Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Young.
Brandon Young
Brandon Young at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
4.9

Brandon Young

Business Manager

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

36 Reviews of Brandon Young

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- SBALKEMA Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to purchase a vehicle working with Brandon and Roy. The purchase was quick, easy and exactly the right vehicle. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bekah Wehman, Roy Van Liere

Jul 06, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealership to get a car from, hands..."

- alyons

This is the best dealership to get a car from, hands down. I went to many others as a first time buyer and was told that I wouldn’t be able to get approved for anything, but everyone at My Auto worked hard to get me what I needed while staying within my budget. If I ever need another vehicle, I will definitely come back and buy from Tanner. He was great, I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiedenhoeft, Tanner Davis

Feb 03, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Tanner was able to help get you into a new vehicle!

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent response to issues"

- ChadjCantrall

Needed to make a used car purchase, and we all know how scary that can be! Rob Gould was the Salesman I was paired with. Rob was very attentive to my requests! Very classy and made me feel like I was making a great decision buying from My Auto! I had a couple things I wanted done to the car before buying. Rob was quick to resolve my issues. I purchased the vehicle the very next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Gould, John Gongalski

Jan 07, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Trust"

- Elizabeth Gaul

Fair, very informative, didn't take advantage of me, very professional. Assisted me during a very critical time during a very desperate situation with my existing car, and my need to not be without a vehicle for any amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Demarest

Jan 02, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Elizabeth we are so glad that we could help! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience buying a vehicle from this..."

- It_hurd

I had an amazing experience buying a vehicle from this dealer! They worked with me and made sure I got the best deal I could! Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Gould, Javid Zahir

Dec 26, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, excellent at answering questions"

- nicmham

I had an excellent experience buying my first car with My Auto Import Center. On my first visit, I drove two cars and Keegan answered so many of my questions and really pointed me in the right direction for my car search. It took me a week or two of looking around online and researching to really settle on the Prius. I came back in to try driving the version I was interested in buying but Keegan was busy so I was directed to Roy and Will. Roy seemed very calm and genuine. He was just as good as Keegan at answering all my questions and really directed me with the next steps to take. I was then walked through the finance with Jake, which was easily the smoothest part of everything and he didn't push too hard for any of the extras, which I really appreciated. The only complaint that I have is that it was a slow process. Often one of the sales team would go to print off a page or ask a quick question and they would take five minutes to get back. My dad and I assume that it is either a sales technique or they have a ping pong table set up back there and have a tournament running haha. Overall it was a good experience and I'm glad it's done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Van Liere, Jacob Childress, Keegan Eckert, William Smith

Dec 18, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for trusting us with your business and congratulations on your new car! We apologize for any delays that you experienced during the process.

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience"

- Superior guy

My dealer Brad Demarest was awesome to work with. No pressure. No constant calls. Very attentive to my needs in a vehicle. Definitely will return. In fact even my non dealer there were all friendly. The manager/ finance was just as professional. They all looked out for my best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Demarest

Aug 19, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very expensive "

- SAILORGLMR Verified Customer

Very expensive, did not get the car wash they promised. Sticker says to come back for oil change in 5 months but guy says a year. What the heck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 30, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I have relayed the issues you encountered during your last service visit to our Service Manager, Javid Zahir. Javid takes your issues seriously and we will absolutely look in to our processes to ensure that this does not happen again.

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff"

- Dan

Tim and Brandon were great to work with. We traveled there from another state. Took care of us pretty well. Made buying a used vehicle easy. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Winchel

Jun 03, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for traveling all the way to Michigan in order to give us an opportunity to earn your business!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seemingly Quality Vehicle at Great Price"

- Jb0ssman

I bought an older Ford truck. Was in the market to lower my monthly payment while still getting a reliable vehicle. Brad was very upfront about the issues with the truck and explained it’s value mechanically. The truck fit perfectly what I was looking for and they were straight with me. Very happy I made the trip from Traverse City. Would definitely recommend due to honesty about the vehicle whether you are looking for an older vehicle or something newer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiedenhoeft, Brad Demarest

Dec 26, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $19,500

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$19,500

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,587

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$26,587

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,070

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,070

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $34,915

2021 Subaru Legacy

$34,915

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $22,500

2018 Subaru Outback

$22,500

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $20,043

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$20,043