Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.7

311 Lifetime Reviews

12114 US-301, Statesboro, Georgia 30458
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 311 reviews

November 16, 2019

"Best dealership!!!!!"

- Karenand Jeff

Jimmy Britt has gone above and beyond to make sure we got what we wanted. HUGE shout out to Bootsy and Brendan for making it an enjoyable and smooth experience. We highly recommend Jimmy Britt to whoever is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"2018 Chev 2500"

- hdh6969

Found truck on Auto Trader @ Britt Chrysler. Anthony was my salesman & I was very happy with his help. I have no regrets in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Collins
November 11, 2019

"Prompt and honest service."

- gaines.stacy

Came in for a oil change and tire rotation. My car was taken in immediately. When finished I was told tire rotation was not needed .Most places would have charged for the job whether they did the job or not .Honesty and integrity rate high with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinn, A.
November 09, 2019

"Recall"

- AJSCHMIDT5225

Performed as expected for a recall service. Had tires rotated. Best part of waiting for my vehicle to be serviced, was the lady I had a very pleasant conversation with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- dac0s

I have not bought a new car in 20 years. Reece Camak was wonderful to work with, he got us the deal we wanted. He explained everything and was patient with my questions. I would recommend your dealership to all my friends that are looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Byron Johnson
November 05, 2019

"Service"

- LILTATERTOT1990

Fast and helpful dropping my car off back at work. I do need to see if when they say top fluids off what that includes. I have no washer fluid after service 😒

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- mike.borden

Andrew and Anthony both worked with me to get the deal I wanted. Then delivered it to me 12 hours away! These guys are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 01, 2019

"Used Titan "

- coreyh1999

Dealership was excellent in every way possible great price and people. Matt was awesome and delivered my truck 3 hours from the dealership to my house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"Good people"

- cribbs1991

Good FAIR and Friendly great experience helpful and convenient would do business again in future and would recommend to family and friends. No complaints or issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2019

"Excellent service "

- harhagmom

I had a wonderful experience with this dealership!! My salesman Reese and the general manager Bootsy were so much fun. Never felt like I was being taken advantage of They really took care of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results