Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brandon Hutton
Brandon Hutton at Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Brandon Hutton

Certified Finance Manager

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

899 S Delsea Drive
Vineland, NJ 08360

Contact Me
4.8
105 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.8

105 Reviews

Write a Review

105 Reviews of Brandon Hutton

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The sales staff are very nice people to work with. They..."

- rsc5075 Verified Customer

The sales staff are very nice people to work with. They helped me to get the truck best for me at an affordable price. This is my second purchase from the Vann dealership. Would not hesitate to deal with them again. Thanks

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Bolotov, Amy May

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The staff are very friendly and accommodating. They go..."

- lnj08332 Verified Customer

The staff are very friendly and accommodating. They go the extra mile to get you what YOU want. No pressure and no hidden costs. Very upfront about everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Siegle

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was amazing to work with! He made the whole car..."

- Jessarice Verified Customer

Joe was amazing to work with! He made the whole car buying process so quick and easy. I highly recommend going to Vann Dodge for your car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Siegle

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal and amazing service! They never made me feel..."

- mattwilliams490 Verified Customer

Great deal and amazing service! They never made me feel confused or overwhelmed and have been very helpful from financing to registration. I will recommend Vann every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hulitt

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great experience! Brittany was such a huge help and I got..."

- D Verified Customer

Great experience! Brittany was such a huge help and I got exactly what I wanted and more! Definitely recommend Vann Dodge for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Godfrey , Brittany Vujakovich

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deals even through this crazy pandemic and chips..."

- al30 Verified Customer

Great deals even through this crazy pandemic and chips shortage I've been coming to Van for 7 years and still through all what's been happening great deal great service great staff

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was very knowledgeable and professional!! He..."

- Extremely satisfied Verified Customer

Keith was very knowledgeable and professional!! He answered all questions quickly, sincerely and with a great positive attitude. Everyone at Vann were very upbeat and friendly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Pedrick

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My Dad, brother, sister and I have all purchased over 6..."

- mda2639 Verified Customer

My Dad, brother, sister and I have all purchased over 6 vehicles from Vann and have been extremely satisfied. Each time, the salespeople were eager to accommodate our wants and needs and worked to get us to a price we could all agree on. Justin was a pleasure to work with so if you're in the market for a jeep, ask for him, he was informative and helpful. Thanks Vann, I'm a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Clifford, Carrie Godfrey

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Awesome customer service experience and a smooth buying..."

- area5179 Verified Customer

Awesome customer service experience and a smooth buying experience. Everything was quick and efficient and very pleasant! Would definitely recommend to everybody I know when their looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with Joe G. This is our second vehicle..."

- downbylaws Verified Customer

Great working with Joe G. This is our second vehicle purchase from Vann and we love it. The car buying experience was pleasant and the closing process was fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Garner, Carrie Godfrey

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,940
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $30,145
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,995
2018 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $59,995
2018 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,860
2021 Chrysler 300
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $49,030
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD