Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

ODaniel Ford

New Haven, IN

4.9
1,537 Reviews
Our large inventory and wide selection of models, along with competitive pricing, allow us to make you a great deal on the Ford of your choice. At O'Daniel East, our goal is to assist you in making a confident decision. Our friendly, professional sales staff is here to answer your questions and listen to your needs. Whether you're shopping new or used, we're here to help with your vehicle search. Our well-stocked inventory includes popular Ford models, including Ford F-150, Taurus, Ford Mustang and Ford Escape. Wherever you live in the Fort Wayne area, or if you're driving from Defiance, Decatur or Auburn, we’re ready to serve you. Make Ford Dealers Fort Wayne the first stop in your search for a new car, truck or SUV. Commitment to customer care at O'Daniel East doesn't stop with your vehicle purchase. Our New Haven Ford Service Department is staffed with factory-trained technicians, ready to perform everything from regular maintenance to expert repairs. Work done quickly and correctly with excellent service is our goal with every vehicle, every time. Whether your car is the latest model or a few years old, a Ford or other brand, we can take care of it with service at competitive prices. We run service specials all the time and recommend you frequently visit our Web site to learn about them.

631 Lincoln Highway West

New Haven, IN

46774

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,538 reviews

September 19, 2021

"In my family we don't call phill a salesman we call him a..."

- Kalebmyers353

In my family we don't call phill a salesman we call him a friend. He helped me find a great car for a great price. I'm more than happy with my new car I bought from him it runs smooth and great. I'm externally greatful to call phill a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2021

"All my experiences with ODaniel Ford have been..."

- Huppinc

All my experiences with ODaniel Ford have been great. This time around was even better! Jennifer Hull was actually excited for me and with me to get this new car! Now that makes “sales” better than great. I actually went in for a tire check and ended up ordering a new car:) Thank You Jennifer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2021

"We have always been very pleased with ODaniels and are a..."

- Don

We have always been very pleased with ODaniels and are a return several times customer. However, we were a bit disappointed that they were selling a used car that had things wrong with it. When buying used vehicles from other dealers(ODaniels on Illinois Road is one) they went through the vehicle and fixed everything that was wrong with the car before we picked it up. This seems to be the trend as most dealerships are offering the precertified vehicles which is a definite attraction to the customer. We didn’t feel that we should pay for a new windshield as the existing one was broken. However, we did like the car and gave approval to pay for a new windshield. As an overview, we were very pleased with Austin Bohlinger’s service and very pleased with Mike Everson’s service. We also have a new Mustang on order that should be here in October. We would like to point out that Brent Swartz has been very helpful in making decisions and ordering parts. Overall we are a satisfied customer. We don’t feel anyone could be more helpful than Mike Everson as we have done business with him for many, many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 17, 2021

"They do great customer service trying to help out as much..."

- Ownedmumbles

They do great customer service trying to help out as much as they can and they do a wonderful job at helping people get their car that they want.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2021

"Went to o’Daniel to look at a car I seen online , didn’t..."

- Cassy

Went to o’Daniel to look at a car I seen online , didn’t go to buy anything that day but I ended up driving off the lot with it. Cam Burnett was my sales guy and he never once pushed , talked up , or pressured. He was totally honest when looking around and even put gas in it before I left . It’s been a couple weeks ans still extremely happy :) thank you Cam

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2021

"Always an excellent no pressure experience at odaniel, we..."

- Natashasparkman

Always an excellent no pressure experience at odaniel, we are repeat customers and appreciate the familiar faces each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2021

"The whole team was very accommodating and did exactly..."

- Calebemory

The whole team was very accommodating and did exactly what they said they would. I found them to be trustworthy and very helpful getting us into a very nice vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 13, 2021

"Jennifer was amazing to work with on my recent purchase...."

- troyshultz1

Jennifer was amazing to work with on my recent purchase. She went above and beyond. One of the smoothest and easiest transactions I've had when buy a vehicle. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2021

"We have purchased 4 vehicles from Phil. Saying he a great..."

- cbuck1371

We have purchased 4 vehicles from Phil. Saying he a great car salesman is a complete understatement. He is very honest and knowledgeable. I love how he checks up on us to make sure the vehicles are doing good! I wouldn’t buy from anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2021

"Thank you very much to my salesman Kenny Miller and..."

- GSD Mom 4.0

Thank you very much to my salesman Kenny Miller and everyone else out at O'Daniel Ford for making my buying experience enjoying and pain free! I love this F-150 and could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,538 results