Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brandon Lopez
Brandon Lopez at Covert Hutto
Refer Me

Brandon Lopez

Sales Consultant

Covert Hutto

1200 Hwy 79 E
Hutto, TX 78634

Contact Me
not yet
rated
24 Reviews

Employee Video

not yet
rated

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Brandon Lopez

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig Martinez gave us the best car buying experience..."

- ZSherman

Craig Martinez gave us the best car buying experience ever, we traded in 2 vehicles and purchased 2 vehicles from him. We reached out Friday evening (never stepped foot into the dealership), we told him exactly what we were looking for and our budget. He went on to work out a deal for us even on his day off and while they were closed to ensure he could provide us with exceptional service. Then after stars & moon were aligned, they delivered our vehicles down to us in San Antonio!!! Never even had to leave the house...still blown away from this experience. Also - I have to give Brandon in Finance a double thumbs up, uber professional and completely on his game. Took great care of us and provided us with some extended coverage that fit our budget. An all new meaning to "The Dynamic Duo" - thanks guys & Thanks to Covert Country!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Martinez

Sep 01, 2020

Covert Hutto responded

We love hearing from our customers, so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review! It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Covert Ford Chevrolet Hutto was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. Thanks again, and if you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. - The Covert Ford Chevrolet Hutto Team

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for an honest and good deal - Go to Covert Hutto"

- TXProud12

Not only do they take care of you during your purchase but the service is awesome. Lad and Cliff make buying a care super easy. Service team works hard to make sure everyone is taken care of with a smile. I love this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lad Bartosh, Cliff Collins

Jul 02, 2019

Covert Hutto responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Lad and Cliff took care of you and were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. - Covert Ford Chevrolet Hutto Team

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taken Care Of! "

- Chev2019

Good on getting you what you want for your money! Shout out to Mr.Martinez on getting it done great working with you on my 2019.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig,Martinez

Jun 26, 2019

Covert Hutto responded

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! Congratulations on your purchase! We’re pleased to hear about your great experience working with Craig Martinez! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! - Covert Ford Chevrolet Hutto Team

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Purchase"

- LDM 78660

I was shopping for a new pickup and really picked the right place to shop. Sean helped us look at what we wanted, worked hard to help find vehicles with different options and smiled the whole time. I like a "Can Do" knowledgeable person when it is time to shop, and we found him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Weekly

Apr 15, 2019

Covert Hutto responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. - Covert Ford Chevrolet Hutto Team

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in Texas"

- Rachel L

Joseph Wojnarowski and Brandon Lopez both went above and beyond providing the Best most excellent customer service. They exceeded my expectations and I will recommend Covert to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joesph Wojnarowski

Apr 25, 2017

Covert Hutto responded

Thank you for your kind words, Rachel! Our team will be happy to hear that you had a fantastic visit. We appreciate your business and recommendation to others, and we'll be looking forward to seeing you again!

Apr 24, 2017

Covert Hutto responded

Rachel, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your experience with us. We're glad to hear that you felt the team went above and beyond to help out with your vehicle needs. Joseph and Brandon are great additions to our team and they will be happy to hear your review. Thank you again for your business. Respectfully, The Covert Ford Chevrolet Hutto Team

May 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Sales and Finance"

- Ray

Nate was excellent on my wife's 2015 Explorer and on short notice on my 2015 F150 since Lief Johnson would not deal with us on the same color as my wife's. Brandon worked very well with both my wife's Explorer anf my F150

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- Hawaii guy

I live in Hawaii, so this was an interesting procedure. There was a learning curve & timing could have been better, but now I think we all have a better grasp of Hawaii & Texas & their differences. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Josh

I just bought my first new car with Covert Ford in Hutto. I was referred to Bob Sherman by my uncle, who bought a car last year and had a great experience. Most of the work was done online and via telephone with Mr. Sherman and by the time I walked in the dealership my car was washed, gassed and ready for my signature. I was treated like a VIP and Mr. Sherman took the time to answer all my questions; he also got me a fantastic deal! Brandon Lopez was my finance officer and together he and Bob Sherman made this the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I will definitely refer others to Covert Ford in Hutto and Bob Sherman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Sherman

January 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Always friendly & HONEST"

- Twa22

Work done in a timely manner. I trust the people at Covert Ford in Hutto. I brought in my 2011 Ford pick up for 50,000 mile check up

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Lebens , All of the people in the service department

May 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The best car buying experience ever!"

- snufus

Mark Reiland (Sales) and Brandon Lopez (Finance) are a team to be reckoned with. I have bought many cars in my lifetime and never have I had the wonderful experience Mark and Brandon provided me. I told Mark of my goals and how another dealership had failed me and he got right to work with Brandon to find a way that would work for me to get a new Ford Escape. They were both quick and efficient while at the same time taking the time with me to understand the financing (Brandon) and the car at the point of delivery (Mark). It was amazing how fast it all happened and how easy it was. I hope Mark and Brandon are there many years from now when I buy my next car because I am going right back to them. Fabulous work the both of you and I hope Covert gives you both the wonderful recognition you deserve! Daniel Maloney Round Rock, TX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Reiland

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (425 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $40,875
2021 Ford Explorer
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,075
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $74,988
2020 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Dark Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,535
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $65,988
2017 Ford F-250
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,888
2020 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive