About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Schneider.
Brandon Schneider
Brandon Schneider, Finance Manager, Lenz Truck Center
4.9

Brandon Schneider

Finance Manager

Lenz Truck Center

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me

Brandon began his career at Lenz Truck in February of 2014, he has worked in almost every department of the dealership. He is from Fond du lac and enjoys watching the Packers, Badgers, and Brewers. Brandon can be reached by email BRANDON@LENZAUTO.COM or on his cell (920) 579-3739. Lenz Sales & Service, Inc. - Fond du lac, WI 536 S. Seymour St | Fond du Lac, WI 54935 WWW.LENZTRUCK.COM

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

-Finance Manager

-Sales/Finance

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Brandon Schneider

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! First time buyer at this dealership. "

- RCLLC

Zach was knowledgeable and patient-awesome job! We are very happy with the truck do far! My only regret is I did not pay. Lose enough attention and paid way too much for service contract. Glad to have bumper to bumper coverage for life of loan but think price was based on cap we were approved for and sold based on payment and lose sight of what you are being charged. Own fault though I guess. Would definitely buy from Zach and Lenz again but will be more alert in finance office. Thanks Lenz! Beth Ritchie, Managing Member Ritchie Construction LLC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach VanderGrinten , Front desk girl very nice and helpful as well. Very attentive when salesman was tied up.

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor customer relations"

- Nanatoseveral

This dealership does not believe in helping after signing on the dotted line. BEWARE ! After receiving several phone calls from salesman, no help. After text messaging owner, he turned it over to sslesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Parent

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good salesman "

- M Soto

Brandon was very responsive to my messages and questions. Never felt pushed to buy. He was polite and had good customer service. We would contact him again in the future for another car purchase. Thank you Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- jimd

We have been dealing with Lenz truck for years and every time we are more than happy. I believe this is our 7th vehicle we have purchased and never have we had issues with the vehicles. We highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lenz, Doug Vonderhaar

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase"

- Bjellis11

Brando was very helpful. He stayed in touch and kept me posted all day via text and phone calls i didnt miss a beat at work and was very quick with paperwork which was important because i drove over an hour and a half one way was easy process ill send all my friends that way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Spd8fan

Good experience, quick, and painless. I have already recommended Lenz to others. They found me finance rates lower than I was prequalified for. Thank you Tony and Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Demos

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found what I was looking for"

- Jfacklis

Lenz is a great option if you’re looking for a truck. They are a well run organization and make purchasing a used vehicle a very painless process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the exact truck I was looking for."

- Heiny2

Great to work with. Easy transition to my new vehicle from my old one. Great experience all the way around. Definitely worth the two hour drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Suburban "

- Jaydinpower

I had a good experience at Lenz Auto. I was not pressured at any point, I was able to test drive several vehicles and take my time looking them over. Brandon was knowledgeable with questions asked brought the vehicles to me or had them waiting when I came back. I would recommend my friends. They also had a great selection of full size SUV’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a newer used truck."

- Andy

Had a great experience at Lenz Truck. My third purchase there now. Very professional from start to finish. Even with all the rebates on new trucks right now, I saved $7000.00 over new. Same model year. 2018 with 10k miles. I'll take that anytime. Hard not to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (588 Vehicles)

2017 GMC Yukon XL

$59,996

2016 Cadillac Escalade

$55,996

2015 GMC Sierra 2500

$48,994

2017 Ford Transit-150

$53,995

2015 Ford F-350

$51,994

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,993

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,991

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$45,493