Back

ODaniel Ford

New Haven, IN

4.9
1,889 Reviews
Our large inventory and wide selection of models, along with competitive pricing, allow us to make you a great deal on the Ford of your choice. At O'Daniel East, our goal is to assist you in making a confident decision. Our friendly, professional sales staff is here to answer your questions and listen to your needs. Whether you're shopping new or used, we're here to help with your vehicle search. Our well-stocked inventory includes popular Ford models, including Ford F-150, Ford Ranger, Escape, Edge, and Bronco. Wherever you live in the Fort Wayne area, or if you're driving from Defiance, Decatur or Auburn, we’re ready to serve you. Make Ford Dealers Fort Wayne the first stop in your search for a new car, truck or SUV. Commitment to customer care at O'Daniel East doesn't stop with your vehicle purchase. Our New Haven Ford Service Department is staffed with factory-trained technicians, ready to perform everything from regular maintenance to expert repairs. Work done quickly and correctly with excellent service is our goal with every vehicle, every time. Whether your car is the latest model or a few years old, a Ford or other brand, we can take care of it with service at competitive prices. We run service specials all the time and recommend you frequently visit our Web site to learn about them
Contact Dealership

631 Lincoln Highway West

New Haven, IN

46774

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,889 reviews

September 19, 2022

Jennifer was extremely helpful and took the time to answer any questions or concerns I had throughout my process. More

by hayley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Hull
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 19, 2022

Phil is awesome, This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from him. The whole staff at the dealership is awesome and go out of there way to help fulfill all your needs! More

by flounder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Everson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Phil Swaidner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brent Swartz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jennifer Hull
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 18, 2022

I want to thank Kenny Miller, Nick Rusk and Mike Everson for their time and effort. I was able to get a vehicle the very next day that my current vehicle’s timing chain let loose. I was without a vehicle en More

by Cheyenne Todd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Everson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kenny Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nick Rusk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 15, 2022

Ken and Nick were great to work with in the search for a car. I was never made to feel that I was wasting their time. The service guys have been good too! More

by PumpkinPye
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nick Rusk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : David O'Daniel, Bobby Abbott
September 12, 2022

Austin was great to work with. I’m very happy with my car & grateful O’daniel was able to give my everything I wanted! More

by Alexis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pocci
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Austn Bohlinger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 12, 2022

Easy to work with. Gave me the info i asked for. No pressure on sale More

by Mikeh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Everson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kenny Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nick Rusk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 09, 2022

My second time buying a car from Phil and it was just a good as the first. Phil is always kind and listening to what what we want in our next purchase. Brian Dietz always makes sure things are good enough More

by Izzy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lothamer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Everson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Phil Swaidner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Loomis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brian Dietz
September 08, 2022

I thought it was a very nice dealership and very convenient for me. Everyone was very friendly and helpful More

by Mickey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pocci
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 02, 2022

Austin was so great to work with. He was super helpful with both the ordering process [Maverick] and everything that came along with buying a new car. More

by hcurrie21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austn Bohlinger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 02, 2022

The dealership was nothing but professional and I felt like I was taken care of from the moment I started looking for a car. More

by Bfritcha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Everson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Austn Bohlinger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,889 results