Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Corey.
Brandon Corey
Brandon Corey at Mohawk Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Brandon Corey

Sales Consultant

Mohawk Honda

175 Freemans Bridge Rd
East Glenville, NY 12302

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

99 Reviews of Brandon Corey

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience A+"

- douglasblanc

Mohawk Honda has a saying "they will go out of there way to please you", they indeed do that. It is a good experience and any need you have they listen and take care of it. They are truly a team from Management to Sales to Service. We are not local residents to East Glenville but there is a reason we have purchased cars over and over again from Mohawk Honda. They are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Haraden, Dalton Krogh

Jul 06, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! We are so happy you had a great experience with Brandon and the Team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy dealing "

- mrclicker

Was a good experience, told Brandon what I was looking for, no high pressure from him or the financial guy, my hardest decision was the color!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! We are so happy you had a great experience with Brandon and the team! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! Enjoy your new car!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Mary Jane

The last new car purchase I had was in 2000. This was my first time looking for a used car. Alex listened to my concerns and answered my questions. Honda staff was friendly and solicitous. Appointments were on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Speranza

Jun 02, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 stars! We are so happy you had great time with Brandon Corey and the Team! Welcome to the Mohawk Family! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- Pkane

This was my first time at Mohawk Honda and it was wonderful. Brandon Corey made the process so easy and explained everything thoroughly. All sanitation procedure were in place to make the buying process safe and comfortable. I would highly recommend Mohawk Honda and Brandon Corey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sondra Sample

Jun 02, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so happy you had great time with Brandon Corey and the Team! Welcome to the Mohawk Family! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service Brandon Corey did an awesome job getting me..."

- Donbaker71

Great service Brandon Corey did an awesome job getting me into a new car after an accident with old car. Thank you again Brandon Corey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words Don! We are so happy you had a great experience with Brandon Corey and team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohawk Honda is an incredible dealership. The sales team..."

- Mfisher813

Mohawk Honda is an incredible dealership. The sales team are extremely knowledgeable, professional, personable and will go out of their way to please you. Brandon Corey was amazing. After arriving home with my car I noticed some things that I did not like. I called him, I brought the car back and he went above and beyond to fix the issues. Thank you Brandon for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Landry

May 21, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great experience quick and friendly transaction"

- John H

Was looking for a used vehicle at a reasonable price. Found what I wanted, all salespeople were knowledgable, prompt, and friendly. Quick and easy delivery could not be more satisfied with how smooth everything went (no surprises) will look to do business again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camren McKenna, Justin McGrath, Jamison Frank, Leslie Gomez

May 21, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 stars John! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was a great sales person. The car deal took a..."

- Tatboy99

Brandon was a great sales person. The car deal took a total of 10 mins. He wasn’t pushy no shady deals just up front and straight forward. Would definitely buy from him a again and refer anyone to Mohawk Honda. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sondra Sample

May 18, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Mohawk Honda. Brandon Corey and the..."

- Sararose

I highly recommend Mohawk Honda. Brandon Corey and the rest of the staff are very friendly and helpful! They made my experience fast and easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barber

May 13, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 stars Sara! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! Enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal, everything upfront, professional & no surprises"

- QuietmanRM

I can't say enough about Mohawk Honda. They gave me a much better deal than my local dealer, who I previously worked for, and bought 5 cars from. I wasn't number shopping, but I knew my local dealer was giving me a run-around. I approached another "big name" dealer in the Capital District who are all over WGY. They wouldn't discuss numbers on the Internet, the only medium I had available. Paranoid and childish. I had warranty work done at Mowhawk before, so I knew their service department was top notch and organized. Their sales department was exactly the same. They gave me the information I wanted, in the manner I wanted. There were no last-minute gotchas or changes. They were fully transparent, upfront, and professional. They made the purchase the easiest I have experienced in 36 years of driving and owning vehicles. I had to ask Aelyn several times if the numbers were right because their price was so good. I didn't have to call elsewhere to check and see if I could do better. Their deal sheet and web-based method of submitting documentation was easy and quick to use. Picking up the vehicle was a breeze even during the health crisis we're dealing with now. Everything was ready, with no issues with paperwork. We're definitely going back to find a new vehicle for my daughter because her lease is up. Well done Mowhawk Honda, it was worth the 90-minute drive, we'll see you again shortly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aelyn Romleski, John Barber

May 13, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! Enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (677 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,509

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,509

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,493

2020 Honda Odyssey

$37,493

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,138

2020 Honda HR-V

$27,138

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,056

2020 Honda Accord

$24,056

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,836

2020 Honda Civic

$20,836

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,614

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,614

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,614

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,614

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,132

2020 Honda HR-V

$26,132