Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Ayala.
Brandon Ayala
Brandon Ayala at Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Brandon Ayala

Sales Consultant

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

701 S Governors Hwy
Peotone, IL 60468

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Brandon Ayala

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place got me everything I wanted highly recommend..."

- Andrew peters

Awesome place got me everything I wanted highly recommend them I will go back to buy another car for my wife when I need to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for this glowing five-star review, Andrew! We're so happy our team provides such great care to you and has earned your business! We look forward to helping you find a great car for your wife soon! - Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Majority of the time I have communication with the..."

- gebuckrop Verified Customer

Majority of the time I have communication with the service department. They are always the same, pleasant and helpful. They always have time for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are honored to receive your support. Thank you! - Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Team

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved every second of being at the dealership. Everyone..."

- ryanfern93

I loved every second of being at the dealership. Everyone was so professional and nice. They made the process so easy and got everything done so fast as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Grassle, Jim Skidmore

Mar 31, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We couldn't be happier to read this review! Thank you for your kind words! It makes our day to know we've made your visit to Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM so special!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are top notch as always! They are quick, efficient,..."

- RETRO30 Verified Customer

They are top notch as always! They are quick, efficient, courteous, and very communicative.The facility is clean and well kept. I recommend their service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Milliron, Jim Skidmore

Mar 26, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you very much for the Review. Please let us know if you ever need anything.

Mar 22, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your confidence in Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great group of people! From sales, finance,..."

- Karen

What a great group of people! From sales, finance, service and the others. I highly recommend Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram to anyone looking for a pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Grassle, Jim Skidmore

Feb 11, 2021

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so happy our Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team earned your five stars. Thanks, Karen!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, was able to get in before my..."

- mbrewe Verified Customer

Great customer service, was able to get in before my appointment for my oil change. In and out in less than an hour. Definitely will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you at Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM next time!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service experience I’ve ever had! Pearls staff is..."

- jayclemmons Verified Customer

Best Service experience I’ve ever had! Pearls staff is always available and ready to go above and exceed any fair and normal expectations. This is my home for all my vehicles and future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Milliron, Jim Skidmore

Sep 29, 2020

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Jay, we appreciate the stellar review! We look forward to having you as a customer for life! See you at Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM next time!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Pear Jeep. I never have a problem setting up..."

- lynette.rache Verified Customer

I love Pear Jeep. I never have a problem setting up appts for standard service. Everyone is very nice & easy to deal with. I highly recommend Pearl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Elizarraras, Jim Skidmore

Sep 17, 2020

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! We look forward to seeing you next time!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and easy to work with! Worked to..."

- Mtlroc1

Everyone was friendly and easy to work with! Worked to lower my finance rate and got me the vehicle I wanted! Great doing business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Grassle, Jim Skidmore

Sep 14, 2020

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

This is what we like to hear! Glad our finance team worked with you to get a great deal! Enjoy your new ride, see you next time!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I haven't bought a car from pearl Jeep, but I do get my..."

- sleepnclass Verified Customer

I haven't bought a car from pearl Jeep, but I do get my Jeep serviced here and the staff is ways very friendly, up front, and helpful. Whenever I've come here for service they are always quick and the service manager usually comes out and explains the work done and what he recommends. Easily the best service department I've dealt with. I've owned Toyotas, Ford's, jeeps, a mini, and others and this Jeep dealer is much better than any of the others I've been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2020

Pearl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for trusting Pearl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM for all of your automotive needs! We look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,382
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $45,740
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Yellow exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,860
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,733
2021 Ram 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,860
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,999
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Green exterior
Automatic
4WD