Brandon Sutton
Brandon Sutton at ODaniel Ford

Brandon Sutton

Sales Consultant

ODaniel Ford

631 Lincoln Highway West
New Haven, IN 46774

4.9
48 Reviews

48 Reviews of Brandon Sutton

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with. Great service and they don’t make car buying tough. More

by Ben_milbourne
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Austn Bohlinger

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very courteous, low pressure sale. Sales person Brandon who was very informative and flexible. Great follow-up as well. More

by Dan Layden
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was the BEST most efficient up front salesman I ever met. He was true to his words and bent backwards to assist me. He became family when I was done. You can’t trust many but Ford made it work. The More

by kiana.mcguire95
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Disappointments and poor communication at every turn. My vehicle hasn't been right since the day I took delivery (months ago). Questions go unanswered, and offers to help aren't genuine. More

by Daesu
Recommend Dealer
No

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Jen Hull & O’Daniel Ford was great! Their customer service is awesome and I would definitely recommend this place when looking for a car. More

by braydenepps
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Jennifer Hull

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin was very helpful and personable. We related to more than cars and he was genuine with his connection. More

by Madik12831
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Austn Bohlinger

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin was great to work with. The ordering experience was very easy and when the car finally arrived (8 months later), the buying process was seamless and there were no gimmicks. More

by johnathanl
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austn Bohlinger

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin at ODaniel Ford was fantastic. I started my car buying process over 2 years ago. I was having trouble deciding just what I wanted, and Austin was always patient and helpfull with a More

by Mustangguy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austn Bohlinger

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin and Brandon was great to work with answered all questions even let me use the truck lift to look underneath . More

by seth8u
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austn Bohlinger

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought 2 new lariat ford 350 and showed up as expected very professional dealership kept us updated on everything and called a couple of days later to see how we liked our new vehicles i would highly reco More

by msconstruction000@gmail.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,230
2022 Ford Escape
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,745
2022 Ford Escape
new
Ice Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $40,415
2022 Ford Escape
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Ford F-150
new
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
4WD