About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Brletich.
Brandon Brletich
Brandon Brletich, Business Development Center, Sunnyside Toyota
4.8

Brandon Brletich

Business Development Center

Sunnyside Toyota

27000 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Brandon Brletich

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- SNOWTODROP Verified Customer

Staff is very attentive, friendly and helpful. Thorough on all options ,explanations, on purchase, or loan application. They went over in details maintenance requirement, every button in car how everything worked. then said I could come back with questions anytime and I know I can as I been using dealership for 10 yrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- dobson.jeff Verified Customer

My son and I worked with Bill. He was great. Not pushy but kept in contact with .us. Always had answers or got them immediately. He valued us as a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer experience "

- lswenton

I would definitely recommend this dealership for many reasons. They found me the deal that I needed and made it work. They were fast with paperwork and delivery and answered all of my questions. And our salesman went above and beyond for the delivery of this vehicle. We love our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome job!"

- MAREANADIANN Verified Customer

Sunnyside always does an amazing job. Never any issues and always very fast! I always have a positive experienxe with every aspect of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Friedel

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Costco Purchase"

- Bob D.

Working with Ron Swetland and using the Costco Purchase plan, my purchase of a new Tacoma was a simple experience. Ron and Sunnyside Toyota are to be recognized for their great customer driven practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very comfortable car buying experience."

- LFD1979 Verified Customer

Very pleased with everyone I encountered at the dealership. No high pressure tactics. First visit was on a busy day, but I was not rushed. All questions were answered. As for the car, too early to tell. So far, so good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easier to purchase this car than chewing gum!"

- Billie

Delance, Bob, Justin and Brandon were fabulous in everyway. I truly feel I can call with any questions I may have. Professional but fun and for me it eased my fear of a car payment and buying experience. Thank you all so much. Bless you! Billie Mccall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray, Justin Belden, DeLance Wilson

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience with Sunnyside"

- Calico65

We were treated with respect and professionalism during the entire process of purchasing the Toyota Avalon. We know we will get many years of service from this car. We have had Avalon before and know what a great automobile it is. Thanks to Ron and everyone at Sunnyside for their help and direction during our purchase. We would recommend Sunnyside to anyone. Sincerely, Kip And Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Odyssey "

- Hondacamper

My salesman Al was the best! Friendly, experienced, knowledgeable, patient, and fun are a few words that come to mind to describe him. I felt no pressure at all. I am satisfied with my purchase of a 2007 Honda Odyssey and plan to return to this dealership and Al within the next year to look for a second Honda Odyssey or Toyota Sienna. My finance person Brian was super patient and helpful, and my initial contact with Brandon was great as well. 5 stars for all. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Phillips, Brian Harris

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very customer friendly environment at Sunnyside Toyota"

- La H0nd@

The staff were very helpful and easy to communicate with. They went out of their way to make the buying experience easier. I would recommend Sunnyside Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$65,199

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,143

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,601

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,689

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,551

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,667