Mohammad Elmanyari
Mohammad Elmanyari at Heritage Honda Parkville
Refer Me

Mohammad Elmanyari

F&I Manager

Heritage Honda Parkville

9213 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
4.8
23 Reviews
4.8

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Mohammad Elmanyari

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was very magnificent, very professional, very welcoming, they made my family feel very comfortable. More

by Baltantonio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Skinner, Branford Dade

Aug 12, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erin was great, and went out if her way, we came in on a very bad thunderstorm with heavy rain. She retrieved the car we were interested in and brought into the service area for my husband and I to look it More

by macgagliardi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erin was very professional and patient throughout the entire process. She was willing to direct and redirect us when we were in doubt. All in all, she was exceptional and memorable. More

by Lee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Natzke, Thomas Crouse

Aug 04, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi Lee, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Teper is one of the best sale people me and my husband have ever worked with. Mike makes it happen! More

by vwjp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Giller, Michael Teper

Jul 20, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Honda Parkville. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very welcome and all associates work with putting me in the best truck. More

by tmoyd03@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Leeson, Branford Dade

Jul 13, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As usual, Gary Burlage is the best! He makes car buying a pleasure. If you are looking for a great deal AND a great experience, go see Gary. Mo in the biz office will take good care of More

by Luigi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Burlage, Mitch Giller , Jamie Caslin, Justin Skinner

Jun 08, 2022

Luigi responded

Hurry! Hurry! Read all about it!!!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Mike Teper to purchase my used vehicle. He was very helpful and patient and overall my experience was very streamlined and positive. This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from this de More

by staylor585
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Giller, Michael Teper

Jun 06, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and really nice guy… helps you to get your dream car .. you should meet Keper to buy a new car .. More

by ashish.chau002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Natzke, Michael Teper

Jun 05, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi Ashish, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Honda Parkville. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience there. Mike K was a great salesman to work with and I’d recommend asking for him directly if interested in one of their vehicles. More

by Mat2818
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Teper

May 29, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ERIN DID AN Awesome job with helping with finding a car. Easy process overall. Thanks. More

by Ishjy24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Natzke

May 25, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Honda Parkville. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $20,500
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
used
Nocturne Black exterior
FWD
used 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $28,000
2020 Acura ILX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $31,395
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $40,765
2022 Honda Passport
new
Black exterior
AWD
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $31,790
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $32,745
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive