Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Byron Johnson.
Byron Johnson
Byron Johnson at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
4.7

Byron Johnson

Finance

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

12114 US-301
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me

180 Reviews of Byron Johnson

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing my car from Bootsy..."

- yurilowe2009

I had a great experience purchasing my car from Bootsy Barnes. The entire process from beginning to end was effortless. Bootsy showed me the cars that I was interested in, and I test drove them & picked my favorite one. During the entire process, he was professional and made sure I got exactly what I wanted. Jarred Zipperer was also great! Definitely go see Bootsy if you're looking to buy a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Jarred Zipperer

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was a pleasure having Reese as my salesman, he was..."

- andreagethers

it was a pleasure having Reese as my salesman, he was very knowledgeable and was able to put me in the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted, it was my pleasure to have him as my salesman I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich and Byron made the process easy and were friendly!..."

- BECKYROGERS912 Verified Customer

Rich and Byron made the process easy and were friendly! Rich did not try to push me towards something I didn’t want and he listened to me and wishes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Rich Richards

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Was meet by Reese when I arrived. Everything went..."

- tbwagner80 Verified Customer

Was meet by Reese when I arrived. Everything went smoothly. I would absolutely recommend someone to Jimmy Britt to buy a new car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Reese Camak

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I haven't bought a vehicle since 1998. And to think out..."

- eddieball452

I haven't bought a vehicle since 1998. And to think out of all the dealerships in the world, all the dealerships online, I chose Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Statesboro Ga. I bought the new 2021 Dodge Charger GT. My dealer, Mr. Bootsy Barnes gave me excellence service, plus he had my vehicle personally delivered to me. I was like "Wow". Even my husband was impressed until he went and bought him a new vehicle 3days later from the same dealer. I recommend Bootsy as Salesman of the Year! I will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I haven't bought a vehicle since 1998. And to think out..."

- Stepball91

I haven't bought a vehicle since 1998. And to think out of all the dealerships in the world, all the dealerships online, I chose Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Statesboro Ga. I bought the new 2021 Dodge Charger GT. My dealer, Mr. Bootsy Barnes gave me excellence service, plus he had my vehicle personally delivered to me. I was like "Wow". Even my husband was impressed until he went and bought him a new vehicle 3days later from the same dealer. I recommend Bootsy as Salesman of the Year! I will definitely be back. Mrs. Ball Stepball91@gmail.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robin in Service was awesome what a pleasure. Thank you..."

- JEFF@RWCMETTER.COM Verified Customer

Robin in Service was awesome what a pleasure. Thank you all Robin was on it with my car and had me in and out thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience and friendly team. They fought hard..."

- wthrift1 Verified Customer

Awesome experience and friendly team. They fought hard and without fail to help me find the vehicle that fit all my needs and was within my budget. I would definitely recommend the team to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had no issues. Salesman was down to earth.Definitely..."

- ryanmecannon0 Verified Customer

I had no issues. Salesman was down to earth. Definitely go see these guys. Love my new truck. Very friendly very professional. Worth the trip from savanna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Broadwater, G Flores

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to look for a challenger they didn’t have what I..."

- ceciliakelly30 Verified Customer

I went to look for a challenger they didn’t have what I wanted on the lot but I also wanted a Nissan maximum so the Saleman Pyrice helped me also the sales manager Mr.Bossie Barnes was also a big help to making this sale possible so y’all better go check them out!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Reese Camak

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,754

2021 Jeep Renegade

$27,754

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,577

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$54,577

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,000

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$55,000

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,500

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$53,500

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,150

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$53,150

used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,377

2020 Buick Enclave

$40,377