About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cesar Alaniz.
Cesar Alaniz
Cesar Alaniz, Finance Mananger, Jessup Auto Plaza
5.0

Cesar Alaniz

Finance Mananger

Jessup Auto Plaza

68-111 E. Palm Canyon Dr
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

35 Reviews of Cesar Alaniz

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy Cruze "

- Nellie107

My second vechile from jessup & couldn’t be more excited with the results. I was referred by a friend to the sales man Gary Levington, he is just absolutely AMAZING!! He had such a positive attitude through out the whole experience, called to follow up the next day! Thank you everyone for helping me leave in my dream car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We're really happy to hear that you are happy with your new car as well as the customer service provided by our team. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good job"

- ke0757

the salesman Gary is nice. passion and very helpful, he help me get the Cadillac that i love. thank you Gary, i will tell all my relative and friend for you good work, and recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Levingston

Aug 02, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Fantastic, we are so thrilled to hear about the pleasant car buying experience that Gary provided you with. We look forward to being here for you whenever you need us again. Thank you from Jessup Auto Plaza and congratulations.

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happiest Birthday EVER"

- Best Birthday Ever!

Gary and Alan made this the best vehicle purchase ever! Bada Bing Bada Boom! Done deal, I had a new (to me) beautiful SUV. Gary handed me the key and I danced all the way to my new car! I’m loving it and I couldn’t have done it without God Himself and my very kind and loving daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Levingston , Alan, Used Car Manager

Jul 30, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome!! Congratulations on the purchase of your new SUV, your review makes us smile. We're so happy to have been a part of making your birthday a special day. We look forward to continuing to be here for you whenever you need us again.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- Bob & Nancy

This is our third vehicle we have purchased from Jessup Auto Plaza. This dealership represents the very best in purchasing and service. All of the personnel are friendly and helpful. They make you feel like family! They really are easy to deal with and are never pushy or disrespectful. We highly recommend Jessup!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Guzman, Gary Levingston

Jul 30, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome, we're really happy to hear that our team took good care of you. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gary was AMAZING!!"

- smaddox27

Went to a couple places before Jessup and looked on line, when we came across a great deal. Met with Gary who was the nicest guy!! He was so sweet, funny and very attentive!! He made this first time buyer very comfortable spending so much money!! Ceased the financial guy was honest and also very nice!! WAY better experience than I thought would be!! I would recommend Jessup and Gary to anybody looking for a vehicle!! They work with you and REALLY want to give you a great experience!! Thank you Gary, Ceaser, all the other employees who were there and kind and Jessup motors for making this first experience a great one. If I'm ever in need of another vehicle, y'all are on top of my list!! Thank you again SO MUCH!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Levingston

Jul 02, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Wow. What an awesome review. We are so happy to hear that your first car buying experience was a pleasant one. We look forward to being your local trusted dealer for all of your future needs. Thanks so much for taking your time to share with us.

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service!"

- Paige

Very pleasant experience returning a leased car and leasing a new one! Everyone at Jessup is friendly, courteous, efficient and I appreciate their "no pressure" style.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome, we are thrilled to hear. Thanks for taking your time to share about your experience with us. We look forward to being your local trusted dealer for all of your vehicles future needs!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return to Jessup"

- HaymesDeJong

This is the 2nd car we've purchased from Jessup Auto Plaza in 2 years. Our dealer, David Sverdlin, got us exactly what we wanted, when we wanted it. He was a total pleasure to work with and will always recommend him (as one former Brooklynite to another!) to friends and family. He was totally professional, personable and accommodating and got us exactly what we wanted quicker than we thought was even possible. Thank you to David and all the great folks at Jessup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sverdlin

Jun 12, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thanks for the five-star review and feedback! We appreciate your time taken and look forward to continuing to be your trusted dealership for all of your service needs.

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of a kind treatment "

- Burns7

After visiting a few other dealerships, I can hands down say Jessup is the best. Hardy was very attentive and was not pushy nor did I ever feel the pressure to make a purchase. He had amazing follow up and was knowledgeable about the car. Although my purchase wasn’t easy at first. Together hardy and Braulio made it happy. You can tell they both have a passion for their job and enjoy seeing clients happy. I can’t honestly say I am happy to be in the Jessup family. I referred a few other people to both them and they have gone above and beyond to take care of them. I look forward to future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Wow, we are so happy to receive such high praises from you. We are very grateful for your loyal business. Thank you so much for taking your time to share your feedback with us. We look forward to continuing to take care of all of your future needs here at Jessup Auto Plaza.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy,Low pressure,Classy, Exceeding expectations! "

- Les139

It started with my visit to the repair department. I brought my 2004 SRX in to be diagnosed for a problem. After the friendly,professional check in, they offered me a loaner car. Mind you my car is 14+ years old. Never in my wildest dreams did I expect a new 2018 XT5 for my use! Without asking, FLABBERGASTED! Well my car was terminally I'll. Repairs exceeded value. Enter Gary L. This big smiley, impeccably dressed gentleman introduced himself to me and offered to assist me. I had fallen in love with my loaner car so I inquired about purchasing that. We ran the numbers and I was quite impressed with the outcome, however my champagne taste on a beer pocketbook didn't quite work. However Gary was attentive and listened to my likes. Instead of discarding me and showing me the door. He took the time to research other vehicles that were in the champagne line and still affordable. All the time being gracious and polite. We found a car (2016 SRX Sill under warranty) that was all I hoped for and then some and was affordable. I left the dealership feeling good about my purchase without having to check all my pockets to see if I had been fleeced. Gary's calm assured attitude and non pushy manner made all the difference. I will definitely return here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Levingston

Jun 11, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We are so thrilled to hear about your five-star experience with Gary, despite the troubles at hand. We're so glad to hear that you were able to get into the car of your dreams, and at a price you were comfortable with. Thank you for taking your time to share with us, we look forward to continuing to be here for you whenever you need again.

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New caddie!"

- 116girls

Beautiful car... it took way too long to puchase the car...i anted to leave and come back for psperwork. Ut that wasnt an option..it did come close to bagging the whole deal . Close to 3 hrs after agreement is far too long of a wait. Need to streamline this process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sverdlin, Gary Levingston

May 09, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We're sorry to hear that your car buying experience took so long but we're happy to hear that you are happy with your new Cadillac! Thanks for taking your time to share your honest feedback with us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (565 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,740

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,255

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,055

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,535

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,090

2018 GMC Terrain

$37,805

2018 GMC Acadia

$33,930