Byron Johnson
Byron Johnson at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Byron Johnson

Finance

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7188 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
4.9
667 Reviews
4.9

667 Reviews

Write a Review

667 Reviews of Byron Johnson

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone we interacted with made us feel that our business was appreciated, before, during and after the sale. Nice sales experience! More

by ghcrosby63
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Morgan

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and very awesome service from the whole team I’m very pleased in how I was treated More

by shayne.ms33
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely love the service here! Hosts are very helpful and the service is very quick. More

by Quay2003
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A huge thank you to Richard Morgan and Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Statesboro! Richard and the staff were professional, courteous, and made our car buying experience very easy. We highly re More

by Shawn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Morgan

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and communication. . I would definitely use them again when in the market for a new car. More

by ayejay76
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Star Blocker went above and beyond to help me get what I wanted. I definitely recommend Jimmy Brit. More

by Audria Newton
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Starneisha Blocker

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was great and worked to close my deal . Thank you for all of your help More

by Johndavidwalling
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Hicks, Justin Harris

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After finishing up with my purchase, and having to come back for Delivery Prep, after just leaving the dealership, about 3 traffic lights away, while applying brakes for a stop light, the ABS and Traction More

by airtek912
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Hicks, Starneisha Blocker , Troy Warren, Jen Taylor, Bubba Hice....

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yes Minnie Cooper is one of the best salesperson that I have ever met. Very passionate about her job. I will be recommend her to other people that are looking for cars or trucks. More

by bernestinec
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Minnie Cooper

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yes Minnie Cooper, was my sale person. Very helpful and professional. I will recommend her. More

by bernestinec
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Minnie Cooper

1
...

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

used 2023 Ram 2500 car, priced at $46,327
2023 Ram 2500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $39,377
2021 Ford Expedition
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $26,327
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $41,777
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,777
2025 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $70,477
2021 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Torch Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive