About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Bevans.
Brandon Bevans
Brandon Bevans, Sales and Leasing Consultant, MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep
5.0

Brandon Bevans

Sales and Leasing Consultant

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep

150 MotorWorld Drive
Wilkes Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Call
Email

41 Reviews of Brandon Bevans

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- Jon Fogarty

Working with Brandon was the best experience I’ve had with buying a car. Brandon is a great salesman, person, and is willing to go above and beyond to help his customers. I highly recommend Brandon to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- MelBonikowski

Couldn’t ask for a better car buying experience. Brandon Bevans was terrific and really went above and beyond what he had to do to make sure my needs were met. He even had everything there and ready to go so I wasn’t sitting around waiting. I hope every experience is like this on the future. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience so it's great to hear you enjoyed dealing with Brandon! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No BS! "

- JJ9451

Brandon and the Staff went above and beyond to put me in the RAM Rebel I was interested in. Not once did they ever try to pursuade me to purchase a truck I wasn’t in love with. They worked hard on getting me what I wanted for the price I wanted. This is the only place I will ever purchase a vehicle from. No BS no Stress experience !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Jackson

Oct 16, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"stunning and wonderful! new jeep compass!"

- xcolieo

these employees here go above and beyond to make everyone happy. today my mom and i both walked out with new jeep compass’s. they are amazing and so are the employees. everyone was so nice and kind and really make things work out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Bianco

Oct 12, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection, staff and facility."

- SaveTheManualTransmission

The entire staff from beginning to end were great, Brandon Bevans was fantastic. Polite, friendly, took his time to explain everything, listened to our needs, and got us exactly what we wanted. Ralph Bianco was extremely friendly. Tom Casey was so polite and understanding of requests. Troy Craig was very nice and not pushy at all. Nice selection of vehicles on hand, no need to order. Very clean facility. Everyone we didn't deal directly with were polite and smiled, said hello, and or asked if anyone was helping us or needed anything. Would recommend to anyone, will visit first again for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Bianco , Tom Casey. Troy Craig.

Oct 12, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Salesmen"

- Sugar

I have never been really fond of car salesman until I came in contact with Brandon Bevans. He made buying a car a good experience. His knowledge and his personality made car buying a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Frandango

Purchased a new Compass today from Brandon. The process could not have been easier. Brandon reviewed all buying options keeping our goals in mind. From the minute we walked through the door, met with Brandon, looked at vehicles and worked on Financing our best interests were their priority. Motor World gets a 5-star from us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a wonderful day!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded expectations "

- NG

Great experience from the initial contact through email, to the phone call and the visit. Very relaxed, friendly atmosphere and left with no doubts of a great deal I recieved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We're pleased to hear you had such a great experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2018 Dodge Durango "

- Ledoux2012

We bought a 2018 Dodge Durango. We absolutely love it. We bought from Brandon. He's was great to work with. He has great communication and doesn't pressure you into buying something. He was great to deal with. He helped us buy exactly what we were looking for along with all the options we wanted. I highly recommend buying from motorworld and Brandon. Great experience and great salesman. Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you so much for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Renegade"

- Jessica Ives

Laura Nicoletto reached out to us and was very helpful in scheduling our test drive. When we met with Brandon Bevans, he was a great consultant. He didn't pressure us or confuse us in anyway. Brandon was kind and answered all of our questions. When it was time to take our new car, he explained everything in great detail. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Nicoletto, Tim Hartman

Jul 13, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We're pleased to hear that Brandon provided a positive experience! If you ever have additional questions about your new Jeep, please let us know! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 3500

$47,100

2018 Ram 3500

$57,270

2018 Ram 3500

$42,491

2018 Ram 3500

$45,480

2018 Ram 2500

$45,203

2018 Ram 2500

$51,248

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,460

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,490