About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Lenhart.
Brandon Lenhart
Brandon Lenhart, Sales Manager, Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall
5.0

Brandon Lenhart

Sales Manager

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

1117 State Route 32
Batavia, OH 45103

Contact Me
Contact Me

40 Reviews of Brandon Lenhart

July 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love mt=y Malibu "

- denise 101

I Had a excellent car buying Experience at Jeff Wyler. Matt Werner was very helpful and knowledgable in my car buying experience. The sales manager and the finance department all were great. Process was easy and got me in a new Malibu that is wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Werner

July 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" blake was there for me all the way through my purchase "

- mattschevy

The time I spent purchasing my new car blake was able to steer me the right direction . I am very pleased with my new car , the Jeff Wyler dealers are a great group of people , I would not go any were else . thank you Blake and thank you Jeff Wyler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Glover, Keith Beach, Anthony Daniels, Blake Thompson

May 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great through the whole process"

- anonymous123

Our salesman 'Ketch' was great! Kept us informed of what was going on, as our vehicle was located at the Columbus location. They even gave us a loaner to drive for 2 days while the vehicle was transferred between locations. Thanks to all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ketchel Strauss

December 22, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional "

- The Hinchman

From the moment my wife and I walked through the door until the deal was complete we were treated with an extremely high level of professionalism and respect. Through the course of my life I have purchased several new vehicles. I can honestly say that the entire staff at Jeff Wyler exceeded all of our expectations. I would highly recommend that anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle shop Jeff Wyler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Daniels

October 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Extremely helpful staff. "

- Meg&Jack

Very satisfied with entire experience. Casey Jones helped us determine best options for us. Very helpful with pricing and pickup. No pressure sales is very appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Jones

September 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Dealer experience"

- JeanieMiller

Jeff wyler done everything they could to get my wife and I into the cars we wanted. And because of their efforts we bought two 2015 Malibu this week!!! We are repeat customers to Jeff Wyler because they are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Beach

September 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good deal"

- Oslarra07

Good service I went to see for a e-mail received to Rate Reduction Program and I was relieves bu Kevin McCoy. Explain how the program work. After two hours I went out with a new car 2015, Kevin and tve great manager team ,Brandon. If you need a car go and you will see how good you are treta..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Two words, "The Best" !"

- 2015 Tahoe LT

On a 1-10 scale I give Mr. Wyler and his staff and his staff a solid 12 ! I have been purchasing and referring since the early 90's. I am always treated great and his sales staff is nothing short of professional in every aspect ! My wife and I have purchased 3 new vehicles and 1 used at the automall in the past 3.5 years. 2013 Optima SXL turbo , 2014 Challenger R/T ( yes, it had a Hemi LOL), 2005 Lincoln Aviator, and our newest 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT ( Momma really loves her new ride !!) They made this experience quick and painless ! Special recognition to Mr. Jeff Wyler ,Cedric Glover, Kris Bergman , Brandon , Mike , and Gene ! My son and daughter-in-law will be there soon for 2 new vehicles !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Glover, Mike Schworer, Gene Branham

August 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Quick, Easy to squeeze me in!"

- Court0704

I was able to get an oil change quickly even though it was busy for them. Affordable and easy. Great experience! I will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kretchz

April 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellence- treated with respect and received genuine help "

- ahill418

The staff was nice and professional. I never felt pressured into buying anything. For the first time ever when buying a car I felt like I talked to a human versus a sales person. Mario our sales rep was nice and relatable he was able to work with us and talk to us about all of our options. The finance team was nice and really did everything they could to make things work for us! It was a complete pleasure to work with everyone at the dealership yesterday. The best service I have ever had when purchasing a new vehicle. I would recommend Jeff Wyler Eastgate to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (1854 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$39,050

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$42,450

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,810

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$107,020

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$55,495

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,550

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,155

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A