Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

ODaniel Ford

4.9

941 Lifetime Reviews

631 Lincoln Highway West, New Haven, Indiana 46774
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 941 reviews

December 08, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Nick

Mike Pocci was incredible to deal with and very straight forward with us during the entire time. I greatly enjoyed the experience with buying out new Lincoln from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

ODaniel Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Ford. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

December 05, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Dan M

Scott Oser went above and beyond in helping us find the exact car we wanted. We were very satisfied with our purchase, the customer service, and overall experience we had at O’Daniel Ford! Thank you Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

ODaniel Ford responded

The O’Daniel family would like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing a review about your car buying experience. Our main goal is customer satisfaction and reading buyer reviews helps us achieve this goal. Our award winning Sales, Service, and Parts departments are ready to service any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to many more years of providing you our top quality customer service.

December 04, 2019

"I've bought two vehicles from Phil and I'd buy a third!"

- MattFtWayne

Phil Swaidner helped me purchase the right truck at a good price. He provided me with all of the information and time (no pressure one way or the other) needed to make a wise decision. Phil was very professional and super friendly to my family. He went above and beyond my expectations to ensure I was taken care of before, during, and after the sale of the truck. I would recommend Phil to anyone looking for help buying a quality used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

ODaniel Ford responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase at O’Daniel Ford. We look forward to seeing you in our service department for your first oil change!

December 04, 2019

"Phil and John both went above and beyond to help get me..."

- PatK

Phil and John both went above and beyond to help get me the truck I wanted. This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from Phil and he will be my first contact when looking in the future. Thank you Phil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

ODaniel Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Ford We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

December 03, 2019

"Purchase of a used 2001 pick-up truck"

- Steve

Our experience at O'Daniel Ford with sales associate Phil Swaidner this past October 2019, was a very respectful and interesting experience. Dealing with Phil and the ultimate purchase of our used truck was done on a very professional manner. I was not real sure what to expect when i first stopped at the O'Daniel Ford used car location, in New Haven, since it had been 16 years since i had purchased a vehicle! Phil was easy to work with through out the whole process of our purchase, and we suggest that anyone looking for a quality used vehicle, contact Phil Swaidner at O'Daniel Ford in New Haven Indiana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

ODaniel Ford responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Ford, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

December 02, 2019

"O'Daniel's Black Friday Sale"

- lmlzsk2

Ron sold me a new 2019 Ford Ranger XLT during ODaniel's Black Friday Sale. Yes, am happy over the whole transaction. Especially over the Savings!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

ODaniel Ford responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

November 23, 2019

"First of all Mike is a true professional. He greeted us..."

- robby999

First of all Mike is a true professional. He greeted us with a smile and made us feel comfortable and relaxed. He took the time to get to know us instead of trying to sell us something. He did not once try any pressure selling techniques. Throughout the whole buying process Mike never tried to get us to buy. We went to other dealers, but came back to O’Daniel Ford because of Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

ODaniel Ford responded

The O’Daniel family would like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing a review about your car buying experience. Our main goal is customer satisfaction and reading buyer reviews helps us achieve this goal. Our award winning Sales, Service, and Parts departments are ready to service any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to many more years of providing you our top quality customer service.

November 22, 2019

"Excellent knowledge with vehicle we purchased, all..."

- ransombowhunter

Excellent knowledge with vehicle we purchased, all questions and concerns were answered. Mr. Miller exceeded all expectations in regards to the total process in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

ODaniel Ford responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase at O’Daniel Ford. We look forward to seeing you in our service department for your first oil change!

November 21, 2019

"Phil was such a pleasure to work with. He went above and..."

- Rachel Hawkins

Phil was such a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond helping us get the van we wanted. By far working with Phil and O’Daniel was the best vehicle buying experiment my husband and I have ever had. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

ODaniel Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Ford. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

November 20, 2019

"great "

- smurf2

Great dealership. Excellent support and service. I bought a Ford Taurus and its in great condition. Was a pleasure to meet such a honest and helpful salesman. Thanks Ken Miller!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

ODaniel Ford responded

Your comments mean a lot to us. Our goal is to improve our service to valued clients like you and we will do everything we can to make O’Daniel Ford the best it can be.

1
...
1 - 10 of 941 results