About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Bevans.
Brandon Bevans
Brandon Bevans, Sales and Leasing Consultant, MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep
5.0

Brandon Bevans

Sales and Leasing Consultant

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep

150 MotorWorld Drive
Wilkes Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Brandon Bevans

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Salesmen"

- Sugar

I have never been really fond of car salesman until I came in contact with Brandon Bevans. He made buying a car a good experience. His knowledge and his personality made car buying a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Frandango

Purchased a new Compass today from Brandon. The process could not have been easier. Brandon reviewed all buying options keeping our goals in mind. From the minute we walked through the door, met with Brandon, looked at vehicles and worked on Financing our best interests were their priority. Motor World gets a 5-star from us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a wonderful day!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded expectations "

- NG

Great experience from the initial contact through email, to the phone call and the visit. Very relaxed, friendly atmosphere and left with no doubts of a great deal I recieved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We're pleased to hear you had such a great experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2018 Dodge Durango "

- Ledoux2012

We bought a 2018 Dodge Durango. We absolutely love it. We bought from Brandon. He's was great to work with. He has great communication and doesn't pressure you into buying something. He was great to deal with. He helped us buy exactly what we were looking for along with all the options we wanted. I highly recommend buying from motorworld and Brandon. Great experience and great salesman. Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you so much for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Renegade"

- Jessica Ives

Laura Nicoletto reached out to us and was very helpful in scheduling our test drive. When we met with Brandon Bevans, he was a great consultant. He didn't pressure us or confuse us in anyway. Brandon was kind and answered all of our questions. When it was time to take our new car, he explained everything in great detail. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Nicoletto, Tim Hartman

Jul 13, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We're pleased to hear that Brandon provided a positive experience! If you ever have additional questions about your new Jeep, please let us know! Safe travels!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Dianec22

The dealership employees were extremely helpful in getting me into my dream vehicle. Brandon went above and beyond to help make me feel comfortable in the nerve-wracking experience in the purchase of my new Wrangler. Even with the technology hiccup that occurred that day they were extremely apologetic and courteous in the long process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Bianco

Jul 13, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Congratulations on your new Wrangler! We're pleased to hear that Brandon went above and beyond to help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!!"

- Bigdogmom

I highly recommend Brandon Bevans and Ralph Bianco to deal with when you’re looking for the perfect car that’s suits you and your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Bianco

Jul 02, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brandon is the Man!!! "

- Coolmomof3

Great Customer service from the beginning to the end of the deal! Super knowledgeable about the Jeep Wrangler we just purchased! Thanks for answering all of my questions. Highly recommend Brandon and the dealership. He even made sure to see us off and show us any features for the Jeep. Thanks for everything! Our daughter is going to love her gift!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone very helpful, and explained every step."

- Newjeepguy828

Very happy to find they are still very friendly and knowledgeable about their products,were willing to spend the time to explain all aspects of our purchase even though it was near closing time I have been buying there for years new and used and still happy and will recommend them as always.Thank you gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Bianco, Ryan Christianson

Jun 27, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!!!"

- EBurr

I had one of the greatest car buying experiences ever with Motorworld. Brandon Bevans provided exceptional customer service. I felt like I was working with a friend that had my best interest at heart, at the same time very professional. He was very patient in helping me to make the wisest decision possible based on my situation. Everything was explained to me number for number, no hidden figures. Even after the sale was finalized he made sure I was very comfortable in my new vehicle before leaving. Thank you so much Brandon!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We will be sure to pass along your comments to Brandon! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 3500

$47,100

2018 Ram 3500

$57,270

2017 Ram 3500

$42,084

2018 Ram 3500

$42,491

2018 Ram 3500

$38,237

2018 Ram 2500

$46,703

2018 Ram 2500

$46,898

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,960