Brandon Honeycutt
Brandon Honeycutt at Patriot Chevrolet GMC of Ardmore
Refer Me

Brandon Honeycutt

GM

Patriot Chevrolet GMC of Ardmore

1540 Rockford Rd.
Ardmore, OK 73401

Contact Me
3.8
12 Reviews

I'm that cool uncle that you never had but always wanted.

3.8

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Brandon Honeycutt

June 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman changed the price of my truck on their website while I was there to rip me off. I went to an auto price history website to call his bluff. Lied to my face while changing it back from his office. More

by DavidSheppardJr
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Chilcoat, BERNIE HERNANDEZ, Jill Stinley

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

all they do is LIE and try to rip people off and sell you something you don't need i buy a new car every 3 to 5 years and by far this is the CROOKEDEST dealership i have ever been to... More

by David H
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Cole

Dec 05, 2022

David H responded

i buy a new car every 3 to 5 years and by far this is the CROOKEDEST dealership i have ever been to..

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was at a rock and a hard place but Jacob was the best car salesman I've ever had he didn't rush us, or push us into a car he listened to every concern now I'm driving a caddie 😍 More

by theresaburkhart14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob honeycutt

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patriot Chevrolet is one of the most family oriented dealerships I have ever worked with. While getting me into my dream car they worked with my family to make them comfortable and the experience the be More

by Brandig2037
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Cole, BERNIE HERNANDEZ, Jill Stinley, Jaron Dean

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Being a career car salesman, I am never easy to deal with when working with a dealership other than my place of employment. They went above and beyond to accommodate my request. They gave me top dollar for More

by Mroberts3312
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shellie Mix , BERNIE HERNANDEZ

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeably about product. Friendly and very efficient. Great salesman! Had the inventory we needed. Thanks More

by blmdavis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Jones, John Noon (sp?)

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to get a truck from, Nick was amazing to work with and service is great!!! More

by Tes Stewart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Doe, Seth Knighton, Jill Stinley

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyed my purchase at Patriot Buick Chevrolet in Ardmore. They did very well at pricing a New vehicle while the market is scarce on the vehicles my wife and I want. We were able to order a vehicle b More

by brandonccd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Black, John Doe

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best and most friendliest place anyone could go to. They rock! The best More

by shellyforson11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Cole, John Doe, Jill Stinley, Brian Billings

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a pleasant and satisfying buying experience on our new Acadia SLT. Garret and all the staff at Patriot Auto Group exceeded all our expectations and we would not hesitate to recommend this dealership t More

by llawson675
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garret Hagle , Seth Knighton, Seth Knighton

1

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2008 Ford F-450 car, priced at $25,850
2008 Ford F-450
used
Oxford White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $21,500
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,500
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,500
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $35,750
2021 Lexus ES 350
used
Ultrasonic Blue Mica 2.0 exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $25,000
2020 Lincoln Corsair
used
ICED MOCHA PREMIUM COLORANT exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive