About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cesar Alaniz.
Cesar Alaniz
Cesar Alaniz, Finance Mananger, Jessup Auto Plaza
5.0

Cesar Alaniz

Finance Mananger

Jessup Auto Plaza

68-111 E. Palm Canyon Dr
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Cesar Alaniz

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very good experience. Gary is really great to work with. "

- allenyack&gmail.com

Gary our salesperson was knowledgeable personable and very helpful in helping us with our purchase. A True Asset for Jesdup Auto We will buy our next car from Gary He is the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art ILano, Gary Levingston

Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We greatly value your continued support and recommendation. Thank you for your honest feedback and please never hesitate to give us a call whenever you need us again.

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly staff All Around great experience"

- Jjdsse

It was truly a great experience no hassle. the staff was amazing and we got the best deal possible and are very happy with our purchase I would not hesitate to refer my friends to Jessup for their new car purchase in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Galvez , Fernando Valenzuela

Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your five-star review and recommendation! We truly appreciate your time taken to share this with us and please feel free to drop by or give us a call anytime you need us again.

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family"

- Vmo2009

After many experiences at other dealerships I will never switch. Jessup auto plaza has some of the best employees ever and they treat you like family. They always go 110% to make sure your experience is comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your five-star review and recommendation. We are happy to hear you are very satisfied with your recent car buying experience. Please feel free to give us a call anytime you need us again and we appreciate your time taken to share this with us.

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, fast, smooth"

- C@ssie52

Highly recommend Jessup Auto Plaza. From internet sales, to sales, to finance was a very smooth process. Employees who were not involved in my sale even approached me to provide assistance. Felt very welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James IsBell, Daniel Conner

Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and five-star review. We are happy to hear our team provides great customer service. Your recommendation is truly appreciated and we look forward to assisting you anytime you need us.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy!"

- DreK

Finalized a Buick Enclave there. Hands down be best place in the desert to buy a car. Thank you Jessup for all that you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James IsBell

Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback. We appreciate your time taken to share this and we look forward to assisting you whenever you need us next.

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trato fácil y rápido "

- J-Garcia

Llegué a la agencia por primera vez y pedí hablar con el gerente. Salió James IsBell a atenderme. Y me gustó mucho que me atendió en mi idioma. Me ayudó conseguir un trato muy bueno. ¡Muchas gracias!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James IsBell, Jose Olmos

Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Gracias por tu calificación de cinco estrellas. Estaremos aquí cuando nos necesites de nuevo.

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, informative and knowledgeable "

- Twelve Volt Gal

Answered all if my questions, felt informed with choices during the whole process. Everyone was nice and respectful. I came away feeling like I made the right choice for me and that this dealership would take care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share this with us, we really appreciate your kind words. Never hesitate to stop on by if you need help with anything in the future. Thanks again for choosing Jessup Auto Plaza!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying the way it should be"

- Mikeylikesit

I designed my car on line and sent specs to the dealer. They replied immediately and gave me the price. We agreed and they had the car ready for me as we agreed on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Levingston

Nov 06, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome, congratulations on your new Cadillac! We are happy to have been able to provide you with your dream car. Thanks so much for taking your time to share!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All of the employees were very helpful and Knowledgeable. "

- xtswhoe

I went specifically because I had worked with Gary Levingston before . As I expected he was more than helpful and between he and Art got the deal closed. My only regret is that there was not more of a selection of pre-Owned cars . I was in search of an ATS. I ended up with a newer more expensive XTS. All good Love my new car. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art ILano, Gary Levingston

Nov 06, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Congratulations on your new XTS! We are happy to hear that our team was helpful and knowledgeable throughout your car buying experience however. Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback with us!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ken is the man loved our experience we had buying our tahoe"

- Nufillo11b

Truly an awesome purchase can't complain, My wife went to look at possible purchases and we ended up with what we needed. Thanks for everything ken keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Winfield, Ken Huddy

Oct 03, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome, we're really happy to hear that our team took good care of you. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again, Jessup will be here when you need us again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Terrain

$31,000

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$78,000

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$28,000

2018 GMC Acadia

$25,000

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$60,000

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$48,250

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$50,000

2018 Chevrolet Express

$36,000