Brandon Powell
Brandon Powell at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Brandon Powell

Salesperson

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7188 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
4.8
37 Reviews
4.8

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Brandon Powell

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service did everything they said they was me and my wife were very pleased More

by reggiecaractor
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson

Jan 07, 2023

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

December 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and helpful. May have taken a little more time than I expected to replace the battery, but the waiting room is very nice and comfortable. I had a nice chat with B More

by WJBOSTWICK
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stopped by dealership just to look because we were in town. Ended up buying a great vehicle...customer service service was wonderful. More

by ranaepeeples
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall experience was amazing! ! The sale was easy and my salesperson was very responsive and answered all my questions More

by tdillard2007
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson

Nov 25, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service as always. This is the 4th vehicle I’ve bought from Jimmy Britt and I won’t go anywhere else. From customer service to sales and financing they really take care More

by Retired19K
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Carter and the whole process was very smooth. We definitely recommend this dealership. More

by aldridgebradley
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes , Brendon Harris, Carter

Nov 18, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealer with no BS, no pressure, straight forward and clear communication. Thanks to Brandon and the staff I walked out with a brand new ram 2500 and could not be happier. The buying process was easy More

by ochy1891
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are helpful and are concerned with our needs. They store is clean and many vehicles to chose from. Our salesman Brandon was excellant. More

by b.attana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson, Rayon Linton

Nov 01, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was quicker than expected and folks were very courteous. Only thing I will inquire about later is why they did not rotate my spare into rotation as I own a Jeep Rubicon with a matching spare. I t More

by CSM350469
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Byron Johnson

Oct 12, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are not organized in the detail and service areas. They are rude and doesn’t respect the purchaser’s concern or needs More

by cdreese2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 15, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Once again, we're extremely sorry for your experience. The quality of the detail you received was absolutely not in line with our standards, and I recognize that even the gift card we sent to make up for it pales in comparison to having a nice new clean car. We are working to improve our detailing services and do sincerely appreciate you letting us know again. We will use your experience as a training opportunity for the detail company we partner with.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,900
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $63,260
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $40,400
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,700
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $46,450
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,500
2023 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive