was looking for, 3.5 Ecoboost, bucket seats, all the bells and whistles, etc. I picked Zach off their site and dealt with him. He was great to deal with. We agreed on a number out the door as I was trading in a 2014 with 37,000 miles. I test drove it on the previous Saturday and told him I wanted to think about it a few days. We talked mid week and agreed on a deal. I came in the following Saturday, did the paperwork with Brad Lenz who was a lot nicer than I pictured in my brain for some reason. I think all the adds, lol. Some young gentlemen switched my plates while we did the paperwork and I was out the door in 30 minutes. They did give me more for my trade-in than 2 other dealers had offered and their price on the new one was as low as I could find. So, I guess I felt like I was treated fairly. Let's face it, all vehicles are expensive, dealers have to make a living, you just don't want to feel like you were treated unfairly. I'm sure I will buy my next vehicle from Lenz. And yes, they have one heck of a selection! Tom T.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach VanderGrinten

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Used Car Buying Experience"

- SUVBuyer2016

Helpful, low pressure, friendly car buying experience. Located a vehicle of interest online and after reaching out to Lenz Truck Center, they quickly set up a test drive appointment and had the vehicle all ready to go when I arrived. Zach was knowledgeable without being pushy and made what can be a very stressful experience a pleasant one. I recommend this dealership - honest, low pressure, knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach VanderGrinten

October 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have hard to find trucks"

- Brian Roberts

I was able to find the truck I required, which was a low mileage late model dually. It was in good shape and I was happy with my purchase. The dealership is quite busy so I did get the feeling I was being rushed along. I worked with Brad the owner, so our discussions were frequently interrupted by his phone ringing and his need to attend to other business, which is understandable. So you may want to work with a regular salesman if you want more detailed attention. I make my living driving my truck all day every day so it will be worn out sooner than most, and I intend to shop at Lenz Truck in the future for it's replacement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (463 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,991
2019 Ram 1500
used
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $75,497
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,997
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $67,991
2019 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,997
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Scion tC car, priced at $16,997
2016 Scion tC
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive