Braedon Butler
Braedon Butler at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Braedon Butler

Salesperson

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7188 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
4.9
92 Reviews

Humble, with just a hint of Kanye… From Pembroke, Georgia Not looking for anything serious 😅

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expert in Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM - Wagoneer Ambassador

Welding

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Braedon Butler

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in for a new tire and they fit me in the schedule for a service & tire rotation also, all in about 2 hours. I was pleased with this visit! More

by KimS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So friendly and personable. Great work ethic. Easy to talk to. Great sense of humor. More

by pamwub
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Napper, Shane Pitts

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Madison Kramer was awesome to work with! She is the reason I purchased a car! More

by Legendaryk9ga
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Cramer, Camron Bryant, Carter Barnett , Weston Coleman

November 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Offered me a very fair no hassle deal right from the start. Easy to work with More

by Jeffreynowling
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made it extremely easy to make the purchase of my Grand Wagoneer. Just called them in the am and they delivered it that afternoon. Very happy with the staff. More

by coursons3
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with both Braedon and Jheyson to buy our new Jeep. They took the time to ensure we understood everything about the car as well as the buying process. They were both very helpful and thorough in More

by Tommy & Mary
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jheyson Vargas

July 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was very nice and they offered me a bottle of water.I would recommend them to friends and family. More

by Brad
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson , Marlon Mckee

July 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Breydon was great from the start all the way to the finish line! We had been looking for a couple of weeks. We were in and out pretty quickly! He has definitely earned our business for the future at je More

by chelseabeasley1998
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with. Great communication. Met all our expectations! Would definitely use them again! More

by Dave
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2023

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We're glad to hear that Braedon was able to take great care of you! We hope you love your new Jeep Wrangler as much as we do! Thank you again for your business and for choosing us all the way from North Carolina!

May 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Braedon was awesome! He was very kind and guided us through the process of buying a car smoothly! He is extremely professional and went above and beyond to make sure I wa More

by Haley Wiles
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Hicks, Camron Bryant , Bootsy Barnes

Jun 29, 2023

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Haley, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

used 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $37,477
2023 Buick Enclave
used
Moonstone Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,766
2022 Ram 1500
used
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,177
2023 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $39,200
2021 Ford Expedition
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $49,977
2022 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,877
2023 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive