Garret Hagle
Garret Hagle at Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC of Ardmore
Refer Me

Garret Hagle

Sales Professional

Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC of Ardmore

1540 Rockford Rd.
Ardmore, OK 73401

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Garret Hagle

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great fast friendly easy service will recommend sales and service to any person in need More

by Scottmims86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Stinley , Dylan Goldston , Rocky Black, Eddie (KING) Cobb, John Doe, Jancy Jones, Trey Jones, Seth Knighton

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a pleasant and satisfying buying experience on our new Acadia SLT. Garret and all the staff at Patriot Auto Group exceeded all our expectations and we would not hesitate to recommend this dealership t More

by llawson675
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Honeycutt , Seth Knighton, Seth Knighton

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Garrett was good some might even say great. Yeah I'd say great, fifteen words More

by Jaketyjones
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Honeycutt

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Garret was supper helpful and got me in to used car quickly. I had a very good experience and would recommend this dealership for future business. More

by jperkins
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Noah Cochran, Trey Jones, Garrett Hagle, Rocky Black. They all went above and beyond to get us the 2020 Chevy Colorado that we wanted. Thank you and God bless each one of you. More

by Truck
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Stinley , Rocky Black, Trey Jones, Noah Cochran ?????

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely amazing customer service! Garrett, Jancy, and Keyla helped us during the process. We drove in from out of town set on a certain vehicle they had and drove off the lot with it that day! Very good More

by lisa.chizmadia
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jancy Jones, Keyla

Aug 06, 2021

Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC of Ardmore responded

Thank you for your kind words!! We are happy to have you as a part of the Patriot Family! Garret, Jancy, and Keyla appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your Lincoln!!!! It's beautiful! Best wishes General Manager Cory Harris Charris@gopatriot.com 580-223-3250

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have been right there to help me in any way. Very nice and willing to help you with all your needs. More

by hutchensmelissa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Stinley , Rocky Black, Shellie Mix, Aaron

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are a good group of people to work with. They made sure everything was right before I left. They made sure I had everything and it was right. More

by hutchensmelissa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Stinley , jarrett anderson, Rocky Black, Shellie Mix

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got the help I needed and the salesman was very helpful and kind and very informative. The dealership had a great environment and nice vehicles More

by Puff chevy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $20,000
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $46,070
2023 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Summit White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,000
2021 Ford F-150
used
Quartz exterior
4WD
used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $23,988
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $83,667
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $70,630
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive