Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Fisher.
Brandon Fisher
Brandon Fisher at Hagerstown Honda
5.0

Brandon Fisher

Sales Manager

Hagerstown Honda

10307 Auto Place
Hagerstown, MD 21740

61 Reviews of Brandon Fisher

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees that I deal with are always willing to go..."

- Rgm1166

The employees that I deal with are always willing to go the extra mile to make sure the customers are happy with every process of the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Williams

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Hagerstown Honda and John Williams is..."

- Jlkoons

My experience with Hagerstown Honda and John Williams is always excellent! John is always very professional and helpful with my new car purchases. He goes above and beyond to make my buying experience a positive one. I would never buy anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Williams , Chad Black

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely pleased with John. Very informative and..."

- Twilhide

Extremely pleased with John. Very informative and explained everything to us about the car. Answered all our questions and very helpful. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a Honda. Honda personnel are very friendly and helpful. Love my Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Williams, Darin Fazenbaker

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul went above and beyond for our family! We came out on..."

- Megs34

Paul went above and beyond for our family! We came out on a spur of the moment thing just looking around. This dealership had the car I had been looking at for a while now. Paul got the keys for the car so we could take a look at it and stayed well past his shift to help us come home with a new car! Will definitely be telling our friends of our great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Shockey , Chad (Finance)

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hagerstown Honda is the best!!! They have the nicest and..."

- L and S

Hagerstown Honda is the best!!! They have the nicest and friendliest staff around. They go out of their way to work with you so that you get the best deal possible. Our salesman, John, is very knowledgeable about the details of the car and getting everything done. Many thanks to John, and all the team at Hagerstown Honda (too numerous to mention)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Swain, Darin Fazenbaker, Bob Barnes , Britton King

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Hagerstown Honda and team for their wonderful..."

- Candicemumaw

Thanks to Hagerstown Honda and team for their wonderful service and easy experience! Brandon Fisher and John Williams were amazing to work with! Highly recommend using Hagerstown Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Williams

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Williams is the best salesman we’ve ever had. He’s..."

- Sandy

John Williams is the best salesman we’ve ever had. He’s friendly, caring, knowledgeable, honest and really had our best interest in mind in helping us make the right decision. I highly recommend him!!!!! Hagerstown Honda dealership is also great. They really work with you and everyone there is very friendly and nice. Great people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Williams, Darin Fazenbaker

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks, guys! I love that you showed me all the features..."

- RC

Thanks, guys! I love that you showed me all the features I would use on a daily basis. I haven't even had to open the manual yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Williams

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Grant Hose

Awesome experience. Josiah was amazing to work with and so was Brandon. Easy to communicate with and make the stressful time better. For sure recommend dealing with them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josiah Norris

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and help with new car!"

- samyg63

My salesman Paul Shockey did a great job of showing me my options. I went there to look at a certain car but wound up buying another that Paul said I might like better. he was right and I went with the new 2020 civic hatchback. Brett and Brandon both worked to get me the best price on the car and extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Swain , Paul Shockey

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,599

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,599

used 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $11,199

2017 Jeep Patriot

$11,199

used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $19,828

2016 Honda Accord

$19,828

used 2015 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $10,999

2015 Hyundai Tucson

$10,999

used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $17,799

2016 Honda Accord

$17,799

used 2014 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $18,494

2014 Toyota Tacoma

$18,494