About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Braulio Rodriguez.
Braulio Rodriguez
Braulio Rodriguez, Cadillac Brand Manager, Jessup Auto Plaza
5.0

Braulio Rodriguez

Cadillac Brand Manager

Jessup Auto Plaza

68-111 E. Palm Canyon Dr
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Braulio Rodriguez

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond our expectations "

- LisbethZB

This team worked tirelessly for days to get us where we wanted to be and in the vehicle we wanted. When we finally came to an agreement it was about 6:30pm and they personally delivered the vehicle to our home about 80 miles away. They stayed in contact with us for days until we were happy and were so friendly during the entire process. Couldn’t have asked for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Levingston

Sep 18, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed to read your positive review regarding your experience with our team here at Jessup Auto Plaza. We look forward to being here whenever you need us again!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealing with a young but professional Sales man"

- GGC78

After driving a seven year old car, I decided to seek out a newer one and had my sights on the Buick Encore.When I made an inquiry on the internet, I was deluged with responses from many individuals, but Elizabeth Rojas from Jessup Auto Plaza, to me, sounded the most sincere and professional. Upon meeting her, she assigned Paul Rivera, a fairly new employee, to satisfy my needs. Long story short: he did- even though I changed my mind on numerous occasions. I had just received unexpected medical costs so was forced to find something less but still reliable and appealing. After working their huge inventory Paul found exactly what turned me on. I learned a valuable experience in dealing with Paul, Elizabeth and Braulio Rodriguez; these were wonderful, customer oriented individuals. You see, all my professional career I had company cars and transportation was easy. These three made it easy in 2 hrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Morales, Paul Rivera , Elizabeth Rojas

Sep 18, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Fantastic we are so glad to hear about your experience with Paul, Elizabeth and Braulio. We are happy to have been able to provide you with a vehicle that suits all of your needs. Thanks so much for taking your time to share your feedback with us, we will be here whenever you need us again!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy Cruze "

- Nellie107

My second vechile from jessup & couldn’t be more excited with the results. I was referred by a friend to the sales man Gary Levington, he is just absolutely AMAZING!! He had such a positive attitude through out the whole experience, called to follow up the next day! Thank you everyone for helping me leave in my dream car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We're really happy to hear that you are happy with your new car as well as the customer service provided by our team. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing my dream car"

- Gallardo01

We had a excellent experience purchasing our car with Jessup. The staff was amazing finding us the best deal. We will definitely be returning to purchase another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leland Riker, Gary Levingston

Sep 10, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Amazing! Congratulations on the purchase of your dream car! We are happy that we were able to help you get into is as effortlessly as possible. We greatly appreciate your five-star review and we look forward to being here whenever you may need us again!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service from Braulio and Gary"

- Delia

Braulio and Gary went above and beyond to make my car buying experience easy and worry-free. They helped me search for a vehicle that was exactly what I wanted and gave me honest answers to all of my many questions. They never rushed me in this process and wanted to get the right car for me and my family. I feel like I was given VIP treatment and I will be coming back to Jessup Auto Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Levingston

Sep 07, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Fantastic, we are so glad to hear about your experience with the customer service provided by Braulio and Gary. Jessup will always be here whenever you need us.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- AlbertV

Had a wonderful experience at Jessup Cadillac. I negotiated a deal from out of state. I was nervous flying in as it was my first time buying a car out of state. When I arrived, my salesman was waiting for me at the airport with my car! We drove to the dealership to do paperwork. Everything (car, price) was as promised. There's no pressure to purchase add ons and there are no crazy hidden "dealer" fees. Everyone from the sales manager to the finance manager were welcoming and friendly. I would not hesitate buying a car from here if you are out of state, and it is a no brainer if you live close by!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We appreciate your five-star review Albert. We are so glad to hear that your car buying experience was as painless and stress-free as possible, especially considering you were buying from out of state. We look forward to being here whenever you may need us again. Thanks again for your business.

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond Service"

- Geoffd17

Everyone involved in the purchasing process was courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. They understood what I wanted and did evything they could to ensure that I was happy. They even delivered the vehicle to my house because I didn’t want to drive from the OC. By far the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Baker, Monica Morales

Jul 05, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome. Thanks so much for taking you time to share about your car buying experience with us. We will be here for you whenever you need us again. Thanks again!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Better Dealership"

- RBuch

This is our 2nd purchase from Jessup. The team we worked with was fantastic.We live in Los Angeles and did most of the negotiating by text. After coming to an agreement we drove down and they held true to everything that we were told. Well worth the time to drive down. Braulio Rodriguez pulled out all the stops to get us the best possible pricing and financing. Monica Morales was patient and accommodating to all of our requests and concerns and took extra time to make sure we knew how to use features. Leland Riker listened to our needs and came up with a reasonable plan for the extras we needed. If we could give more stars we would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leland Riker, Monica Morales

Jun 29, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome! Congratulations! We are so thrilled to receive this fantastic review. Thanks so much for taking your time to share, enjoy your new vehicle!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service!"

- Paige

Very pleasant experience returning a leased car and leasing a new one! Everyone at Jessup is friendly, courteous, efficient and I appreciate their "no pressure" style.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sverdlin, Cesar Alaniz

Jun 29, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome, we are thrilled to hear. Thanks for taking your time to share about your experience with us. We look forward to being your local trusted dealer for all of your vehicles future needs!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of a kind treatment "

- Burns7

After visiting a few other dealerships, I can hands down say Jessup is the best. Hardy was very attentive and was not pushy nor did I ever feel the pressure to make a purchase. He had amazing follow up and was knowledgeable about the car. Although my purchase wasn’t easy at first. Together hardy and Braulio made it happy. You can tell they both have a passion for their job and enjoy seeing clients happy. I can’t honestly say I am happy to be in the Jessup family. I referred a few other people to both them and they have gone above and beyond to take care of them. I look forward to future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raquel Garza, Cesar Alaniz, Scott Hill , Hardy.

Jun 12, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Wow, we are so happy to receive such high praises from you. We are very grateful for your loyal business. Thank you so much for taking your time to share your feedback with us. We look forward to continuing to take care of all of your future needs here at Jessup Auto Plaza.

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Terrain

$34,403

2018 GMC Acadia

$25,876

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$85,655

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,095

2018 GMC Acadia

$25,876

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,385

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$56,710

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,082