Braedon Butler
Braedon Butler at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Braedon Butler

Salesperson

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7188 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
4.8
66 Reviews

Humble, with just a hint of Kanye… From Pembroke, Georgia Not looking for anything serious 😅

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expert in Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM - Wagoneer Ambassador

Welding

View more specialties & trainings
4.8

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Braedon Butler

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Braedon got the job done with ease. Best car salesman I have ever encountered. More

by Garrett
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Garrett, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Braedon is an amazing person to work with. He was very prompt and courteous and took care of me buying my 3rd Jeep from Jimmy Britt. More

by Jenni200117
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes

Nov 22, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Braedon and Madison were very helpful and everything went well everyone was very nice thanks More

by plowboy0442
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Cramer

Nov 02, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Braedon Butler was the most courteous and kind person we could have asked for to help with our search and purchase of a new vehicle. Confident in his ability and humble in his approach. Bootsy Barnes is More

by clewis.3t
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Byron Johnson

Oct 07, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They treated me great. I was very with sales, management, and finance. I will go back again. More

by gradyhodges
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recommend this place to everyone 😍 Thank you BB for your outstanding customer service! You guys ROCK More

by Shandy_h1980
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson

Sep 27, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman, Braedon, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We are beyond happy with our RAM 1500 and the price we paid. It will definitely return for our next vehicle. More

by rfaranda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for your business.

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Never considered any other dealership. Mr. Butler and Jeff were a pleasure to work with. Everything went smoothly. My granddaughter loves her 2022 Charger. I will be back to purchase Do More

by Sassielaura5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff

Aug 05, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Braedon was great. He helped us extremely well. We left with the exact Jeep we wanted. More

by Parrowood411
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Byron Johnson

Aug 01, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a wonderful experience and I am very satisfied with my purchase and impressed by my salesman Braeden Butler More

by Jerrod235
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson

Jul 21, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

used 2012 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,977
2012 Ford F-150
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $12,598
2015 Jeep Patriot
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $21,214
2018 Nissan Frontier
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $102,330
2023 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,000
2022 Jeep Gladiator
used
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,794
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive