About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Young.
Brandon Young
Brandon Young, Business Manager, My Auto Import Center
4.8

Brandon Young

Business Manager

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Brandon Young

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seemingly Quality Vehicle at Great Price"

- Jb0ssman

I bought an older Ford truck. Was in the market to lower my monthly payment while still getting a reliable vehicle. Brad was very upfront about the issues with the truck and explained it’s value mechanically. The truck fit perfectly what I was looking for and they were straight with me. Very happy I made the trip from Traverse City. Would definitely recommend due to honesty about the vehicle whether you are looking for an older vehicle or something newer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiedenhoeft, Brad Demarest

Dec 26, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very understanding an patient"

- Jeeps.r.us

Great team to work with. Not pushy and I found a great vehicle. I was surprised at the price and am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiedenhoeft, John Brimmer

Nov 06, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like Family"

- Jamie1004

Excellent customer service! John Brimmer gave us all the tools we needed to make an informed decision up front without us needing to ask for it. My boyfriend and I were treated like family and we felt it. The team over at the pre-owned lot made the entire sales process so easy and I also appreciated Brandon coming out to greet us while we were asking questions and congratulate us when we went in to purchase. John was very responsive to questions via text or e-mail. Overall, excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiedenhoeft, John Brimmer

Sep 26, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Jstantonjazz

I went into My auto imports with a friend to look at cars actually for her. I saw a Jeep they had on thier lot that I fell in love with. Wasn’t actually looking to get a new car but they worked with me and made it happen. Great dealership to work with would recommend anyone looking for a car to stop in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiedenhoeft, Brad Demarest

Sep 15, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

We greatly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Close the deal"

- Brannam2

My experience with Fred Hill and this dealership was great. He stayed late on the clock to close the deal knowing we were in need even though we were at another location then what he usually worked out of. He seemed like he just wanted to make sure we got into a vehicle that best suited our needs and followed up after our purchase to make sure we were happy with it. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiedenhoeft, Fred Hill

Sep 11, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- Kjones4525

Fred Hill made sure we got everything we needed and were happy with the used vehicle we purchased. He made sure to follow up and ensure we were well taken care of. Highly recommend him as a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Hill

Sep 11, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience with friendly staff."

- Marty

The buying experience was simplified by the knowledgeable staff and experience of everyone involved. Fred was our sales representative and he went above and beyond what would normally be required to help my wife and understand no just the vehicle we were purchasing, but the entire scope of the process. I highly recommend Fred as he was a true professional that placed the customer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Hill

Jul 26, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Marty thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"low pressure"

- !Trumpwins1

good price, low pressure sales. Very nice people, well taken care of cars, clean dealership. I can't think of any thing else. enough said

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Demarest

Jul 19, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience, but still salesman"

- KeipCass7686

We drove almost 2 hours to look at a used Jeep we found on autotrader.com. We arrived only an 1 hour or so prior to closing and Al was very patient with us to complete the sale so we did not have to drive back the next day. The used car manager, Brandon, helped Al make what I feel was a really fair deal and worked well with us. My only complaint is that in the autotrader ad, the listed features were extensive. One of the reasons we went to look at the Jeep was the ad stating that it had a hard top and soft top, yet deal done and no soft top. Maybe some will find that petty to include, but may warn some to make sure you look into all the features that drove you to look one of their vehicles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Webb

Jul 10, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for making the 2 hour drive in! Enjoy your new Jeep.

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my Chevy Trax!"

- Tiffany Simpson

Thank you so much to Brad Demarest and Brandon Young for all the help and excellent service that came with me finally getting a new car! I love it so much and would definitely come back to My Auto Import center for any future vehicle purchases! Thank you again, you made the 50 mile drive well worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Rycenga, Brad Demarest

Jun 25, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Tiffany thank you for giving Brad the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf R

$40,955

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,345

2018 Nissan Titan

$54,750

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,155

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,544

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,114

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,335