About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Lenhart.
Brandon Lenhart
Brandon Lenhart, Sales Manager, Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall
5.0

Brandon Lenhart

Sales Manager

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

1117 State Route 32
Batavia, OH 45103

Contact Me
Contact Me

40 Reviews of Brandon Lenhart

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like My name was Wyler!"

- Jeff

When I told Brandon Lenhart (Dodge/Ram/Jeep Sales Manager) that he and his staff had treated me like my name was Jeff Wyler instead of Jeff Davenport. His immediate response was, " if we don't treat our customers as if their name is on the side of the building, then we're not treating them right!" WOW! What a great philosophy that they truly live out at Jeff Wyler dealerships! I researched like crazy before buying my Ram 2500, and trust me, you will not fin better service or value! I recommend Wyler without reservation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream coming true!"

- Glidewelld1

Nick F. was fantastic. He did everything he could to get me my dream car. He made sure that I got the best deal that was possible. Highly recommend him! Always ask for Nick! The whole team is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Stottman, Greg Matanguihan, Daniel Palmer, Nick Frederick

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Wrangler "

- WranglerGirl118

Couldn't thank Brandon Lenhart John Stottman Rob Anderson and Jerry Degarmo enough for the help on purchasing my brand new Wrangler! Highly recommend going they will definitely take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Stottman, Rob Anderson, Jerrod DeGarmo, Nick Frederick

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Customer service"

- RachelMcCravy

Worst display of customer service. Probably get better service buying a car from a buy here pay here lot. Purchased our vehicle in December 2016, very happy with the initial cost. Part of the agreement was that we would take ownership of the vehicle so long as they installed the factory remote. Upon setting up the appointment force the remote start the staff at Jeff Wyler took it upon themselves to install a after market remote start that would void the factory warranty on our brand new car. When confronted about this issue we were sent to many different people who all said different things. They assured us that they would fix the problem. When my I dropped of the car for the second time to put the new remote start in they didn't have the right parts even though they said they had it " taken care of" and it would take a week to get in. So again we wait this is a month into having the car. We had to call several times to even see if the part was in and was ignored several times after many voicemails that we left. Finally my husband talked to the general manger Brandon lenhert the general manger, another appointment was set up to " fix this problem". When they drop off the loaner vechile we requested... mind you we had to request and after the third time in doing this we figure this was the least they could do. The left it on empty... literally empty!!! We had to go fill it up with our money. We notified this general manger and he again ignored our text even after giving us his personal information stating that we could contact him at any time if we needed something. The lack of communication and lack of taking responsibility for their mistake is ridiculous. I warn you do not go and buy anything from these people all they are interested in is a sale and money nothing else. So John Moore and Brandon Lanhart thank you for the worse customer service we have ever received and I will be sure to let all friends and family know how this dealership treats their customers after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hayden Logan

Mar 27, 2017

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your feedback on your experience with our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and we have met with all parties involved. We will do our best to learn from this experience and use it to improve our customer service.

February 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience *****"

- Sam M Joseph

I had an Great experience here, everything went just the way it should have. Tommy Wilson was my Salesman did a great job Thanks for picking me up at the Airport. I really Like the Car "2016 Dodge Challenger Scat Pack Shaker" An Excellent Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Felts, Tom Wilson

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New RAM purchase"

- Matt & Kim

I purchased my new RAM 3500 Longhorn from Jeff Wyler because of the ease, price and honesty. This dealer was 600miles from my home, needless to say it better be a good deal, and it sure was over 17k off MSRP! My communications with the salesperson Madison were via EMAIL only, having a record of my questions and answers was important to me as I have been given the "Run Around" with other dealers. I don't know the hours that Madison works, but believe me she responded quickly to all my emails, its as if she works 7 days a week! Madison had a very easy to deal with attitude, and she understood that I wanted what I wanted, and not what she or the dealer wanted. After all was said and done I arrived at the dealer for the first time and there it was, my new RAM, with a full tank of fuel and lookin' clean! I met Madison in person for the first time and she was just how I thought she would be after all the emailing back and forth, very welcoming and friendly. She really did understand that there are 1000s of dealers and even more salespeople out there, so she needed to be better than the average salesperson. She has got a great hustle attitude, she didn't hustle for herself, she hustled for me, running back and forth from the truck to the finance office and even installing the TEMP tag. As a veteran from the Armed Forces I say BRAVO ZULU Madison on a Job Well done, reflecting great credit upon Jeff Wyler, your family and yourself. I'm confident my new RAM will last along time, with that being said when I am ready for another I hope she still is in the industry, as I will surely look to purchase from her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Imhoff

January 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Without a doubt, the best car purchase I've experienced."

- dwdave

As a professional buyer of 25 years, I take the purchase of MY new vehicle very seriously. I start by researching the product. Download the owner's manual, read and understand all options. YouTube helps. Next I search dealer inventory and enter dealer, vin# and MSRP into excel where I crunch the numbers. Then it's to a dealer to assess trade in value and warm up negotiation skills. Where this gets interesting is.... Well enter Maddie. She was professional from the start, as I'd expect. After negotiating on a vehicle I didn't really like much, I left. It's when I was leaving that the unexpected happened. I heard myself saying " I'm buying from you". I knew she wouldn't waste my time and that she was the type of person I'd like awarding an order. That was late Tuesday and after adjusting search results back at the house I found exactly what I really wanted. A bit of texting, a call or two. Then on Thursday morning I was saying YES YES YES. The vehicle was moved from Lawrenceburg to Batavia same day. I picked it up Friday. Hands down, easy to see, plain and simple, without a doubt the best car purchase I've ever experienced. Needing to put this in perspective... I'd guess the Jeff Wyler business strategy includes attracting, hiring and retaining talent. It's no wonder they've grown so large over the years. And it feels good knowing that I'll be able to go back to Maddie in the future. Thank you Maddie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Spradlin, Madison Imhoff

December 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dedicated "

- Mark Hardymon

I purchased a new Silverado from the hardest working salesman I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I new where I wanted to be as far as price goes. Jeff Tyler salesman Tyler Roads went out of his way to see the deal through to the end. I would absolutely recommend my friends and family to shop there. Jeff Wyler was not my first choice,but I waisted a lot of my time with other dealerships on the same type vehicle. You can compare if you have the time,but my time is valuable to me like most. You will not be disappointed in the team at Jeff Wyler of Eastgate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Rhoads

November 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience!"

- Barbara Davis

We just purchased a new Silverado Z71 and we could not be happier with the sales team of Keith Evans and Brandon Lenhart. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Beach, Tony Willis

October 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable sales team"

- david williams

I went to several dealerships before I went to Jeff wyler and no one seems to want to help me (bummer) then I got to Jeff wyler and they were more than happy to help get me the car I wanted and they worked very hard to earn my business A big thanks to sales men Casey Jones and his sales manager Brandon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Jones

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (1743 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$39,050

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$42,450

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,810

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$107,020

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$55,495

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,550

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,155

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A