Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Schneider.
Brandon Schneider
Brandon Schneider at Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI
Refer Me
4.8

Brandon Schneider

Finance Manager

Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me

Brandon began his career at Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac in February of 2014, he has worked in almost every department of the dealership. He is from Fond du lac and enjoys watching the Packers, Badgers, and Brewers. Brandon can be reached by email BRANDON@LENZAUTO.COM or on his cell (920) 579-3739. Lenz Truck - Fond du lac, WI 536 S. Seymour St | Fond du Lac, WI 54935 WWW.LENZTRUCK.COM

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

-Finance Manager

-Sales/Finance

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

94 Reviews of Brandon Schneider

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck buying simplified!!"

- boonecrocket440

My inquiry to LENZ truck center was in regards to a newly listed 2020 GMC AT4HD diesel that was listed for sale. I was almost instantly contacted back by a representative named Devon Strebe. Devon provided any/all information requested faster than any other sales rep. ive dealt with. There was nothing less than full disclosure on the vehicle i would be traveling 5+ hrs. to purchase. I showed up 10 minutes before the showroom floor formally opened, was greeted at the door by Devon and finished signing papers with financing in under 25 minutes. The legwork that was completed before i showed up was apparent and should be recognized as nothing less then phenomenal. If you are interested in a clean cut, best price available, outstanding customer service and attention to detail....i recommend you reach our to Devon to assist in buying your new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Strebe

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found a great, clean, and favorably priced car on their..."

- patrickmascari

Found a great, clean, and favorably priced car on their website. Dylan was a rock star sales person that made the process quick and painless I drove up 3 hours from IL as they had the cleanest/most aggressively priced model that I was looking for (among many around Chicago). I was in and out in 45 mins with financing! 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Schneider

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD from Lenz...."

- Joe

Purchased a 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD from Lenz. They have a great selection and affordable prices. Also, the team at Lenz is professional, knowledgeable and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Schneider

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory Garfoot was awesome!! I've purchased several new..."

- jami221976

Cory Garfoot was awesome!! I've purchased several new vehicles before and the salesman were always "pushy", definitely not the case at Lenz. I purchased a used 2019 Traverse and love it. Thank you Cory Jami Mikula

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Garfoot

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing buying experience!! Mike was wonderful. He never..."

- Rick & Sue

Amazing buying experience!! Mike was wonderful. He never pressured us, was knowledgeable about vehicles, honest, listened to what we were looking for, just went the extra mile for us. The most relaxing buying experience we've ever had! Great work Mike!! Would recommend Mike and Lenz auto to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buhler 189 REVIEWS

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They've got the trucks !"

- Tom B.

Just picked up an awesome F250 SD, I love it !! Bought my last three trucks from Lenz Trucks, worked with Brad Lenz all three times. A great experience each time and the entire team are all professionals from top to bottom. These guys are the best. I will be back... obviously. They've Got The Trucks !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lenz, Dave Reilly

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devon and Brandon were fantastic today when my husband..."

- Diana

Devon and Brandon were fantastic today when my husband and I bought a newer Ford F-150!!! We definitely recommend Lenz Trucks. We would go there again in a heartbeat. !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Strebe

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the Lenz website by searching for Suburbans and found "

- Tim N.

a Chevy Tahoe that appeared to be a great deal. I called Lenz and talked to Justin Werdin about the 2019 Tahoe and scheduled a time to come in for a test drive. Justin worked around my schedule as I live an hour away from the Lenz dealership. The Tahoe was great and Justin made it easy to work through the process of buying a vehicle by not applying any pressure. I would recommend Justin and the Lenz dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Werdin

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found a truck during an internet search that we loved..."

- Jim and Marcy

We found a truck during an internet search that we loved from the photos. When we called to inquire about it we were connected with Mike Buhler. Mike was so nice and patient with us. We live over 4 hours away, so we asked a lot of questions before deciding to drive all the way from Illinois. Mike was wonderful to work with. He answered all of our questions, and was able to secure financing for us with a great rate over the phone so we knew what deal we were getting before making the drive. We were just hopeful the truck lived up to the pictures and how he described it. It honestly surpassed our expectations. And the service when we got there was incredible. Brandon in the finance department took over and had us out the door in our new truck in no time. It was truly a low pressure and easy process. We have never had a better truck buying experience. We would honestly recommend Mike, Brandon and Lenz Truck to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buhler 189 REVIEWS

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was an amazing sales men made me feel comfortable with..."

- Jferron189

He was an amazing sales men made me feel comfortable with no rushing decisions and I knew exactly what he was talking about when he was talking to me about things and was a straight forward guy no bs and that's what I like about sales men cause I dont like getting sold on crap. My experience here was amazing and I'd recommend Mike to anyone that's interested in buying a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buhler 189 REVIEWS

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $48,992

2018 Ford Transit-150

$48,992

Used 2011 Ford F-350 car, priced at $37,992

2011 Ford F-350

$37,992

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,497

2016 Ford F-150

$33,497

Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $72,995

2016 Land Rover Range Rover

$72,995

Used 2015 Ford F-350 car, priced at $34,997

2015 Ford F-350

$34,997

Used 2019 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $55,997

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

$55,997

Used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,593

2014 Ford F-150

$44,593

Used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $29,997

2017 INFINITI QX60

$29,997