Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brandon Kuhn
Brandon Kuhn at Troncalli Subaru
Refer Me

Brandon Kuhn

Sales Consultant

Troncalli Subaru

820 Atlanta Highway
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

I am originally from Mobile Alabama, joined the Navy on Veterans Day 2003 and been around the world but no country is better than the one I live in and would not trade it. I have a wife and 2 kids, a 19 year old girl and a 10 year old crazy boy. 1 dog and 3 cats and it can be a mad house. I love my job here, love to serve my church when I can. Thanks for the opportunity to earn your business.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Brandon Kuhn

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We highly recommend the dealership and salesman Brandon! We also like the closeness off the dealership to where we live. We look forward to continued Subaru support in the future. Thank you! More

by Heather
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Tharpe

Dec 19, 2020

Troncalli Subaru responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second Troncalli purchase in 3 months. Everyone is friendly, professional and so helpful. We purchased a new Jeep and then came back for a used Subaru for our kids. Will be back in the fut More

by christhiel21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobbi Patterson , Alex Avrutsky

Nov 16, 2020

Troncalli Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Troncalli Subaru!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For only 3 months in the business, Brandon certainly knows his product lines extremely well. He was very pleasant to work with an went above and beyond to make sure all our questions were answered. More

by KrautBoy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Troncalli Subaru responded

Hello, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My overall experience was extremely positive. The setting was welcoming, e.g., hot tea always available, lovely and clean bathroom, personnel friendly, etc. Brandon was great! He was engaged and respectful More

by maneedham
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Troncalli Subaru responded

Maneedham, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon is new & if he didn’t no the answer to questions he researched & found out. I’m happy with Brandon & Troncalli. Good job guys More

by jrgrosss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Troncalli Subaru responded

Jrgrosss, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with Brandon was excellent! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We chose Troncalli Subaru because it was the closest Subaru dealer to our home. I found Trincalli on the internet. I am so glad we chose that dealership and Brandin Kuhn! Brandon and everybody we hav More

by dosborn829
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Troncalli Subaru responded

Dosborn829, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Troncalli Subaru!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was excellent!! He was personable, respectful and extremely knowledgeable. Brandon made the experience smooth and easy. Thanks, Brandon, for an exceptional buying experience!! Blessings! More

by rbh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Troncalli Subaru responded

Hello! Thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Troncalli Subaru!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (20 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Impreza car
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Island Blue Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Outback car
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Crystal White exterior
AWD
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Crystal Black exterior
AWD