About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cesar Alaniz.
Cesar Alaniz
Cesar Alaniz, Finance Mananger, Jessup Auto Plaza
5.0

Cesar Alaniz

Finance Mananger

Jessup Auto Plaza

68-111 E. Palm Canyon Dr
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Cesar Alaniz

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying the way it should be"

- Mikeylikesit

I designed my car on line and sent specs to the dealer. They replied immediately and gave me the price. We agreed and they had the car ready for me as we agreed on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Levingston

Nov 06, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome, congratulations on your new Cadillac! We are happy to have been able to provide you with your dream car. Thanks so much for taking your time to share!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All of the employees were very helpful and Knowledgeable. "

- xtswhoe

I went specifically because I had worked with Gary Levingston before . As I expected he was more than helpful and between he and Art got the deal closed. My only regret is that there was not more of a selection of pre-Owned cars . I was in search of an ATS. I ended up with a newer more expensive XTS. All good Love my new car. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art ILano, Gary Levingston

Nov 06, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Congratulations on your new XTS! We are happy to hear that our team was helpful and knowledgeable throughout your car buying experience however. Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback with us!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ken is the man loved our experience we had buying our tahoe"

- Nufillo11b

Truly an awesome purchase can't complain, My wife went to look at possible purchases and we ended up with what we needed. Thanks for everything ken keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Winfield, Ken Huddy

Oct 03, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome, we're really happy to hear that our team took good care of you. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again, Jessup will be here when you need us again.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy Cruze "

- Nellie107

My second vechile from jessup & couldn’t be more excited with the results. I was referred by a friend to the sales man Gary Levington, he is just absolutely AMAZING!! He had such a positive attitude through out the whole experience, called to follow up the next day! Thank you everyone for helping me leave in my dream car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We're really happy to hear that you are happy with your new car as well as the customer service provided by our team. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good job"

- ke0757

the salesman Gary is nice. passion and very helpful, he help me get the Cadillac that i love. thank you Gary, i will tell all my relative and friend for you good work, and recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Levingston

Aug 02, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Fantastic, we are so thrilled to hear about the pleasant car buying experience that Gary provided you with. We look forward to being here for you whenever you need us again. Thank you from Jessup Auto Plaza and congratulations.

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happiest Birthday EVER"

- Best Birthday Ever!

Gary and Alan made this the best vehicle purchase ever! Bada Bing Bada Boom! Done deal, I had a new (to me) beautiful SUV. Gary handed me the key and I danced all the way to my new car! I’m loving it and I couldn’t have done it without God Himself and my very kind and loving daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Levingston , Alan, Used Car Manager

Jul 30, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome!! Congratulations on the purchase of your new SUV, your review makes us smile. We're so happy to have been a part of making your birthday a special day. We look forward to continuing to be here for you whenever you need us again.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- Bob & Nancy

This is our third vehicle we have purchased from Jessup Auto Plaza. This dealership represents the very best in purchasing and service. All of the personnel are friendly and helpful. They make you feel like family! They really are easy to deal with and are never pushy or disrespectful. We highly recommend Jessup!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Guzman, Gary Levingston

Jul 30, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome, we're really happy to hear that our team took good care of you. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gary was AMAZING!!"

- smaddox27

Went to a couple places before Jessup and looked on line, when we came across a great deal. Met with Gary who was the nicest guy!! He was so sweet, funny and very attentive!! He made this first time buyer very comfortable spending so much money!! Ceased the financial guy was honest and also very nice!! WAY better experience than I thought would be!! I would recommend Jessup and Gary to anybody looking for a vehicle!! They work with you and REALLY want to give you a great experience!! Thank you Gary, Ceaser, all the other employees who were there and kind and Jessup motors for making this first experience a great one. If I'm ever in need of another vehicle, y'all are on top of my list!! Thank you again SO MUCH!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Levingston

Jul 02, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Wow. What an awesome review. We are so happy to hear that your first car buying experience was a pleasant one. We look forward to being your local trusted dealer for all of your future needs. Thanks so much for taking your time to share with us.

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service!"

- Paige

Very pleasant experience returning a leased car and leasing a new one! Everyone at Jessup is friendly, courteous, efficient and I appreciate their "no pressure" style.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome, we are thrilled to hear. Thanks for taking your time to share about your experience with us. We look forward to being your local trusted dealer for all of your vehicles future needs!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return to Jessup"

- HaymesDeJong

This is the 2nd car we've purchased from Jessup Auto Plaza in 2 years. Our dealer, David Sverdlin, got us exactly what we wanted, when we wanted it. He was a total pleasure to work with and will always recommend him (as one former Brooklynite to another!) to friends and family. He was totally professional, personable and accommodating and got us exactly what we wanted quicker than we thought was even possible. Thank you to David and all the great folks at Jessup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sverdlin

Jun 12, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thanks for the five-star review and feedback! We appreciate your time taken and look forward to continuing to be your trusted dealership for all of your service needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (517 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$28,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,000

2018 GMC Terrain

$34,403

2018 GMC Acadia

$25,876

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$85,655

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,095

2018 GMC Acadia

$25,876

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,385