Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

ODaniel Ford

4.9

1,095 Lifetime Reviews

631 Lincoln Highway West, New Haven, Indiana 46774
Call (855) 882-9195

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,095 reviews

June 03, 2020

"I always have a great experience at O'Daniel. They offer..."

- cathydeardorf

I always have a great experience at O'Daniel. They offer professional customer service from the sales team, maintenance staff, and business staff. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2020 -

ODaniel Ford responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to continue to live up to your expectations!

Jun 03, 2020 -

ODaniel Ford responded

.

May 31, 2020

"Excellent job finding the perfect truck I was looking..."

- Woodburnf162

Excellent job finding the perfect truck I was looking for. Treated respectfully and fair. From sales to service top notch people at Odaniels, would highly recommend them for a vehicle purchase or service great customer service which is sometimes hard to find these days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2020 -

ODaniel Ford responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Ford, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future!

May 30, 2020

"Satisfied Customer !!"

- donna_oatman

Being a woman on my own, buying a car can be an overwhelming experience. Phil answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable with finding my perfect SUV, I would highly recommend Phil for your next salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2020 -

ODaniel Ford responded

Your comments mean a lot to us. Our goal is to improve our service to valued clients like you and we will do everything we can to make O’Daniel Ford the best it can be!

May 28, 2020

"The whole team at O’Daniel Ford made buying a new truck..."

- chunter73

The whole team at O’Daniel Ford made buying a new truck seamless. They were very friendly and did not try to pressure me into anything. They took time to understand my needs and make sure the truck was the perfect vehicle for me. Post sale I had a couple add-ons (spray in liner, tonneau cover and pure seal). Austin set everything up and communicated well as things were getting done. They all took a stressful time and turned it into A very enjoyable experience. I will recommend Austin and the entire O’Daniel New Haven team to anyone I know that is interested in a new vehicle. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020 -

ODaniel Ford responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to continue to live up to your expectations!

May 27, 2020

"Austin and the people at ODaniel Ford made the experience..."

- Collin H.

Austin and the people at ODaniel Ford made the experience easy and with little pressure or hassle. We are very happy with our experience buying a car from this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2020 -

ODaniel Ford responded

O’Daniel Ford loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

May 27, 2020

"I've been going to this dealership for years I just..."

- h1babbs

I've been going to this dealership for years I just bought my third vehicle from them. Scott Oser is awesome and helps you the whole time. O'Daniels Ford in New Haven Indiana is the best dealership in my opinion. From sales to the maintenance/service department they are great all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020 -

ODaniel Ford responded

The O’Daniel family would like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing a review about your car buying experience. Our main goal is customer satisfaction and reading buyer reviews helps us achieve this goal. Our award winning Sales, Service, and Parts departments are ready to service any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to many more years of providing you our top quality customer service!

May 27, 2020

"Treated with respect; not pushy. Scott was very upfront..."

- be123cj

Treated with respect; not pushy. Scott was very upfront and honest about purchasing the vehicle and diligently worked to find what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2020 -

ODaniel Ford responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase at O’Daniel Ford. We look forward to seeing you in our service department for your first oil change!

May 21, 2020

"Great Car Buying Experience."

- curtisjr725

Mike Pocci and the whole staff are very friendly and helpful. I've purchased a few vehicles from ODaniel and I never felt pressured into a purchase, they truly want to help you find the right car for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2020 -

ODaniel Ford responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase at O’Daniel Ford. We look forward to seeing you in our service department for your first oil change!

May 21, 2020

"Great all around experience from the first call to..."

- kscouten

Great all around experience from the first call to signing the paperwork. Manager and salesman very helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend O’Daniel Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2020 -

ODaniel Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Ford! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you

May 20, 2020

"Scott always makes it very easy to work with. He does an..."

- mstahl01

Scott always makes it very easy to work with. He does an excellent job on explaining the options and providing all of the information to allow me to make an informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2020 -

ODaniel Ford responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase at O’Daniel Ford. We look forward to seeing you in our service department for your first oil change!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,095 results