Dave Daniels
Dave Daniels at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Dave Daniels

Parts & Service Director

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
not yet
rated
40 Reviews

Dave has been in the automotive industry for 30 years. He and his wife, Elizabeth, have two children and four grandchildren. When he's not spending time with his family, you can find him outdoors fishing or woodworking.

not yet
rated

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Dave Daniels

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice experience at this dealership. Purchased a new Frontier and had a nice experience with the friendly staff. Our sales person was very knowledgeable and helpful. We are pleased with w More

by weshutcheson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moses Dumas , Josh Vinkler

Jun 18, 2020

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're so happy that you had a great experience with our team. We wish you all the best in your new Frontier and hope to see you again soon!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a fantastic experience! Having worked in the business for 20+ years I am very picky about where I buy cars and who I deal with. Newton is the best of the best. One of the easiest experiences wit More

by Jlazen25
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great ,five star service Best service. I was treated great and everything was explained with great knowledge to me understand. Everyone I came in contact with treated me great More

by Marlon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Roberts, Chip Smith , Blake Goolsby, Richard Grenamyer, N/A

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

Very pleasant. My experience with the staff was very helpful and cheerful. The receptionist was very helpful and friendly. Moses was a joy to work with. The only dra More

by Maggie o1
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stone, Moses Dumas , Samson Huy

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BlackTitangoBraves. I arrived in the Newton Nissan Service Center with a small issue with bumper alignment and paint not matching. Everyone from start to finish dealing w More

by BlkTitanGoBraves
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Clark, Sheryl Morris, Chip Smith , Scott Gregory

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A caring company and loves to see their customers happy. I have absolutely had several positive comments on my new baby (Mrs. Pearl), and I'm constantly telling them that I had an awesome sales rep that help More

by Butterfly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Oldfield , Brian Hampton, Bruce Moss, Josh Vinkler

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scheduled simple service waited for 3 hours Scheduled simple service which service rep told me shouldn’t take much time (less than an hour). Made a schedule at 8am on Saturday. To schedule at More

by shtreber
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Stone, Mitch Roberts, Dalton Clark, Chip Smith , Richard Grenamyer, Trace Henson, Todd Yates, I don’t know the name

Apr 02, 2019

Newton Nissan responded

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very sorry that you had to wait a very long time for your service appointment, and that you were never updated as to the status of your vehicle during the wait. I understand that you spoke with our General Manager, Ryan Martin, and that he apologized and also offered you a free maintenance package for two years if you decide to come back in. Additionally, we have discussed the issues you raise with our team to prevent them from happening again. Thank you again. We wish you all the best and are always here to help! Sincerely, Katie R.

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great!!! The service people are very friendly and helpful. They want to do the best for the people and the vehicles. They are kind and are concerned about you More

by Taylor,Valerie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stone, Mitch Roberts, Dalton Clark , Todd Yates

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working for Newton Nissan My name is Dan, I was born and raised in Gary,Indiana we moved to Gallatin 5 year ago I've been working for Newton Nissan since April of 2017 in the p More

by DB 2448
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales/purchase experience! Purchasing a new Frontier from Newton Nissan was like a "Goldie-locks" experience -- not too aggressive; not too removed; just right! All staff member More

by James Stafford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hernandez, Bruce Moss

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2011 GMC Yukon XL car
2011 GMC Yukon XL
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic HD Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Lexus IS car, priced at $24,826
2014 Lexus IS
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,957
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with TapShift
RWD
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,897
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,981
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,376
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD