Brandon Honeycutt
Brandon Honeycutt at Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC of Ardmore
Refer Me

Brandon Honeycutt

Finance Director

Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC of Ardmore

1540 Rockford Rd.
Ardmore, OK 73401

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

I'm that cool uncle that you never had but always wanted.

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Brandon Honeycutt

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Being a career car salesman, I am never easy to deal with when working with a dealership other than my place of employment. They went above and beyond to accommodate my request. They gave me top dollar for More

by Mroberts3312
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shellie Mix, BERNIE HERNANDEZ

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeably about product. Friendly and very efficient. Great salesman! Had the inventory we needed. Thanks More

by blmdavis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Jones , John Noon (sp?)

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to get a truck from, Nick was amazing to work with and service is great!!! More

by Tes Stewart
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Stinley , John Doe, Seth Knighton

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best and most friendliest place anyone could go to. They rock! The best More

by shellyforson11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Stinley , Shane Cole , John Doe, Brian Billings

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyed my purchase at Patriot Buick Chevrolet in Ardmore. They did very well at pricing a New vehicle while the market is scarce on the vehicles my wife and I want. We were able to order a vehicle b More

by brandonccd
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Black, John Doe

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a pleasant and satisfying buying experience on our new Acadia SLT. Garret and all the staff at Patriot Auto Group exceeded all our expectations and we would not hesitate to recommend this dealership t More

by llawson675
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garret Hagle , Seth Knighton, Seth Knighton

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Garrett was good some might even say great. Yeah I'd say great, fifteen words More

by Jaketyjones
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garret Hagle

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated fairly and found exactly what I was looking for. Mr Jarrett Anderson was so helpful and courteous. Being treated fair as a woman making a purchase is important to me. 5 stars More

by Debbie602
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jarrett anderson

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $27,988
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,988
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $97,925
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,988
2021 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,988
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $68,246
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive