Michael Teper
Michael Teper at Heritage Honda Parkville
Refer Me

Michael Teper

Sales Associate

Heritage Honda Parkville

9213 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
5.0
45 Reviews
5.0

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Michael Teper

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Teper! Fantastic salesman! Did his job and way more! Thank u Mike!!!! I hope to bring u another Honda buyer!😀 More

by Sawlaw302@verizon.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Teper is an amazing salesman. He made the process so easy & enjoyable for my mom & I. We will definitely be back More

by jrdnwahl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased two cars from Heritage, both were easy, fast, and friendly experiences. Will likely return for my next car too! More

by mark.k.franklin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me and my wife both bought cars from Mike Teper, because he is the absolute best More

by Lebertbuck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Honda Parkville. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our neighbor bought a new vehicle and so I decided to go to heritage Honda and had a great experience. More

by shoowap
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our neighbor bought a car from Mike and she was so happy we decided to get one too More

by rmorgan0528
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Pegler, Mitch Giller

Jun 28, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Honda Parkville. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a wonderful experience with Mike Teper ! He was very thorough and answered all my questions . I would recommend him and Heritage ! More

by gpridgeon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Teper was the best! Thank you so much for your help! We bought two cars from you and it was easy. We appreciate it! More

by Lferris18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Teper and the team at heritage Honda Parkville is the man. Best time ever More

by malchijah11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Giller, Cesar Castillo

Jun 13, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales consultant was very helpful n leading us in the right direction. He put us in a suitable car that is in our monthly budget. More

by edward.dillon3
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $31,240
2022 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
FWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,030
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sapphire exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $43,500
2020 Honda Odyssey
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,177
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $27,000
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $44,660
2022 Honda Passport
new
Gray exterior
AWD