About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Lopez.
Brandon Lopez
Brandon Lopez, Sales Consultant, Covert Hutto
not yet rated

Brandon Lopez

Sales Consultant

Covert Hutto

1200 Hwy 79 E
Hutto, TX 78634

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Brandon Lopez

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in Texas"

- Rachel L

Joseph Wojnarowski and Brandon Lopez both went above and beyond providing the Best most excellent customer service. They exceeded my expectations and I will recommend Covert to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joesph Wojnarowski

Apr 25, 2017

Covert Hutto responded

Thank you for your kind words, Rachel! Our team will be happy to hear that you had a fantastic visit. We appreciate your business and recommendation to others, and we'll be looking forward to seeing you again!

Apr 24, 2017

Covert Hutto responded

Rachel, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your experience with us. We're glad to hear that you felt the team went above and beyond to help out with your vehicle needs. Joseph and Brandon are great additions to our team and they will be happy to hear your review. Thank you again for your business. Respectfully, The Covert Ford Chevrolet Hutto Team

May 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Sales and Finance"

- Ray

Nate was excellent on my wife's 2015 Explorer and on short notice on my 2015 F150 since Lief Johnson would not deal with us on the same color as my wife's. Brandon worked very well with both my wife's Explorer anf my F150

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- Hawaii guy

I live in Hawaii, so this was an interesting procedure. There was a learning curve & timing could have been better, but now I think we all have a better grasp of Hawaii & Texas & their differences. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Josh

I just bought my first new car with Covert Ford in Hutto. I was referred to Bob Sherman by my uncle, who bought a car last year and had a great experience. Most of the work was done online and via telephone with Mr. Sherman and by the time I walked in the dealership my car was washed, gassed and ready for my signature. I was treated like a VIP and Mr. Sherman took the time to answer all my questions; he also got me a fantastic deal! Brandon Lopez was my finance officer and together he and Bob Sherman made this the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I will definitely refer others to Covert Ford in Hutto and Bob Sherman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Sherman

January 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Always friendly & HONEST"

- Twa22

Work done in a timely manner. I trust the people at Covert Ford in Hutto. I brought in my 2011 Ford pick up for 50,000 mile check up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Lebens , All of the people in the service department

May 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The best car buying experience ever!"

- snufus

Mark Reiland (Sales) and Brandon Lopez (Finance) are a team to be reckoned with. I have bought many cars in my lifetime and never have I had the wonderful experience Mark and Brandon provided me. I told Mark of my goals and how another dealership had failed me and he got right to work with Brandon to find a way that would work for me to get a new Ford Escape. They were both quick and efficient while at the same time taking the time with me to understand the financing (Brandon) and the car at the point of delivery (Mark). It was amazing how fast it all happened and how easy it was. I hope Mark and Brandon are there many years from now when I buy my next car because I am going right back to them. Fabulous work the both of you and I hope Covert gives you both the wonderful recognition you deserve! Daniel Maloney Round Rock, TX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Reiland

May 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience at Covert Hutto"

- shamdog

After a less than stellar experience at CarMax, I recently went to Covert Hutto with the intention of just looking at a car I saw online. As soon as we stepped on the lot, Mark came out to greet us and was very attentive from the beginning. Mark didn't do any of the fluff and fodder that other salespeople have done but was still very professional and was able to answer all our questions. While I didn't expect to go home that day in the car I was looking at, Mark was able to get a more than fair price on the vehicle we wanted and the finance manager Brandon Lopez was able to get us an outstanding interest rate which sealed the deal. Although mark was very busy, while he ran around conducting other business he always made sure we were updated on our progress and his professionalism was more that outstanding I would definitely recommend Covert Hutto to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, they make you feel like there are still decent and honest people in the car sales business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Reiland

April 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"***2014 CHEVROLET EQUINOX***"

- meganhenley

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY NEW EQUINOX,HALEY IS AWESOME,SHE IS THE GO TOO GIRL! SHE WAS VERY HELPFUL, GOT ME IN AND RIGHT OUT WITH MY NEW CAR IN A SHORT TIME! SHE IS VERY GOOD ABOUT SHOWING YOU EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW BEFORE DRIVING OFF THE LOT,SHE HAS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE,AND SHE IS JUST THE BEST ALL THE WAY AROUND!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haley Solkolowski

April 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Deal in a Day"

- pjwoodson

Came in on a Sunday with our trade-in, found a car we liked and made a deal. Jeff McCall our salesman got us the price we wanted for our trade-in and a great price for the new car. Everyone is HAPPY!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Seaton , Jeff McCall

November 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

"It was a smooth transaction and overall great experience...."

- hotrod209

It was a smooth transaction and overall great experience. The sales staff that I worked with (Tim Jones & Brandon Lopez) were very professional and did not try to over sell or push me into buying, which I appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Jones

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (637 Vehicles)

2009 Chevrolet Avalanche

$19,988

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

$16,801

2011 Ford Explorer

$15,220

2015 Ford F-150

$26,453

2015 Honda Civic

$19,968

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$16,865

2015 Mercedes-Benz E 350

$26,731

2014 Ram 2500

$41,416