Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brandon Ellis
Brandon Ellis at McLaughlin Subaru
Refer Me

Brandon Ellis

Sales Consultant

McLaughlin Subaru

4101 41st St
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
not yet
rated
21 Reviews
not yet
rated

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Brandon Ellis

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt that Brandon Ellis went above and beyond during..."

- broncosfan7552

I felt that Brandon Ellis went above and beyond during the whole car buying experience. To.letting me drive several cars then holding the vehicle for me, to driving to pick me up on the day that I planned on purchasing the Subaru Forester. Then coming out to the car and explaining several different features of the car to me. If I ever need a vehicle again, I will diffently go back to Mclaughlin Subaru of the Quad Cities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

McLaughlin Subaru responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Ellis was great with us, and was easy to talk..."

- doty004

Brandon Ellis was great with us, and was easy to talk with the entire afternoon. I thought he gave us a fair price on the trade-in and the purchase of a newer vehicle. Highly recommending Brandon and the dealership.;'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

McLaughlin Subaru responded

Doty004, thank you for your kind words about Brandon! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing McLaughlin Subaru!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru Outback Purchase"

- Margie

Brandon Ellis worked very hard, through several phone calls, to make our purchase possible. Lou managed the paperwork very smoothly. Kim sat with me for an hour explaining all the features of the car. I would recommend McLaughlin Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Hicks , Lou (business office)

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Every..."

- BRBloom

We had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Every aspect of the buying process was handled with care and the kind of attention to detail customers expect.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2020

McLaughlin Subaru responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru dealership is busy! "

- KVincent1012

I love this place. I traveled 175 miles to pick up a brand new Subaru WRX STI and this dealership had what I wanted. The staff are so great and it’s a smooth running place, I was barely in there for an hour making my car purchase before I was back on the road home. Everyone there was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely buy from this team again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Machu

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- kerrihall

Our car buying experience at McLaughlin was excellent. They were very friendly and yet I felt no pressure. We have purchased many new vehicles and this was the most stress-free, easy process ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Elliott

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy process, they took care of everything!"

- JolynnN

Hands down the easiest process I have had purchasing a vehicle! Brandon and Joe provided excellent service! Any issue I brought up was addressed and a solution was provided immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase 2010 Ford Edge Limited"

- caseylife

Worked with Brandon Ellis. Honest . Caring that vehicle was exactly what I had discussed with him via the internet. Not easy to purchase a vehicle sight unseen, but Brandon's description and additional photos proved to be exactly correct. Vehicle in great condition being 7 years old. Drove vehicle from dealership back home to Minnesota. Drives very well and runs perfect. The dealership did an outstanding job servicing the vehicle BEFORE it was put up for sale. I highly recommend Brandon and this dealership for all types of vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Elliott

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Open and honest buying experience"

- Dave Gibson

What a great dealership, they treat everyone the same. Doesn't matter if you are buying a new car or the least expensive car on the lot you get the same experience. They genuinely want you to be happy with your purchase and do all they can to make that happen. Brandon E. Is one of the easiest salesman I have ever dealt with and that's no small accomplishment as I have purchased around 50 vehicles. He answered emails on his day off and got me all the information I asked for. Was always prompt to respond. Thank you Brandon! My daughter is loving her new car and next time I look for a car I will look here first. Don't judge this dealership by the brands they carry, they will surprise you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down best customer service!!"

- Jbarn123

The minute I got on the lot I felt at ease! I knew what I wanted I did all the research. Brandon Ellis was absolutely fantastic to work with. Never once did I feel pressured to purchase anything I didn't want. Kelly and Joe made the finance portion so easy there is no fine print when you deal with McLaughlin!! Will recommend to everyone I know!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly and Joe

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo S90 car, priced at $61,910
2020 Volvo S90
new
GREY (OSMIUM GREY METALLIC) exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $42,235
2021 Volvo XC40
new
WHITE (CRYSTAL WHITE METALLIC) exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,648
2021 Subaru Outback
new
GRAY (MAGNETITE GRAY METALLIC) exterior
CVT TRANSMISSION
AWD
used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,901
2018 Ford Edge
used
White Gold Metallic exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,501
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,401
2018 Ram 1500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD