Brad Lenz
Brad Lenz at Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI
Refer Me

Brad Lenz

Owner

Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me
3.8
96 Reviews

- Years In Car Business: Entire Life - Hobbies: 4 wheeling with his kids - Fun Fact About Brad: Brad coaches a youth basketball dribbling team that performs during halftime of various high schools. - Interesting fact about Brad: Brad worked on his wedding day and was almost late for pictures because it was a "very busy Saturday." -Personal Life: Brad is married with 4 children - Brad Lenz Cell: 920-948-4900 Email: BRAD@LENZAUTO.COM

3.8

96 Reviews

Write a Review

96 Reviews of Brad Lenz

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got the truck delivered, was not informed of some of the rust under the vehicle, drove it 5 miles down the road and it shut off on me and wouldn’t start back up, upon calling Brad he told me I bought a used More

by luis.nodal3
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing my vehicle here at Lenz Auto was so easy. Brad was very helpful and direct which helped make my transaction so smooth and quick. He helped me get approved even with my less than optimal credi More

by leonordn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was completed in a timely manner vehicle is in great shape and the dealership process the sale quickly More

by floydt007
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Murrary

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My 3rd vehicle from Brad. Always treats me well, overall a great experience. As always. More

by ioriomichael
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Johnson

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was told the vehicle I was buying came with 2 key fobs, was only given 1. Sales person said he would order me one. Two weeks later, still no fob and no response or follow up from sales person. Sent a messa More

by Jose
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Zach VanderGrinten

Apr 25, 2024

Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI responded

Hi Jose, Zach will call you again. He tried calling today to let you know the key fob is ordered and coming. It was order shortly aft to you bought the Lincoln. Zach will be back in the dealership tomorrow, however, I will also check the status with Parts and get back to you. Justin Johnson Justin@LENZAUTO.com 262-527-8804

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure doing business with him. Looking forward to doing more in the future. More

by ronald.klug
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe at Lenz Truck while trading in my 2013 Chevrolet Silverado. Great people to work with and I could not be happier! More

by Terry Schwantes- WI K9 SOS Search and Rescue
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Granzow

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was working with Brian from sales. Brian worked the numbers on a vehicle I liked and sent me an agreement. The agreement included a nice discount off purchase price. My paperwork w More

by Cstan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Pahnke , Dave Gromowski

December 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was probably the easiest vehicle purchase in my life. I worked with Brad over the phone, and then made the 5 hour drive to look at the truck. The staff was friendly, and very willing to answer any More

by Mike
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Penn, Bill Patterson

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was our second purchase from Mike Buehler and probably not our last. Very pleased with Mike and the entire experience! We left and got a flat inner dual tire after they had closed. Brad lenz got More

by Nicolechadbaumeister
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buhler , Dan (service manager)

1
...

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,993
2022 Ford F-250
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $40,492
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,991
2022 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,998
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
Magnetic Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $61,497
2022 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $30,491
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Crimson Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive