About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Schiller.
Brad Schiller
Brad Schiller, General Manager, Huntington Ford
5.0

Brad Schiller

General Manager

Huntington Ford

2890 South Rochester Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Brad Schiller

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible experience at Huntington! "

- Ollie

Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Huntington Ford! Awesome experience! Art is the BEST! Art, Dave and Brad provided and outstanding experience. We will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Bennett, Art Morley

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of my super crew"

- Mustang guy GT500

From the first moment I stepped into the dealership friendly faces helpfulness a fantastic purchase experience I would recommend this dealership to my friends and my family in service following was magnificent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Lbrown83

The experience at Huntington Ford is by far the BEST around! They always go above and beyond to make every experience amazing. I recommend this dealership to everyone that is looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Bommarito

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Dealership that Earns my business everyday"

- EdCoosaia

I trust Huntington Ford to give me the best price on my buy/lease and also trust the service department to treat my concerns professionally and fairly. Ed Coosaia Troy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Saunders, Matt Weyers , Mr. Maloof

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer"

- Kevin2017

Buying a truck at Huntington Ford was a great experience. Brad Schiller, and John Sawson delivered the special truck I wanted at a price that was better than every other dealer I called.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sawson

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Not people of their word shoddy work."

- jmf1015

Based on the following: verbal abuse from Huntington Body shop employee Ron Schumaker, shifty talk from both body shop employees Ron and Al, not following my direction to do what I agreed to, despite being told multiple times, not installing the grille properly, not painting the scratches as asked and told could be done (Ron did provide a small jar of base paint for me to do the work), charging me for 1.0 man hour of paint labor and supplies totaling $72.00 not provided, and crisp depressions in the passenger seat leather surface because something with sharp edges was put on it, I will avoid and highly recommend against anyone using Huntington Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Schumaker, Al

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!!!"

- CindyS

A friend of mine referred me to Huntington Ford in Rochester Hills, MI and I live in Westland, MI. Best drive I had in driving out to Huntington Ford. She referred me to her brother in law and he set me up the Jim Bommarito. Brad and Jim were the best in helping select the right car and getting the features I wanted. The entire staff that helped from selecting my car to the paper work, could not of been handled any better. Thank you guys for the AMAZING EXPERIENCE!! I will be coming back and I will be sending people your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Bommarito

August 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New F-150"

- StevenSue

Second purchase from Huntington Ford,we returned for awesome personal service from the top down! Brad(GM),Mike($) and Sonny(sales) make buying a pleasure and I would highly recommend them👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Sock , Mike Bell (Finance Mgr)

July 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great delivery by Tread Huntington"

- johnt0131

Great store, good products, wonderful experience. Tread Huntington is the best !! I love my Flex. Great ide. I hope Ford adds an emblem on the front grille so oncoming traffic will know it's a FORD!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tread Huntington

October 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"very best Ford dealer "

- Jack E

This is great old style customer first family experience style dealer with super staff. Have been fiercely loyal customer of John Stoll salesman, Matt Weyers Service Supervisor & Huntington Ford for over 25 years. Only dealer I would think of buying from or use to purchase vehicles or for vehicle maintenance and repair. They are real competent caring trustworthy people that you can be confident will give you best pricing, expert reliable repair and service and totally honest fair service and treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Stoll, Matt Weyers

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (614 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fiesta

$24,725

2017 Ford Edge

$32,685

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2017 Ford F-150

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$30,190

2018 Ford Flex

$40,335

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,560