Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Statesboro, GA

4.5
714 Reviews
We are offering Premium delivery services and apt based sanitized vehicle experience reach out to us for more details!! Welcome to Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Statesboro, GA, your go-to source for new and used cars in Georgia! Our Statesboro Jeep dealership specializes in helping customers find the perfect vehicle to suit their busy lifestyles. Whether you're shopping for a new Jeep SUV to help you cruise to Rincon or you want a Ram pickup to help you with every job you have in Hinesville, we're here to help you find the right new car, truck or SUV for you! Plus, with plenty of lease and loan options, our Chrysler financing center makes it simple to pay for your new ride no matter your credit score.

12114 US-301

Statesboro, GA

30458

Directions

By Type

Showing 714 reviews

July 18, 2021

"I am very pleased with the level of service received at..."

- kimberly.pentecost

I am very pleased with the level of service received at Jimmy Britt. This is all around the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Richard Morgan is a complete professional, who did exactly what I asked without any hassle. I will happily use Jimmy Britt in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard Morgan
July 12, 2021

"This was first time to the new building for service. The..."

- SICAW5683

This was first time to the new building for service. The quarters were a little cramped and people began to check in. The waiting are was nice. The amenities were great. I will go back. I drive an hour to have my car serviced here because I appreciate the service I receive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
July 09, 2021

"Amazing Customer Oriented People, They work hard to help..."

- Rickytm5

Amazing Customer Oriented People, They work hard to help you out. in the end, you are completely satisfied. the New Dealership is beautiful and if they don't have the car you want in stock, they will get it for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"Very professional staff. They do all they can to budget..."

- tonix5

Very professional staff. They do all they can to budget your deal to your likings. I was 100% satisfied from start to finish. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone...😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"Very pleased!! From A to Z the team of professionals at..."

- DB Nail

Very pleased!! From A to Z the team of professionals at Jimmy Britt CJDR made my Truck buying experience smooth and easy. A Big Thanks to Amber, Dean, DJ, and Byron! Great job! I will be back! DB. Nail

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amber Mazur, Dean Taylor, Sadie ?? All get 5 Stars!!
July 06, 2021

"I was able to schedule my service on-line and they were..."

- ROY.NEWMAN

I was able to schedule my service on-line and they were prompt and professional upon arrival. The service department took good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Goss
July 05, 2021

"Matt Farrah worked some magic and found the car I wanted..."

- rustynail2639

Matt Farrah worked some magic and found the car I wanted fast! He was understanding, helpful , and professional! Recommend if you need a vehicle call Matt !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 29, 2021

"Excellent customer service product knowledge very..."

- mcgahee1124

Excellent customer service product knowledge very friendly and open to help customer beautiful facility I would recommend them to others love my beautiful vehicle great people

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 27, 2021

"I had to order to car secondary to the limited selection..."

- docdasher

I had to order to car secondary to the limited selection across the country. Danny was very helpful in the ordering process. He made it very easy to complete the order as well as the delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Danny Baron 5 stars
June 23, 2021

"Not just yet another dealership, quotes shared was..."

- fkhan.12304

Not just yet another dealership, quotes shared was transparent, no extra charges

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 714 results