Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Schneider.
Brandon Schneider
Brandon Schneider at Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Schneider

Finance Manager

Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me

Brandon began his career at Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac in February of 2014, he has worked in almost every department of the dealership. He is from Fond du lac and enjoys watching the Packers, Badgers, and Brewers. Brandon can be reached by email BRANDON@LENZAUTO.COM or on his cell (920) 579-3739. Lenz Truck - Fond du lac, WI 536 S. Seymour St | Fond du Lac, WI 54935 WWW.LENZTRUCK.COM

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

-Finance Manager

-Sales/Finance

View more specialties & trainings

99 Reviews of Brandon Schneider

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super guy!! Very knowledgeable, and was very efficient,..."

- Karenschaefer56

Super guy!! Very knowledgeable, and was very efficient, I’d recommend him to all. Loved how he had us in the driver’s seat ,he gave us the assured feelings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buhler 200 REVIEWS

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike's approach matches our theory of the sales process,..."

- sfaymo1070

Mike's approach matches our theory of the sales process, given we are in sales ourselves. His informative and no pressure environment were a welcome change. We typically purchase new, but this "close to new" purchase will be treasured for years. Even have him on the look for our next purchase. Highly recommend the Lenz/Buhler team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buhler 200 REVIEWS

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience working with Justin Werdin on the..."

- Darren

Excellent experience working with Justin Werdin on the purchase of my 2018 midnight edition. He was very accommodating and patient. The no pressure buy made it an enjoyable experience! I highly recommend him and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Werdin

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been searching for a truck for a little while and..."

- josh

I had been searching for a truck for a little while and had been to several places in IL. I had terrible experiences at a few places. I found Lenz online and decided to visit. They were very helpful and courteous the entire time. They only showed me trucks I actually wanted and were also helpful in getting one at the monthly payment I wanted. Never had such a quick and easy experience buying a vehicle before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Werdin

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I visited 7 dealers looking for a used extended cab..."

- Q man

I visited 7 dealers looking for a used extended cab pickup with an 8' box. Each sales person spent time looking at all their inventory in all their locations and could not find one. A couple suggested new but still could not find what I was looking for. One person suggested I look at Lenz Truck Center. When I got home I went online and searched the Lenz inventory and found exactly what I wanted. I knew they were closed so I sent an email indicating my interest in the truck. I received an immediate reply back from Devon saying they still had the truck. He provided his cell number and said call anytime. I called the next morning and by the end of the conversation I was on my way to Fond du Lac (2 hr drive). Devon was waiting for me when I pulled in the parking lot. He had the truck right at the front door all washed and ready for inspection and a test drive. Once Devon answered a couple of questions he left me alone . No pressure, no "I have to go with you on the test drive" just "I'll be inside if you need anything". I loved the truck! The asking price was extremely reasonable so no need to negotiate a deal. Lenz arranged financing at an attractive rate and within 30 minutes I was out the door with my new truck (including plates).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Strebe

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck buying simplified!!"

- boonecrocket440

My inquiry to LENZ truck center was in regards to a newly listed 2020 GMC AT4HD diesel that was listed for sale. I was almost instantly contacted back by a representative named Devon Strebe. Devon provided any/all information requested faster than any other sales rep. ive dealt with. There was nothing less than full disclosure on the vehicle i would be traveling 5+ hrs. to purchase. I showed up 10 minutes before the showroom floor formally opened, was greeted at the door by Devon and finished signing papers with financing in under 25 minutes. The legwork that was completed before i showed up was apparent and should be recognized as nothing less then phenomenal. If you are interested in a clean cut, best price available, outstanding customer service and attention to detail....i recommend you reach our to Devon to assist in buying your new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Strebe

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found a great, clean, and favorably priced car on their..."

- patrickmascari

Found a great, clean, and favorably priced car on their website. Dylan was a rock star sales person that made the process quick and painless I drove up 3 hours from IL as they had the cleanest/most aggressively priced model that I was looking for (among many around Chicago). I was in and out in 45 mins with financing! 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Schneider

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD from Lenz...."

- Joe

Purchased a 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD from Lenz. They have a great selection and affordable prices. Also, the team at Lenz is professional, knowledgeable and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Schneider

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory Garfoot was awesome!! I've purchased several new..."

- jami221976

Cory Garfoot was awesome!! I've purchased several new vehicles before and the salesman were always "pushy", definitely not the case at Lenz. I purchased a used 2019 Traverse and love it. Thank you Cory Jami Mikula

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Garfoot

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing buying experience!! Mike was wonderful. He never..."

- Rick & Sue

Amazing buying experience!! Mike was wonderful. He never pressured us, was knowledgeable about vehicles, honest, listened to what we were looking for, just went the extra mile for us. The most relaxing buying experience we've ever had! Great work Mike!! Would recommend Mike and Lenz auto to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buhler 200 REVIEWS

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (428 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,991

2020 Ram 1500

$55,991

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,991

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,991

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,997

2019 Ram 1500

$35,997

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,997

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$74,997

used 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $77,997

2020 Ford F-250

$77,997

used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $41,997

2020 Dodge Durango

$41,997