Branford Dade
Branford Dade at Heritage Honda Parkville
Refer Me

Branford Dade

Sales Associate

Heritage Honda Parkville

9213 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

Hi all I’m always here to help no matter how big the job is! To some they may think it can’t get done, to me it will get done! Meaning nothing is impossible to accomplish no matter the size of the job at hand! I give a hundred percent with everything I do. Also if I don’t know we will learn it together! Father of three, oldest is my son, next is my two younger daughters, with a loving wife to be! (EXCITED) Sports, family, activities, CARS, shooting pool, bowling, football team since before our first ring Tampa Bay Buccaneers, hometown is Philadelphia, animal lover, AND YOU CAN NEVER GO WRONG WITH PIZZA OR A ROOT BEER FLOAT!!!

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Branford Dade

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Heritage Honda in Parkville went above and beyond to help my wife any I get our dream car, even staying after hours to help us close the deal. Incredible service. More

by ajadeburleson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Skinner, Cesar Castillo

Jun 24, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience and Branford was an excellent salesman. I would recommend him to anyone. Great place to buy a car. More

by Julia Hollins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Sarris, Konstantine Kohilas

Jun 06, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi Julia, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The agent was really nice and accommodating. We were able to seal a good deal on the car. More

by Aki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Leeson

Jun 06, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience with the people we worked at here. Mainly worked with Branford who was extremely friendly and helpful and gave us a very good rundown and tips on features in the Odyssey. His kind deme More

by dn
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Caslin, Cesar Castillo

Jun 02, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you for leaving us this response!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Branford was very polite and helpful. He was knowledgeable and knows his craft. I’d totally recommend him! More

by Ryan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello Ryan, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Honda Parkville. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowable and pleasure, answered every question and I would buy a vehicle from him no matter where he worked. More

by Firstrone55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Pegler, Mitch Giller

Jun 01, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership staff is professional. warm and welcoming. My sales associate Branford Dade was phenomenal. So thorough. More

by DGALES36
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Honda Parkville. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoys this guy here took his time to make sure I could find the right car and love my time here my family and friends I will send his way and I was able to find a vehicle I love! More

by Safali Alexis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Pegler

May 24, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi Safali, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Branford was excellent! He spent a lot of time showing me all the features of the car and answered all of my questions. Great customer service. More

by jennychiurco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was excellent, he managed to get me a good deal on my vehicle More

by Cheryl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Cheryl responded

My experience was awesome

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $31,240
2022 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
FWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,030
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sapphire exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $43,500
2020 Honda Odyssey
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,177
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $27,000
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Honda Accord car, priced at $19,812
2014 Honda Accord
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive