Byron Johnson
Byron Johnson at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Byron Johnson

Finance

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7188 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
4.9
419 Reviews
4.9

419 Reviews

Write a Review

419 Reviews of Byron Johnson

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Only problem is that management would not meet Jimmy Britt online price. This would have saved me 2 grand. Why advertise only price as Jimmy Britt price if not going to honor that price More

by treythompson2
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff as a whole were very attentive, professional, and knowledgeable. Reese and Jheyson made sure everything went smooth and all our needs were met. The whole process was easy. Excellent overall se More

by LStokes
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello there! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

we did our deal online and over the phone since i was out of state. everything was clear and the personal vehicle videos sent to me were a nice touch and really gave me a sense of the car. Byron and Joshua w More

by pd2
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayon Linton, Josh Kipke

Dec 01, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to do business with, cleaner dealership. Honest, upfront and transparent best describes these folks! More

by Subiekylem
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayon Linton, Madison Cramer , Carter Barnett

Nov 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience quick employees are very nice. Very knowledgeable about jeep grand Cherokee’s. More

by derreckduffin
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall experience was amazing! ! The sale was easy and my salesperson was very responsive and answered all my questions More

by tdillard2007
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Powell

Nov 25, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, knowledgeable about vehicles also. Explained everything in simplified language to make it easy for the buyer More

by spartanmg
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Jarred Zipperer

Nov 25, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service as always. This is the 4th vehicle I’ve bought from Jimmy Britt and I won’t go anywhere else. From customer service to sales and financing they really take care More

by Retired19K
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessica was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in our search for a used truck. Highly recommend! More

by b_walker14
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Douglas

Nov 23, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest process and best prices I could find for a jeep. Quick to close and sign the deal. More

by kristina.prkr
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayon Linton, Josh Kipke , Rick Walter

Nov 23, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Kristina, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 419 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

used 2012 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,377
2012 Ford F-150
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $102,330
2023 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,000
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $12,598
2015 Jeep Patriot
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,500
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,000
2022 Jeep Gladiator
used
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive