Branford Dade
Branford Dade at Heritage Honda Parkville
Refer Me

Branford Dade | Page 2

Sales Associate

Heritage Honda Parkville

9213 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

Hi all I’m always here to help no matter how big the job is! To some they may think it can’t get done, to me it will get done! Meaning nothing is impossible to accomplish no matter the size of the job at hand! I give a hundred percent with everything I do. Also if I don’t know we will learn it together! Father of three, oldest is my son, next is my two younger daughters, with a loving wife to be! (EXCITED) Sports, family, activities, CARS, shooting pool, bowling, football team since before our first ring Tampa Bay Buccaneers, hometown is Philadelphia, animal lover, AND YOU CAN NEVER GO WRONG WITH PIZZA OR A ROOT BEER FLOAT!!!

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Branford Dade

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowable and pleasure, answered every question and I would buy a vehicle from him no matter where he worked. More

by Firstrone55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Pegler, Mitch Giller

Jun 01, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership staff is professional. warm and welcoming. My sales associate Branford Dade was phenomenal. So thorough. More

by DGALES36
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Honda Parkville. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoys this guy here took his time to make sure I could find the right car and love my time here my family and friends I will send his way and I was able to find a vehicle I love! More

by Safali Alexis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Pegler

May 24, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi Safali, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Branford was excellent! He spent a lot of time showing me all the features of the car and answered all of my questions. Great customer service. More

by jennychiurco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was excellent, he managed to get me a good deal on my vehicle More

by Cheryl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Cheryl responded

My experience was awesome

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Heritage Honda was amazing! All the salesmen were friendly and worked extremely hard to get me in the car I wanted. I am referring all my family and friends to this dealership. More

by Jae
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi Jae, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional environment. Very polite, friendly and respectful. I really enjoyed my time there purchasing my new car. More

by Rmjohnson1989
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was excellent. We got the best auto loan rate. It was better then our credit union. I feel that Heritage Honda in Parkville is the best place to car shop. More

by Booksneaks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Pegler, Mitch Giller

Apr 26, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

2
11 - 18 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $20,500
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
used
Nocturne Black exterior
FWD
used 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $28,000
2020 Acura ILX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $31,790
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $32,745
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $17,000
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $31,395
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Black exterior
AWD