Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Litton.
Brandon Litton
Brandon Litton at Max Ford of Harrisonville
Refer Me
4.9

Brandon Litton | Page 3

Sales Representative

Max Ford of Harrisonville

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Contact Me

33 Reviews of Brandon Litton

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came into have work done on my vehicle. I wound up buying..."

- lyledog.lh Verified Customer

Came into have work done on my vehicle. I wound up buying a new one. The one in service was misquoted by almost $300. The quote was lower. When I bought the new vehicle sales also made good on paying the service bill on the old vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Michael Rybolt

Dec 09, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience and sharing your honest feedback. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. We appreciate your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon made the whole visit exceptionally easy and..."

- TAGTEAMMAHNA Verified Customer

Brandon made the whole visit exceptionally easy and comfortable. And everything he promised was taken care of..they've taken care of me after the sale also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Kutter, Zach Ferguson

Dec 03, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our staff provides! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was very professional and detailed. The process..."

- believenmiller Verified Customer

Brandon was very professional and detailed. The process would be perfect however taking four and a half hours ours to buy a vehicle is way too long!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Michael Rybolt

Dec 03, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback and taking the time to rate your experience. We appreciate your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hard to give in 25 words!! Great , kind, caring,..."

- DAVEO2038 Verified Customer

Hard to give in 25 words!! Great , kind, caring, Christian. Had accident, needed truck fast ! Bad experiences at other dealerships. Your staff changed that. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Mason Kutter, Glenn Patterson

Nov 25, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to provide excellent customer service and happy you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was very thorough with demonstrating all the car..."

- rwilson30 Verified Customer

Brandon was very thorough with demonstrating all the car features. He was very pleasant to work with. We arrived late 7 pm but he took his time both he and Mason stayed till after 9pm. We know they usually get off at 8pm and staying late was not a bother for them. Overall best car buying experience we have ever had anywhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Kutter

Nov 23, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust. We are happy that your experience reflected this and hope to see you again soon!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am 78 yrs old and have had nothing but Fords !! Max..."

- thomas_r_forrest Verified Customer

I am 78 yrs old and have had nothing but Fords !! Max motors has been the best dealer ship I have ever done dealings with over a period of years! If you are going to buy a new or used truck or car, Max motors is the place too go !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rybolt

Nov 06, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with and awesome customer service. We love..."

- kathyfavazzo Verified Customer

Great to deal with and awesome customer service. We love the Ford Ranger. Thanks for making our experience wonderful. We will definitely buy from you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale

Oct 19, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon is a great guy to work with. He was honest and a..."

- maryjogerrity Verified Customer

Brandon is a great guy to work with. He was honest and a hard worker. He washed and studied up on the explorer, which was the car i wanted to check out. He convinced me it would be worth my time to drive 50 miles to test drive the vehicle. I drove it home that night. Great experience for the first time buying a vehicle on my own. Thank you Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our staff provides! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care!

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was the ideal sales person, helped me find the..."

- Steve Johnson Verified Customer

Brandon was the ideal sales person, helped me find the right vehicle at a competitive price and was always patient and professional! Max Ford is lucky to have him and I'd recommend you contact him for your next car purchase! The finance department was helpful, but classically trying to upsell and came off as fake. Felt more of the used car sales experience in the finance office than on the lot!! Nonetheless, process was quick as can be expected and the overall experience was very positive. I'll buy from this team again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Mason Kutter

Oct 12, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire sales process was relatively simple and easy...."

- ejnkcmo Verified Customer

The entire sales process was relatively simple and easy. From the time I researched online to coming into the dealership, the process was smooth. I will say my salesman Brandon is/was a rockstar! I understand he's new to the dealership and industry, but his personality was what really shined through. While I work in "sales" as well, different industry, I still understand the importance of getting to know your customer and he nailed it. Mason was outstanding as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Kutter

Oct 06, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review. We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

21 - 30 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $64,723

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$64,723

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,886

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,886

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,515

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,515

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,723

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,723

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,217

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,217

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,723

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,723